afa0a8afbee0e5639f8d9b6b7ecca5e9721624e2: Bug 600066 - Don't use octal escape sequences in mochitest harness [r=ctalbert, a=NPOTB]
Paul O’Shannessy <paul@oshannessy.com> - Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:54:29 -0700 - rev 54692
Push 16001 by poshannessy@mozilla.com at Tue, 28 Sep 2010 18:56:56 +0000
Bug 600066 - Don't use octal escape sequences in mochitest harness [r=ctalbert, a=NPOTB]
955d077e768f6092e59f9a9ed374aa2b322f290b: Bug 600141 - Sync UI: Fix PluralForm for Sync Strings (additionalClients.label and friends). r=Pike a=blocking-beta7
Philipp von Weitershausen <philipp@weitershausen.de> - Tue, 28 Sep 2010 19:19:43 +0200 - rev 54691
Push 16000 by pweitershausen@mozilla.com at Tue, 28 Sep 2010 17:20:31 +0000
Bug 600141 - Sync UI: Fix PluralForm for Sync Strings (additionalClients.label and friends). r=Pike a=blocking-beta7
bd0966d9ceed87148548b2898ecd44356974e086: Bug 597868: Changes made by the application compatibility wizard aren't applied to extensions.ini. r=robstrong, a=blocks-betaN, uber-a=beltzner
Dave Townsend <dtownsend@oxymoronical.com> - Tue, 28 Sep 2010 10:15:42 -0700 - rev 54690
Push 15999 by dtownsend@mozilla.com at Tue, 28 Sep 2010 17:16:30 +0000
Bug 597868: Changes made by the application compatibility wizard aren't applied to extensions.ini. r=robstrong, a=blocks-betaN, uber-a=beltzner
0471d08c1958738f0e09d295c931195ee17be280: Bug 599921: Uninstalling an extension installed with a file pointer will wipe out the directory the files are in rather than just the file pointer. r=robstrong, a=blocks-b7
Dave Townsend <dtownsend@oxymoronical.com> - Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:40:43 -0700 - rev 54689
Push 15998 by dtownsend@mozilla.com at Tue, 28 Sep 2010 16:49:54 +0000
Bug 599921: Uninstalling an extension installed with a file pointer will wipe out the directory the files are in rather than just the file pointer. r=robstrong, a=blocks-b7
99aa53d645ca2f48147dd2a03c7c034a02d9ac51: Bug 594760, no need to initialize when nsCOMPtr is used, r=roc, a=roc
Olli Pettay <Olli.Pettay@helsinki.fi> - Tue, 28 Sep 2010 15:18:36 +0300 - rev 54688
Push 15997 by opettay@mozilla.com at Tue, 28 Sep 2010 14:24:15 +0000
Bug 594760, no need to initialize when nsCOMPtr is used, r=roc, a=roc
530a551da0627ab5b1d0c5942a263d1db3f5d9b4: Bug 600082 - AT may crash when it frees memory allocated for header cell array by server, r=marcoz, a=blocking4.0b7=davidb
Alexander Surkov <surkov.alexander@gmail.com> - Tue, 28 Sep 2010 15:05:07 +0200 - rev 54687
Push 15996 by mzehe@mozilla.com at Tue, 28 Sep 2010 13:13:10 +0000
Bug 600082 - AT may crash when it frees memory allocated for header cell array by server, r=marcoz, a=blocking4.0b7=davidb
c257bfb8cad0f66541c7e1f006b999ad96e6dbb5: Backing out dougt. a=orange
Kyle Huey <khuey@kylehuey.com> - Mon, 27 Sep 2010 22:46:54 -0400 - rev 54686
Push 15995 by khuey@kylehuey.com at Tue, 28 Sep 2010 02:47:18 +0000
Backing out dougt. a=orange
b75b24a337b35536e0aa5ebfa79fe6f404a2dc3a: Doug Turner Bug 599591 - Geolocation provider not turned off when navigating away from site. r=jdm a=blocking-fennec
Kyle Huey <khuey@kylehuey.com> - Mon, 27 Sep 2010 22:46:30 -0400 - rev 54685
Push 15995 by khuey@kylehuey.com at Tue, 28 Sep 2010 02:47:18 +0000
Doug Turner Bug 599591 - Geolocation provider not turned off when navigating away from site. r=jdm a=blocking-fennec Backed out changeset faf497893b28
d0d3ac2ce08c7486acea217569be1eef41150b94: Bug 599628 - Fix test timeout for Gecko consumers without invalidformsubmit observers. r=callek a=test
Mounir Lamouri <mounir.lamouri@gmail.com> - Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:19:59 -0700 - rev 54684
Push 15994 by mlamouri@mozilla.com at Tue, 28 Sep 2010 01:27:29 +0000
Bug 599628 - Fix test timeout for Gecko consumers without invalidformsubmit observers. r=callek a=test
1ae0e3bd04d0767641fae38ca14ee2619b19cce5: Bug 598329 - Have XUL elements look disabled when disabled='true' is set. r=roc a=blocking
Mounir Lamouri <mounir.lamouri@gmail.com> - Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:25:18 -0700 - rev 54683
Push 15994 by mlamouri@mozilla.com at Tue, 28 Sep 2010 01:27:29 +0000
Bug 598329 - Have XUL elements look disabled when disabled='true' is set. r=roc a=blocking
9727eb08513b04a9b73ed2a709d43ffc461cc656: bug 591818 - Display error message for incompatible CPU r=mwu ui-r=beltzner a=blocking-fennec
Brad Lassey <blassey@mozilla.com> - Mon, 27 Sep 2010 21:08:55 -0400 - rev 54682
Push 15993 by blassey@mozilla.com at Tue, 28 Sep 2010 01:09:57 +0000
bug 591818 - Display error message for incompatible CPU r=mwu ui-r=beltzner a=blocking-fennec
e6165002d0490d0809f89b61e93ea46387d670ca: Bug 599562: Allocate cross-process layers surfaces from SyS V shm instead of /dev/shm to avoid being arbitrarily capped on maemo5/N900. r=stuart a=blocking-fennec
Chris Jones <jones.chris.g@gmail.com> - Mon, 27 Sep 2010 19:59:43 -0500 - rev 54681
Push 15992 by cjones@mozilla.com at Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:59:57 +0000
Bug 599562: Allocate cross-process layers surfaces from SyS V shm instead of /dev/shm to avoid being arbitrarily capped on maemo5/N900. r=stuart a=blocking-fennec
c0852588831bffe8db1d2c74a421d09784ae429a: Back out bug 591981 since it causes bug 599583. a=backout
Jonas Sicking <jonas@sicking.cc> - Mon, 27 Sep 2010 16:23:33 -0700 - rev 54680
Push 15991 by sicking@mozilla.com at Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:22:03 +0000
Back out bug 591981 since it causes bug 599583. a=backout
faf497893b2816ee72b1416690c4f9d449815497: Bug 599591 - Geolocation provider not turned off when navigating away from site. r=jdm a=blocking-fennec
Doug Turner <dougt@dougt.org> - Mon, 27 Sep 2010 14:23:35 -0700 - rev 54679
Push 15990 by dougt@mozilla.com at Mon, 27 Sep 2010 22:43:09 +0000
Bug 599591 - Geolocation provider not turned off when navigating away from site. r=jdm a=blocking-fennec
a7300f9d11ae8351341dffb1f69d715a76e2d0af: Bug 589905 - Remote preferences test cases. r=dwitte, a=blocking-fennec
Doug Turner <dougt@dougt.org> - Mon, 27 Sep 2010 14:23:35 -0700 - rev 54678
Push 15990 by dougt@mozilla.com at Mon, 27 Sep 2010 22:43:09 +0000
Bug 589905 - Remote preferences test cases. r=dwitte, a=blocking-fennec
f584b2db2a7e80eedd5b61bee54562678f6b2856: Bug 589905 - Cache remote-preferences to improve performance. r=dwitte. a=blocking-fennec
Doug Turner <dougt@dougt.org> - Mon, 27 Sep 2010 14:23:35 -0700 - rev 54677
Push 15990 by dougt@mozilla.com at Mon, 27 Sep 2010 22:43:09 +0000
Bug 589905 - Cache remote-preferences to improve performance. r=dwitte. a=blocking-fennec
7a46ad54e252402433135d24abd5ef17099f1061: Bug 598452: add access key to "Clear Console" button, r=gavin, a=blocking
Patrick Walton <pwalton@mozilla.com> - Mon, 27 Sep 2010 18:06:04 -0400 - rev 54676
Push 15989 by gsharp@mozilla.com at Mon, 27 Sep 2010 22:18:26 +0000
Bug 598452: add access key to "Clear Console" button, r=gavin, a=blocking
0c2e0a2a3714611a12d5fc4cb06cb7605d689b70: Bustage fix for bug 596762, I merged patches incorrectly. a=josh
Josh Aas <joshmoz@gmail.com> - Mon, 27 Sep 2010 17:56:38 -0400 - rev 54675
Push 15988 by josh@mozilla.com at Mon, 27 Sep 2010 21:56:49 +0000
Bustage fix for bug 596762, I merged patches incorrectly. a=josh
e0d1f460215cb4461ae2c64bf6ae1766709d6674: Bug 596762: Allow specification of differing IPC preferences for each architecture in a universal binary. r=josh a=blocking-b7
Scott Greenlay <sgreenlay@mozilla.com> - Mon, 27 Sep 2010 16:42:43 -0400 - rev 54674
Push 15987 by josh@mozilla.com at Mon, 27 Sep 2010 20:42:59 +0000
Bug 596762: Allow specification of differing IPC preferences for each architecture in a universal binary. r=josh a=blocking-b7
9829aad9a09ffd1cde72f92a9e85fe71a6c57899: Bug 596034 - make sure gl_PointCoord is available in the shader language - r=vladimir, a=blocking-beta7
Benoit Jacob <bjacob@mozilla.com> - Mon, 27 Sep 2010 16:20:15 -0400 - rev 54673
Push 15986 by bjacob@mozilla.com at Mon, 27 Sep 2010 20:22:34 +0000
Bug 596034 - make sure gl_PointCoord is available in the shader language - r=vladimir, a=blocking-beta7
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip