39d814ba2422d104d99c05bca65b4998468bf990: bug 480144 - fix spidermonkey to compile on mingw. r=bsmedberg,jorendorff
Ted Mielczarek <ted.mielczarek@gmail.com> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 11:56:58 -0400 - rev 26053
Push 5873 by tmielczarek@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 15:54:08 +0000
bug 480144 - fix spidermonkey to compile on mingw. r=bsmedberg,jorendorff
5ff0bc2194db798390f015bee56b6b8df3f295ec: bug 421611 - Need to be able to run tests on arbitrary build. add a package target for reftest. r=bsmedberg
Ted Mielczarek <ted.mielczarek@gmail.com> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 11:56:58 -0400 - rev 26052
Push 5873 by tmielczarek@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 15:54:08 +0000
bug 421611 - Need to be able to run tests on arbitrary build. add a package target for reftest. r=bsmedberg
dbd5b5c6710c796ddffa8271022c1ac09039aea7: bug 420474 - upload debug info for Linux and mac builds to symbol server. r=bsmedberg
Ted Mielczarek <ted.mielczarek@gmail.com> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 11:56:57 -0400 - rev 26051
Push 5873 by tmielczarek@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 15:54:08 +0000
bug 420474 - upload debug info for Linux and mac builds to symbol server. r=bsmedberg
9088b4cee030a012667c722f0e83d054753a2dec: Bug 478245 - Crash [@ nsEventStateManager::PreHandleEvent], r+sr=dbaron
Olli Pettay <Olli.Pettay@helsinki.fi> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 17:43:08 +0200 - rev 26050
Push 5872 by opettay@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 15:43:34 +0000
Bug 478245 - Crash [@ nsEventStateManager::PreHandleEvent], r+sr=dbaron
fbe2595028fbc689c35f74314696e642ff702d8b: Bug 481397 - Incorrect tab order of findbar buttons on Linux. r=enn
Dão Gottwald <dao@mozilla.com> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 16:10:52 +0100 - rev 26049
Push 5871 by dgottwald@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 15:11:36 +0000
Bug 481397 - Incorrect tab order of findbar buttons on Linux. r=enn
6e6f2476aa4e98ea02f9adbb4918a93061826eed: bug 481901: Use tee to dump hdiutil output to log & file when mounting dmgs for repacking. r=pike
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 10:49:27 -0400 - rev 26048
Push 5870 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 14:54:05 +0000
bug 481901: Use tee to dump hdiutil output to log & file when mounting dmgs for repacking. r=pike
98d7db0175635e9f4ce3b32561210a5891b99095: Remove check for block being impacted by float that should no longer be needed given float damage propagation. (Bug 25888) r+sr=roc
L. David Baron <dbaron@dbaron.org> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 07:51:32 -0700 - rev 26047
Push 5869 by dbaron@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 14:52:02 +0000
Remove check for block being impacted by float that should no longer be needed given float damage propagation. (Bug 25888) r+sr=roc
c94701d73e0219a48a37f2e40444272e1a786fb3: Don't rely on NS_TraceMallocStartupArgs to initialize TLS index. (Bug 442192) r=brendan
L. David Baron <dbaron@dbaron.org> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 07:51:30 -0700 - rev 26046
Push 5869 by dbaron@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 14:52:02 +0000
Don't rely on NS_TraceMallocStartupArgs to initialize TLS index. (Bug 442192) r=brendan
7c13c8e546ddd15eae9684b65134dae1d9803948: Bug 482674 - Rename and refactor test_bug434464.html, r=surkov
Marco Zehe <marco.zehe@googlemail.com> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 15:33:34 +0100 - rev 26045
Push 5868 by mzehe@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 14:34:14 +0000
Bug 482674 - Rename and refactor test_bug434464.html, r=surkov
39ce9c1e4b56758981b94ae2ffbab10a149fa27c: Adding test for bug 262998.
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 10:21:09 -0400 - rev 26044
Push 5867 by bzbarsky@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 14:21:28 +0000
Adding test for bug 262998.
d4f0e362a0a53f1aa50d43ef09a7a274286be3a0: Bug 481102 - Reorganize dom/public, dom/public/base, and dom/src/base to dom/base, r+sr=jst
Benjamin Smedberg <benjamin@smedbergs.us> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 10:10:19 -0400 - rev 26043
Push 5866 by bsmedberg@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 14:11:13 +0000
Bug 481102 - Reorganize dom/public, dom/public/base, and dom/src/base to dom/base, r+sr=jst
863c5c397e3b83288a1c2d1f5554781efa70e189: Bug 482276 - mDBVisitsForFrecency query doesn't use indices for sorting (we can be 7x faster!), r=sdwilsh
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 14:34:26 +0100 - rev 26042
Push 5865 by mak77@bonardo.net at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 13:34:37 +0000
Bug 482276 - mDBVisitsForFrecency query doesn't use indices for sorting (we can be 7x faster!), r=sdwilsh
1a90cfa5b7f80fd6153e6b7c3d88d323aa3de433: Bug 412749 - "self signed" should read "self-signed". r=kaie, ui-r=johnath
Tyler Downer <tyler@christianlink.us> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 13:26:44 +0100 - rev 26041
Push 5864 by dgottwald@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 12:27:27 +0000
Bug 412749 - "self signed" should read "self-signed". r=kaie, ui-r=johnath
841e2745a834f067d0f3ab5ea401c334a078b108: Bug 477657 - saner default handling for _closedTabs and sizemode. r=dietrich
Simon Bünzli <zeniko@gmail.com> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 13:24:55 +0100 - rev 26040
Push 5864 by dgottwald@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 12:27:27 +0000
Bug 477657 - saner default handling for _closedTabs and sizemode. r=dietrich
d9d6c835c2dfc71a1fa35ab0a4a8bc7a658defd3: Bug 482450 - Fix workaround string for the "Open in a New Window" tab context menu item. r=gavin, ui-r=beltzner
Vlado Valastiak <wladow@gmail.com> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 11:02:55 +0100 - rev 26039
Push 5863 by dgottwald@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 10:04:12 +0000
Bug 482450 - Fix workaround string for the "Open in a New Window" tab context menu item. r=gavin, ui-r=beltzner
ae7ce7e47f5adddd65d9b3b83516c19d14cf37a3: Bug 480967 Don't leak MSYS paths into makefiles, fix Solaris bustage r=bsmedberg
Ginn Chen <ginn.chen@sun.com> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 16:51:47 +0800 - rev 26038
Push 5862 by ginn.chen@sun.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 08:53:19 +0000
Bug 480967 Don't leak MSYS paths into makefiles, fix Solaris bustage r=bsmedberg
11e02710ebfa15ea0a7fd2038d869084b5757dc2: Merge.
Robert Sayre <sayrer@gmail.com> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 04:19:20 -0400 - rev 26037
Push 5861 by rsayre@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 08:21:19 +0000
Merge.
89b61367af4cd5b31acf041eddfee7b34dba42da: Bug 482594 - TM: followup work for support String(v) -- String constructor called as a converter (r=jwalden).
Brendan Eich <brendan@mozilla.org> - Tue, 10 Mar 2009 16:32:16 -0700 - rev 26036
Push 5861 by rsayre@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 08:21:19 +0000
Bug 482594 - TM: followup work for support String(v) -- String constructor called as a converter (r=jwalden).
44cd744842422ca215443df7c86c7490686773ef: backout dac7c3176b33 from bug 481881
Karl Tomlinson <karlt+@karlt.net> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 17:09:22 +1300 - rev 26035
Push 5860 by ktomlinson@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 04:09:25 +0000
backout dac7c3176b33 from bug 481881
7caeec7806331f7b553b4931727b785729c89783: Remove extra closing parenthesis b=481881
Karl Tomlinson <karlt+@karlt.net> - Wed, 11 Mar 2009 15:58:19 +1300 - rev 26034
Push 5859 by ktomlinson@mozilla.com at Wed, 11 Mar 2009 02:59:14 +0000
Remove extra closing parenthesis b=481881
(0) -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip