3b681cdd0bc5b220a6e7e7e6a6a3ce5de4e8220a: Bug 848519 - Part 3: Replace services-common/preferences.js with gre/modules/Preferences.jsm in imports. r=gavin
Nick Alexander <nalexander@mozilla.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:45:37 -0700 - rev 128823
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
Bug 848519 - Part 3: Replace services-common/preferences.js with gre/modules/Preferences.jsm in imports. r=gavin
05cf87d0435bb66c6fdecfec643694107942832e: Bug 848519 - Part 2: Update Makefile.in and test harness. r=gavin
Nick Alexander <nalexander@mozilla.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:45:33 -0700 - rev 128822
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
Bug 848519 - Part 2: Update Makefile.in and test harness. r=gavin
ff628a483c47e71320afd7550e12e3a9d552aa34: Bug 848519 - Part 1: Move files. r=gavin
Nick Alexander <nalexander@mozilla.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:45:29 -0700 - rev 128821
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
Bug 848519 - Part 1: Move files. r=gavin
786614886674c0b146e66098cda49d15c2f4d5dd: Back out e6f337d218b4 (bug 768288) for bug648747.js jit-test failures
Phil Ringnalda <philringnalda@gmail.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:22:31 -0700 - rev 128820
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
Back out e6f337d218b4 (bug 768288) for bug648747.js jit-test failures CLOSED TREE
9ed84d612a69d9ec4933a55bd03e0de6ef5a79c2: bug 847621 - follow-up to fix SOURCE url r=bsmith DONTBUILD because NPOTB
David Keeler <dkeeler@mozilla.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 11:51:52 -0700 - rev 128819
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
bug 847621 - follow-up to fix SOURCE url r=bsmith DONTBUILD because NPOTB
d7f985396eee5d112a366c4ffce73cc1c6996c3a: Bug 748495 - Don't call setCSSViewport unnecessarily. r=Cwiiis
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 14:41:46 -0400 - rev 128818
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
Bug 748495 - Don't call setCSSViewport unnecessarily. r=Cwiiis
a5a1dd3bd8ae75a9f3ec7ab2cdf536726a094c01: Bug 860029 - Standardize Modelines in the JS Module. r=njn
Sean Stangl <sstangl@mozilla.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 11:33:03 -0700 - rev 128817
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
Bug 860029 - Standardize Modelines in the JS Module. r=njn
ecd327272240918817e803a0bc6ceb7a653ac137: bug 733712 - don't call atk_object_set_name() r=tbsaunde
Vasil Dimov <vd@freebst.org> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 14:21:20 -0400 - rev 128816
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
bug 733712 - don't call atk_object_set_name() r=tbsaunde
f649b79fd7e4512ac9e0501b7f3f0e68ae3ce39a: Bug 861909 - only add ARM support for clang and llvm on linux; r=glandium
Nathan Froyd <froydnj@mozilla.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 11:52:07 -0400 - rev 128815
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
Bug 861909 - only add ARM support for clang and llvm on linux; r=glandium DONTBUILD because NPOTB
175149690cbbb8e2f08cc023b1dccc1c6e729c80: Bug 861372 - delete checks for FPU_IS_ARM_FPA; r=mjrosenb
Nathan Froyd <froydnj@mozilla.com> - Fri, 12 Apr 2013 16:39:24 -0400 - rev 128814
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
Bug 861372 - delete checks for FPU_IS_ARM_FPA; r=mjrosenb
e6f337d218b496c77e52a6dcd519c32f9b32ba88: Bug 768288: IonMonkey: Enable inlining of functions with loops, r=djvj
Hannes Verschore <hv1989@gmail.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 19:59:55 +0200 - rev 128813
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
Bug 768288: IonMonkey: Enable inlining of functions with loops, r=djvj
a6ffd1baf90a4e42c9919e5c3e7cebb4e9d29450: bug 857192 - use float instead of integer CSS pixels to track available space for image. r=bz
Jonathan Kew <jkew@mozilla.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 18:53:03 +0100 - rev 128812
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
bug 857192 - use float instead of integer CSS pixels to track available space for image. r=bz
d9a88189be9c640b2474b459d0a98ca464928129: Bug 85955 -Don't thumbnail capture when in snapped view.r=rsilveira
Allison Naaktgeboren <ally@mozilla.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 10:42:20 -0700 - rev 128811
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
Bug 85955 -Don't thumbnail capture when in snapped view.r=rsilveira
c9662bed94d47bd80879de2b2c9acd203c3f40b0: Bug 861748 - Disable synchronous scroll to top or bottom of the page when page bounce behavior is turned off. r=smichaud
Stephen Pohl <spohl.mozilla.bugs@gmail.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:04:55 -0400 - rev 128810
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
Bug 861748 - Disable synchronous scroll to top or bottom of the page when page bounce behavior is turned off. r=smichaud
aad035133e337eb737f9c5be4add114f28308527: bug 859715 protect against migration failures of social providers, r=markh
Shane Caraveo <scaraveo@mozilla.com> - Thu, 11 Apr 2013 15:43:40 -0700 - rev 128809
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
bug 859715 protect against migration failures of social providers, r=markh
ae4fcf3a2069cc69421389137de1240ee7665f76: Bug 861796 - Fix crash in LibHandle::~LibHandle. r=nfroyd
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 18:36:13 +0200 - rev 128808
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
Bug 861796 - Fix crash in LibHandle::~LibHandle. r=nfroyd
c626d0a4b3ac247d4db6f0bf5be146ba1098981a: Bug 446041 - Force sharing printer settings in Linux because GTK doesn't have support for per printer settings. r=roc
Jan Horak <jhorak@redhat.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:28:38 -0400 - rev 128807
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
Bug 446041 - Force sharing printer settings in Linux because GTK doesn't have support for per printer settings. r=roc
3a669532c1ec06dc9da3237a17c10d64cbbe1eef: Bug 860544 - Typo in field name in Telemetry ping. r=froydnj
Vladan Djeric <vdjeric@mozilla.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:08:04 -0400 - rev 128806
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
Bug 860544 - Typo in field name in Telemetry ping. r=froydnj
f6507b43a880c255e8c07c97be0f79810287d1ca: Bug 861800 - Make UnwinderThread2 a bit less verbose. r=bgirard
Julian Seward <jseward@acm.org> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 17:25:16 +0200 - rev 128805
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
Bug 861800 - Make UnwinderThread2 a bit less verbose. r=bgirard
605d892d2e510b8173d5256ae740a6422c7c9b0e: Bug 861269 - GC: Continuing the rooting of XPConnect - Root XPCJSID.cpp r=bholley
Jon Coppeard <jcoppeard@mozilla.com> - Mon, 15 Apr 2013 15:30:05 +0100 - rev 128804
Push 24543 by ryanvm@gmail.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:49:32 +0000
Bug 861269 - GC: Continuing the rooting of XPConnect - Root XPCJSID.cpp r=bholley
(0) -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip