security/manager/ssl/nsSTSPreloadList.inc
c5f3f722f81c1b866400ca8770b29f934e65e2c9
created 2016-11-14 06:09 -0800
pushed 2016-11-14 14:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1086 - a=hsts-update
4318c7ca2cb6dd03e8eabfe06c7d8f137c8cc285
created 2016-11-13 06:05 -0800
pushed 2016-11-13 14:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-319 - a=hsts-update
31c113968a618511d13a8123411d2121e64a0132
created 2016-11-12 06:06 -0800
pushed 2016-11-12 14:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-363 - a=hsts-update
17435b7791134833f8b275163793fba0bf59fc01
created 2016-11-11 06:20 -0800
pushed 2016-11-11 14:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-267 - a=hsts-update
3e3b7cff19a51048d6c633630187f2233c882705
created 2016-11-10 06:09 -0800
pushed 2016-11-10 14:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-555 - a=hsts-update
c6a513ee7ed2765ab74d27d711edf523ddd7f454
created 2016-11-09 06:21 -0800
pushed 2016-11-09 14:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-252 - a=hsts-update
8fae9d0d9d4ca849fb4a918eca445f37098f4379
created 2016-11-08 06:28 -0800
pushed 2016-11-08 14:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-383 - a=hsts-update
0bccf79996a7537d4dd405751ea4e5b5bcca03dd
created 2016-11-07 06:06 -0800
pushed 2016-11-07 14:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-539 - a=hsts-update
d0efa53b0d6ebe4b6db92fb51ccc31ed0dfbec8d
created 2016-11-06 06:22 -0800
pushed 2016-11-06 14:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-575 - a=hsts-update
dac14bee8429e311b4530a0ae186f98bb5a85f29
created 2016-11-05 06:06 -0700
pushed 2016-11-05 13:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-436 - a=hsts-update
532d7cdf3368990ee8e2eeab8682ffda4d8651c7
created 2016-11-04 06:10 -0700
pushed 2016-11-04 13:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-441 - a=hsts-update
e6ade90721b518675f3bad9a05ea83e3c3bfd286
created 2016-11-03 06:27 -0700
pushed 2016-11-03 13:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-078 - a=hsts-update
8e30ce353c41163a8c2cae3a8432c69d9ac33ecd
created 2016-11-02 06:10 -0700
pushed 2016-11-02 13:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-588 - a=hsts-update
1373fbb9ef1e87e9f31f92fcf2002d8cd1f272ee
created 2016-11-01 06:31 -0700
pushed 2016-11-01 13:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-077 - a=hsts-update
970b0b749ebd570ccbd4423f26d6b9a8b8e671aa
created 2016-10-31 06:17 -0700
pushed 2016-10-31 13:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1051 - a=hsts-update
7bc71380c4558e561edd1e94baefca5a49b70d08
created 2016-10-30 06:08 -0700
pushed 2016-10-30 13:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1055 - a=hsts-update
14dad7588de8ea91e5eefb4045eb32993c98b7ae
created 2016-10-29 06:17 -0700
pushed 2016-10-29 13:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-543 - a=hsts-update
b327c9ce2b1b38a8b160962f1c3a9902fe690d05
created 2016-10-28 06:14 -0700
pushed 2016-10-28 13:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-444 - a=hsts-update
b160bea535476764a8ac51e52bde61c066d81642
created 2016-10-27 06:28 -0700
pushed 2016-10-27 13:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-246 - a=hsts-update
fea50f378562fed69779e85113bcbacaffdcd587
created 2016-10-20 06:10 -0700
pushed 2016-10-20 13:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-564 - a=hsts-update
2df2c6c9ffba68586cc64ff14b8739cfd7ae121d
created 2016-10-19 06:25 -0700
pushed 2016-10-19 13:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-055 - a=hsts-update
d29bc94fd3c1926f2f8f14d117774322c5bd15a8
created 2016-10-18 06:06 -0700
pushed 2016-10-18 13:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1050 - a=hsts-update
acddae7bce4d11ed00b82836a989f252769e7898
created 2016-10-17 06:25 -0700
pushed 2016-10-17 13:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-156 - a=hsts-update
8c2d86af1b266d843968a59cda796a294f01d5e8
created 2016-10-16 06:21 -0700
pushed 2016-10-16 13:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-134 - a=hsts-update
736d42f0437c5fd71d9ecf2521bbd2f372678171
created 2016-10-15 06:28 -0700
pushed 2016-10-15 13:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-080 - a=hsts-update
3b77ad60af43c4da88020fcd903d6c9e68d5cc42
created 2016-10-14 06:11 -0700
pushed 2016-10-14 13:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-086 - a=hsts-update
6d0fa89b8c01ce4b14afe6f90767cf16954bc71b
created 2016-10-13 06:23 -0700
pushed 2016-10-13 13:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-088 - a=hsts-update
4e991887652164d730879a368f3d258959044790
created 2016-10-08 14:26 -0700
pushed 2016-10-08 21:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-307 - a=hsts-update
f6c57c2fba75b0d55f28b2460d9587a0d3796cc5
created 2016-10-01 05:51 -0700
pushed 2016-10-01 12:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-316 - a=hsts-update
164b6355c46a80af32a76a7a3c37a55457c5c936
created 2016-09-24 06:03 -0700
pushed 2016-09-24 13:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-389 - a=hsts-update
85d079d728c0054079447f364136a58a7319695e
created 2016-09-17 05:54 -0700
pushed 2016-09-17 12:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-593 - a=hsts-update
42840add3cde53efe19bac0b06bc886ccae49a10
created 2016-09-10 05:50 -0700
pushed 2016-09-10 12:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-424 - a=hsts-update
2cdc70c1d8e1a0845a0ae27e41f1ae4ca5323133
created 2016-08-27 05:56 -0700
pushed 2016-08-27 12:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-561 - a=hsts-update
4636490d9e6a4c85855912216a0e7ecb5dbe1fd8
created 2016-06-04 05:09 -0700
pushed 2016-06-04 12:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-384 - a=hsts-update
c6faaea6caf4232f23821f8c453a4e35f564801f
created 2016-05-28 05:20 -0700
pushed 2016-05-28 12:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-593 - a=hsts-update
ff787bd4fbfa8ebad2570ba0908957f130b527c2
created 2016-05-21 05:05 -0700
pushed 2016-05-21 12:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-425 - a=hsts-update
0ce1df1058edee23a3516b6aaf86680b185bfa12
created 2016-05-07 05:00 -0700
pushed 2016-05-07 12:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1062 - a=hsts-update
448323b8787cdd90f28cd0aab01e02c5d834d89c
created 2016-04-30 04:56 -0700
pushed 2016-04-30 11:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-576 - a=hsts-update
9498777fd5f90dcf3f1b1c587469b1093e54b0f4
created 2016-04-23 05:00 -0700
pushed 2016-04-23 12:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-508 - a=hsts-update
ae060c45e5f4a8e59c47affa7f038f88642263c6
created 2016-04-16 04:49 -0700
pushed 2016-04-16 11:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-312 - a=hsts-update
c3feae174aa03ff0703967e52ed35e902e63c3a9
created 2016-04-09 04:47 -0700
pushed 2016-04-09 11:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-428 - a=hsts-update
3abb7e15e20f7375a6b070ad82101133961e77d7
created 2016-03-26 04:45 -0700
pushed 2016-03-26 11:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-413 - a=hsts-update
517f25117d11ba60dd0b2eb135eff6e89f6c6e68
created 2016-03-24 15:09 -0400
pushed 2016-03-25 15:36 +0000
Nathan Froyd Nathan Froyd - Bug 1255425 - part 2 - pack kSTSPreloadList into a more efficient format; r=keeler
90b96acae18ae3424142964cd4a8df5ef26a8560
created 2016-03-19 04:43 -0700
pushed 2016-03-19 11:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-543 - a=hsts-update
208f5bf7bfb28a415bbfcb836d3174cf0f622b36
created 2016-03-12 04:40 -0800
pushed 2016-03-12 12:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-304 - a=hsts-update
74546cb2ed83c1911d2fe6c00ff890a69e688101
created 2016-03-08 19:41 -0800
pushed 2016-03-09 03:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-223 - a=hsts-update
1d759b1bdf8adc61032353a977b2649a3cba50e2
created 2016-01-23 04:36 -0800
pushed 2016-01-23 12:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-309 - a=hsts-update
1281d872d976c8351afcedfac87ef423f25ead9b
created 2016-01-16 04:03 -0800
pushed 2016-01-16 12:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-439 - a=hsts-update
ff7d5ace8b8628af4b9fdbc4b1ca872f0324ef12
created 2016-01-09 04:38 -0800
pushed 2016-01-09 12:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-506 - a=hsts-update
38691f12bf563dbaad18f7fb05698614b006d79e
created 2016-01-02 04:05 -0800
pushed 2016-01-02 12:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-389 - a=hsts-update
823213097371498e524bfca915dad084b8a2e133
created 2015-12-26 04:05 -0800
pushed 2015-12-26 12:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-593 - a=hsts-update
546ed49f5a403909faee1a0d0eec8324d419e381
created 2015-12-19 04:09 -0800
pushed 2015-12-19 12:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-573 - a=hsts-update
eeaa9b452b6572829b6ca276b9d1de1c8b045d2d
created 2015-12-12 04:08 -0800
pushed 2015-12-12 12:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1077 - a=hsts-update
ebf4ba61f32d482ebbc65ea9bcae4987a1e75d6d
created 2015-12-05 04:05 -0800
pushed 2015-12-05 12:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-049 - a=hsts-update
880b58f2221ab9b2ed2417bad8e6004b244edf9b
created 2015-12-02 14:59 -0800
pushed 2015-12-02 22:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-369 - a=hsts-update
f176beca9f85e7528901ee7a1177eeff280dca6d
created 2015-11-21 03:49 -0800
pushed 2015-11-21 11:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1073 - a=hsts-update
a889952567aaf7c9d5a325f164f4e87a056dabd1
created 2015-11-17 00:44 -0800
pushed 2015-11-17 08:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-383 - a=hsts-update
e19d6523ae4c52a5b6df3bb9b96785a7d4dbd7b0
created 2015-10-24 03:47 -0700
pushed 2015-10-24 10:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-508 - a=hsts-update
adebe63f66433d3616018b8a43e838f93d9d2fdc
created 2015-10-17 04:10 -0700
pushed 2015-10-17 11:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-1092 - a=hsts-update
97102cdb8fe5e0f4c8ac17c174de537459b92ec4
created 2015-10-10 03:46 -0700
pushed 2015-10-10 10:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-138 - a=hsts-update
less more (0) -60 tip