72cf0adcfb2796c1e7b439e1851144fb818e1469: Bug 1214624 - tabBrowser should remove the audio icon when location changes, r=jaws, r=mak77
Andrea Marchesini <amarchesini@mozilla.com> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:17:30 +0000 - rev 274083
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 1214624 - tabBrowser should remove the audio icon when location changes, r=jaws, r=mak77
6e50570f07826b246150a5547bad1e71d0aeb977: Backed out changeset 385c7069dca8 (bug 1211266) for landing with the wrong bug number
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:43:10 -0800 - rev 274082
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Backed out changeset 385c7069dca8 (bug 1211266) for landing with the wrong bug number
385c7069dca85bb9209134c0e8bbcc3c00a5741b: Bug 1211266 - tabBrowser should remove the audio icon when location changes, r=jaws, r=mak77
Andrea Marchesini <amarchesini@mozilla.com> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:17:30 +0000 - rev 274081
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 1211266 - tabBrowser should remove the audio icon when location changes, r=jaws, r=mak77
e212333b735a7233db4710b4315c12977d9ae31d: Bug 1226347 - Part 2: Allow control of AEC via prefs. r=rjesup
Paul Kerr [:pkerr] <pkerr@mozilla.com> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 08:32:11 -0800 - rev 274080
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 1226347 - Part 2: Allow control of AEC via prefs. r=rjesup
2d383dde4c3d80982563458af1244ec1562f0b57: Bug 1226347: Import cherry-pick of AEC changes from 43->48 (delay-agnostic AEC). r=pkerr
Randell Jesup <rjesup@jesup.org> - Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:11:58 -0500 - rev 274079
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 1226347: Import cherry-pick of AEC changes from 43->48 (delay-agnostic AEC). r=pkerr
cf322a94b295b4201539f011321d9292bbc2e454: Bug 641724 - Crashtest.
Bob Clary <bob@bclary.com> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:04:04 +0100 - rev 274078
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 641724 - Crashtest.
3c37f6212c715c79fe083daef15a60f673efe4af: Bug 716503 - Crashtest.
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:04:04 +0100 - rev 274077
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 716503 - Crashtest.
e0a9decc5fb07a0c7abb9e91a8c39b01f3579da8: Bug 756241 - Crashtest.
Mats Palmgren <matspal@gmail.com> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:04:04 +0100 - rev 274076
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 756241 - Crashtest.
43a7c0e8d91ffc509395db67b54a81506affc3ea: Bug 805760 - Crashtest.
Christoph Diehl <cdiehl@mozilla.com> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:04:04 +0100 - rev 274075
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 805760 - Crashtest.
c3732cb29e137323eff178f7aea647083e1ca064: Bug 914501 - Crashtest.
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:04:04 +0100 - rev 274074
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 914501 - Crashtest.
eb01c6ccd716ef3c2afd20d50f7a3e21f6e1509f: Bug 938341 - Crashtest.
Jesse Schwartzentruber <jschwartzentruber@blackberry.com> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:04:04 +0100 - rev 274073
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 938341 - Crashtest.
d042516e3561004fc64d3d199f1de9b8127be316: Bug 964078 - crashtest.
Aki Helin <aki.helin@iki.fi> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:04:04 +0100 - rev 274072
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 964078 - crashtest.
671d6a9302f9122ab3318ed78742b01fd06742a5: Bug 1145768 - Crashtest.
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:04:03 +0100 - rev 274071
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 1145768 - Crashtest.
50cded09ac340bde15f63ddbc365dc39f38aaf67: Bug 1163583 - Crashtest.
Atte Kettunen <attekett@gmail.com> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:04:03 +0100 - rev 274070
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 1163583 - Crashtest.
012dcbfda02be40095078da238635359813e5437: Bug 1226278 - Make 'overflow-clip-box: content-box' work on <fieldset>. r=bz
Mats Palmgren <mats@mozilla.com> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:04:03 +0100 - rev 274069
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 1226278 - Make 'overflow-clip-box: content-box' work on <fieldset>. r=bz
6d1c2307127fefbd5cf6dd907f637b1ab9ea190a: Bug 1227239 - Fix generation of talos summary where # subtests > 1;r=jmaher
William Lachance <wlachance@mozilla.com> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:51:07 -0500 - rev 274068
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 1227239 - Fix generation of talos summary where # subtests > 1;r=jmaher
94ac8462f12422760091070377787553cf9a647d: Bug 1225121 - [B2G] All the rest of content processes crash if user tries to run app that uses Service Workers after restart. r=baku
Fernando Jimenez <ferjmoreno@gmail.com> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:38:48 +0100 - rev 274067
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 1225121 - [B2G] All the rest of content processes crash if user tries to run app that uses Service Workers after restart. r=baku
9689a552174cec7353f698ee3ebe9c9cc60e8ac2: Bug 1213943 - Remove RELEASE_BUILD conditionality. r=bz
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Mon, 23 Nov 2015 15:09:20 -0800 - rev 274066
Push 29721 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:52:17 +0000
Bug 1213943 - Remove RELEASE_BUILD conditionality. r=bz
ef95cb431736da42d3b21ae288140225100d9f97: merge fx-team to mozilla-central a=merge
Carsten "Tomcat" Book <cbook@mozilla.com> - Wed, 25 Nov 2015 12:50:10 +0100 - rev 274065
Push 29720 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:50:29 +0000
merge fx-team to mozilla-central a=merge
31cf031ca23e4927db55f9e5469ac3e4c6599a35: Backed out changeset aef73dcc9acc for bustage.
Mike Conley <mconley@mozilla.com> - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 23:45:41 -0500 - rev 274064
Push 29720 by cbook@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:50:29 +0000
Backed out changeset aef73dcc9acc for bustage.
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip