41877be6d704f67e60158675e776679dc27ce746: Bug 981127: Mark nsIFrame methods HasAllStateBits() & HasAnyStateBits() as 'const'. r=heycam
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 15:58:37 -0800 - rev 172626
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 981127: Mark nsIFrame methods HasAllStateBits() & HasAnyStateBits() as 'const'. r=heycam
947e70a10659166d942fda62145d903c50f56a2d: Bug 966434 - Update TPS to use FxA. r=jgriffin
Henrik Skupin <mail@hskupin.info> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 15:54:19 -0800 - rev 172625
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 966434 - Update TPS to use FxA. r=jgriffin
f80cd801c0e379d749c795c5bf912954ee574d6c: Bug 930250 - Don't tear down XBL binding when element is in document. r=bz
William Chen <wchen@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 15:48:20 -0800 - rev 172624
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 930250 - Don't tear down XBL binding when element is in document. r=bz
ac15b6e719bed5ad0c9454a07551c77098410ddb: Bug 884795 - HTML parser AAA algorithm should only pop when the current node is not in the list of active formatting elements. r=hsivonen
William Chen <wchen@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 15:48:19 -0800 - rev 172623
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 884795 - HTML parser AAA algorithm should only pop when the current node is not in the list of active formatting elements. r=hsivonen
0486a9d3c32e34b9ddc0fc30d5b9c2fc88d2789f: Backed out changeset 7a2a0130dcdd (bug 980186) for breaking b2g reftests on a CLOSED TREE
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 13:57:06 -0800 - rev 172622
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Backed out changeset 7a2a0130dcdd (bug 980186) for breaking b2g reftests on a CLOSED TREE
eab9004f97e7e5f684330416477c364ba893dc76: Bug 980524: Increase test's fuzzTolerance to accommodate VS2013. r=ehsan
David Major <dmajor@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 13:39:13 -0800 - rev 172621
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 980524: Increase test's fuzzTolerance to accommodate VS2013. r=ehsan
40b2ac4137724746ad22bca1a3a5c4d58cde7b06: Backing out bug 940455 (36e45a68452b) for numerous regressions. r=bustage-fix.
Mike Conley <mconley@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 16:50:30 -0500 - rev 172620
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Backing out bug 940455 (36e45a68452b) for numerous regressions. r=bustage-fix.
8394fed3332ede1b9745dd1b065cf60e13cef5b4: Bug 963073 - Merge tiling branch. r=Bas,jrmuizel,BenWa
Bas Schouten <bschouten@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 22:34:04 +0100 - rev 172619
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 963073 - Merge tiling branch. r=Bas,jrmuizel,BenWa http://hg.mozilla.org/users/bschouten_mozilla.com/tiling/summary This work is mainly porting tiled layers to new textures, implementing double-buffered tiles and implementing a texture client pool, to be used by tiled content clients. Any questions regarding this patch should go to: Bas Schouten <bschouten@mozilla.com> Chris Lord <clord@mozilla.com> Nicolas Silva <nsilva@mozilla.com> In their absence questions can be directed to: Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> Benoit Girard <bgirard@mozilla.com>
c8355055899c922cee30f77a371ec3183f293b94: Bug 843666 - Implement color-buffer-(half-)float for WebGL. - r=kamidphish
Jeff Gilbert <jgilbert@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 13:26:17 -0800 - rev 172618
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 843666 - Implement color-buffer-(half-)float for WebGL. - r=kamidphish
f89aaec00f73169650e7cd64bf5080448e2e66ce: Bug 843666 - Include and declare things needed by WebGLExtension.h. - r=kamidphish
Jeff Gilbert <jgilbert@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 13:25:27 -0800 - rev 172617
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 843666 - Include and declare things needed by WebGLExtension.h. - r=kamidphish
69cb6eddfc773f85df768fbc2de242b837ea13f1: Bug 978418 - Split GetError flags for WebGL. - r=kamidphish
Jeff Gilbert <jgilbert@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 13:16:34 -0800 - rev 172616
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 978418 - Split GetError flags for WebGL. - r=kamidphish
653d9da6c5a2b2ff4b73f1d32f9fd99baccf52b5: Bug 979865 - Part 5: Add tests r=jorendorff
Andy Wingo <wingo@igalia.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 22:01:13 +0100 - rev 172615
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 979865 - Part 5: Add tests r=jorendorff
1cb9462ced3948eaffc018375a8abdfcf1c2ca8a: Bug 979865 - Part 4: Implement ES6 generator comprehensions r=jorendorff
Andy Wingo <wingo@igalia.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 22:01:13 +0100 - rev 172614
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 979865 - Part 4: Implement ES6 generator comprehensions r=jorendorff
f4216dc177e48775dc50e629f7d156592cf3677a: Bug 979865 - Part 3: Implement ES6 array comprehensions r=jorendorff
Andy Wingo <wingo@igalia.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 22:01:13 +0100 - rev 172613
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 979865 - Part 3: Implement ES6 array comprehensions r=jorendorff
f0fc695a395dabacfb0bdf86135110f84e500995: Bug 979865 - Part 2: Internally rename JS1.8 comprehensions as "legacy" r=jorendorff
Andy Wingo <wingo@igalia.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 22:01:13 +0100 - rev 172612
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 979865 - Part 2: Internally rename JS1.8 comprehensions as "legacy" r=jorendorff
aab169fa66bea2e1a701ea6460fe7e9f6b5d39e1: Bug 979865 - Part 1: Refactor comprehension parsing r=jorendorff
Andy Wingo <wingo@igalia.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 22:01:12 +0100 - rev 172611
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 979865 - Part 1: Refactor comprehension parsing r=jorendorff
a3bf4be14ce0f61d13b8d7144343220081a5b5e4: Merge m-c to inbound.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 15:45:57 -0500 - rev 172610
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Merge m-c to inbound.
f952ac387d75e168dac87fb82a66ceea3d49d04e: Bug 979566 - Profiler: Convert usleep to nanosleep. r=bgirard
Viktor Stanchev <vstanchev@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 15:43:34 -0500 - rev 172609
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 979566 - Profiler: Convert usleep to nanosleep. r=bgirard
7a2a0130dcdd8ce0e1cf08a138a963a2958cbe0d: Bug 980186. Tell automation.environment about the debugger. r=jgriffin
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Mar 2014 15:38:48 -0500 - rev 172608
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 980186. Tell automation.environment about the debugger. r=jgriffin This lets it set the crash reporting envs properly.
9fafd0e46813675d5375d7dee1186062c69d5928: Bug 979541 - Remove nonLazyScript use in ArgumentsObject::elements (r=jandem)
Luke Wagner <luke@mozilla.com> - Wed, 05 Mar 2014 14:49:36 -0600 - rev 172607
Push 26371 by philringnalda@gmail.com at Sun, 09 Mar 2014 01:40:12 +0000
Bug 979541 - Remove nonLazyScript use in ArgumentsObject::elements (r=jandem)
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip