4a0d3f3133dbb88b023da59a10b11230031a7623: Bug 1488289 - fix non-remote about:blank firstPartyDomain stuff, r=smaug
Gijs Kruitbosch <gijskruitbosch@gmail.com> - Thu, 01 Nov 2018 10:58:23 +0000 - rev 443967
Push 34977 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:29:07 +0000
Bug 1488289 - fix non-remote about:blank firstPartyDomain stuff, r=smaug Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D9778
8c0ff4d45ea0a2972bdf1d4092eda895c2932a7a: Bug 1362774 - Several dom/workers tests need to wait for the environment to be ready. r=asuth
Zibi Braniecki <zbraniecki@mozilla.com> - Wed, 13 Sep 2017 01:27:17 -0700 - rev 443966
Push 34977 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:29:07 +0000
Bug 1362774 - Several dom/workers tests need to wait for the environment to be ready. r=asuth MozReview-Commit-ID: 4fZeNh635i1
3a81ecf22e6fe82dc808fb986e559e9222134386: Merge mozilla-central to inbound. a=merge CLOSED TREE
Margareta Eliza Balazs <ebalazs@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Nov 2018 11:46:09 +0200 - rev 443965
Push 34977 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:29:07 +0000
Merge mozilla-central to inbound. a=merge CLOSED TREE
bb810bff5427a3356a8200de53a46177926e1262: Bug 1503703 - Style progress overlay. r=bhackett
Jason Laster <jlaster@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:30:18 -0400 - rev 443964
Push 34977 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:29:07 +0000
Bug 1503703 - Style progress overlay. r=bhackett Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D10425
03f53b24739d33faa6e345bc1781a9a2578edb25: Bug 1502225 - Followup 2 to mark another fontVariationSettings test as passing on some OSX and android r=me
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:11:00 -0700 - rev 443963
Push 34977 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:29:07 +0000
Bug 1502225 - Followup 2 to mark another fontVariationSettings test as passing on some OSX and android r=me
e9b8b0ba18f4a73caa8425c60ebd5c4df133f58d: Bug 1503733 - Allow compilation of Skia on non-x86/arm platforms. r=lsalzman
A. Wilcox <AWilcox@Wilcox-Tech.com> - Thu, 01 Nov 2018 00:49:57 +0000 - rev 443962
Push 34977 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:29:07 +0000
Bug 1503733 - Allow compilation of Skia on non-x86/arm platforms. r=lsalzman
4472451e5049af0ff28913beff86be7afecdebb0: Bug 1503217 - When deleting session data on shutdown, we should check 'cookie' permissions also for sub-domains, r=johannh
Andrea Marchesini <amarchesini@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Nov 2018 07:34:43 +0100 - rev 443961
Push 34977 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:29:07 +0000
Bug 1503217 - When deleting session data on shutdown, we should check 'cookie' permissions also for sub-domains, r=johannh
d619730049b4a24975cb46e3673c54756aba3efc: Bug 1502225 - Followup to mark calc-in-font-variation-settings.html as passing on some osx and android r=me
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Oct 2018 23:13:10 -0700 - rev 443960
Push 34977 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:29:07 +0000
Bug 1502225 - Followup to mark calc-in-font-variation-settings.html as passing on some osx and android r=me
20ae9023dd79e7108da0e3c909af8d6066b75761: Bug 1503747 - don't build unused SkJSON. r=me
Lee Salzman <lsalzman@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Nov 2018 01:17:32 -0400 - rev 443959
Push 34977 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:29:07 +0000
Bug 1503747 - don't build unused SkJSON. r=me
094788ee20a8b29364924a4e5a8909c6e482034f: Bug 1502531: [mozharness] Adjust paths used for logs in tests too; r=Callek
Tom Prince <mozilla@hocat.ca> - Wed, 31 Oct 2018 22:17:32 +0000 - rev 443958
Push 34977 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:29:07 +0000
Bug 1502531: [mozharness] Adjust paths used for logs in tests too; r=Callek Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D10320
b953c577afe2ddb7511e049fb3130b03a6f5bf1a: Merge autoland to mozilla-central. a=merge
Daniel Varga <dvarga@mozilla.com> - Fri, 02 Nov 2018 00:26:12 +0200 - rev 443957
Push 34976 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:26:55 +0000
Merge autoland to mozilla-central. a=merge
1ff1e5e3c60a14a1679e5c6ed5cd45e35afc6524: Bug 1503201 - Add a crash test for fetching a subresource served with an invalid authentication realm r=valentin
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:36:52 +0000 - rev 443956
Push 34976 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:26:55 +0000
Bug 1503201 - Add a crash test for fetching a subresource served with an invalid authentication realm r=valentin Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D10570
afbdda6211c983f585cc06796fed22a76fe22316: Bug 1488885 - Devtools flexbox inspector incorrectly reports width values for row-oriented vertical-writing-mode flexbox. r=gl
Micah Tigley <mtigley@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Nov 2018 17:48:34 +0000 - rev 443955
Push 34976 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:26:55 +0000
Bug 1488885 - Devtools flexbox inspector incorrectly reports width values for row-oriented vertical-writing-mode flexbox. r=gl Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D10292
104801e66fb269dbf5363efc0bd48851906c4f69: Bug 1501680 - Don't send credentials in ssl error reports. r=Gijs
Johann Hofmann <jhofmann@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Nov 2018 18:49:11 +0000 - rev 443954
Push 34976 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:26:55 +0000
Bug 1501680 - Don't send credentials in ssl error reports. r=Gijs Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D10594
2ee0d0fec9d50aeaefe3d40f55dabbd200f27177: Bug 1502135 - Make resource://testing-common available for Robocop JS tests. r=gbrown
Jan Henning <jh+bugzilla@buttercookie.de> - Thu, 01 Nov 2018 17:45:07 +0000 - rev 443953
Push 34976 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:26:55 +0000
Bug 1502135 - Make resource://testing-common available for Robocop JS tests. r=gbrown The code is simply a copy of the corresponding code in runtestsremote.py. Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D10279
0c2a6fe4fb0892b8f22c070193f94409c6944764: Bug 1503016 - Use TraceableFifo for JSContext::jobQueue. r=sfink
Jason Orendorff <jorendorff@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Nov 2018 17:19:06 +0000 - rev 443952
Push 34976 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:26:55 +0000
Bug 1503016 - Use TraceableFifo for JSContext::jobQueue. r=sfink Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D10361
33b625372a5afb9a2efad23d5afc09949f1b03bc: Bug 1503947 - Add a function to FxAccountsConfig to return the correct url for onboarding fxa card r=eoger
Ursula Sarracini <ursulasarracini@gmail.com> - Thu, 01 Nov 2018 17:27:08 +0000 - rev 443951
Push 34976 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:26:55 +0000
Bug 1503947 - Add a function to FxAccountsConfig to return the correct url for onboarding fxa card r=eoger Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D10591
522fe7ae8d3a62860c7a395da48bfcf41fd204e8: Bug 1503547 - Move searchfox indexing jobs a half hour earlier to match nightly build times. r=mccr8
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Nov 2018 15:37:07 +0000 - rev 443950
Push 34976 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:26:55 +0000
Bug 1503547 - Move searchfox indexing jobs a half hour earlier to match nightly build times. r=mccr8 Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D10557
45d4f9eb3c219a863f676087ea5789e1ee629ae9: Bug 1498489 - Remove `virtual` from the declaration of an already virtual function. r=froydnj
Andi-Bogdan Postelnicu <bpostelnicu@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Oct 2018 11:39:45 +0000 - rev 443949
Push 34976 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:26:55 +0000
Bug 1498489 - Remove `virtual` from the declaration of an already virtual function. r=froydnj Differential Revision: https://phabricator.services.mozilla.com/D10340
21e6a09e836e938d86692bea4e36fa533cf4e7a0: Bug 1467712 - Fix leftover calls to ok() with 3 args in ipc and indexedDB;r=test-only
Julian Descottes <jdescottes@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Nov 2018 17:42:48 +0100 - rev 443948
Push 34976 by dvarga@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Nov 2018 22:26:55 +0000
Bug 1467712 - Fix leftover calls to ok() with 3 args in ipc and indexedDB;r=test-only
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip