browser/app/blocklist.xml
5fd6428ae179ae317e3633d727e1de4de7a4b1d1
created 2014-08-30 03:23 -0700
pushed 2014-08-30 10:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-456 - a=blocklist-update
daa84204a11ac7300fd31882163b923c0acef6aa
created 2014-08-23 03:29 -0700
pushed 2014-08-23 10:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-317 - a=blocklist-update
675bab72b8a8960bc65f6ac42d67927c2d310e05
created 2014-08-16 03:15 -0700
pushed 2014-08-16 10:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-329 - a=blocklist-update
40a97975dbc5c750f71a975536638b48026335d9
created 2014-08-09 03:14 -0700
pushed 2014-08-09 10:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-011 - a=blocklist-update
a4f779bd7cc2c94d417d205ddd49ce639913fb03
created 2014-08-02 03:22 -0700
pushed 2014-08-02 10:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-075 - a=blocklist-update
de8c0f0e74a2c3baf88ec9f5253e9620e8120e00
created 2014-07-26 03:16 -0700
pushed 2014-07-26 10:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host b-linux64-ix-0010 - a=blocklist-update
54e78e0153a8a3c2c98553aa4b089535d4c0d97a
created 2014-07-19 03:17 -0700
pushed 2014-07-19 10:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-477 - a=blocklist-update
75f66f8cb99f15bbf971533887edd5ee13a43d1a
created 2014-07-11 06:19 -0700
pushed 2014-07-11 13:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1092 - a=blocklist-update
36a5f54bd12b327f129775d19e534f12a0a428df
created 2014-07-02 10:05 -0700
pushed 2014-07-02 17:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host b-linux64-hp-0034 - a=blocklist-update
9035e11b95476a33a80369c8a1a7d90692cfec33
created 2014-06-28 03:39 -0700
pushed 2014-06-28 10:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1031 - a=blocklist-update
aa40e443767e0a3aac13e090f4a79c47fefea13c
created 2014-06-21 03:13 -0700
pushed 2014-06-21 10:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host b-linux64-ix-0005 - a=blocklist-update
1ab266934f476e4143019947b546b8471fd73175
created 2014-06-14 03:10 -0700
pushed 2014-06-14 10:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-135 - a=blocklist-update
788a10fde35c672b88862f2d371d2771d44d5ec6
created 2014-06-07 03:13 -0700
pushed 2014-06-07 10:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-005 - a=blocklist-update
556b97d0b9fe62fc2211d59c49d99096a97267bb
created 2014-05-24 03:11 -0700
pushed 2014-05-24 10:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-041 - a=blocklist-update
0a8b617c1d77aa0563828862e6c71b7f08962e8a
created 2014-05-03 03:12 -0700
pushed 2014-05-03 10:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-020 - a=blocklist-update
1f67e8c65ce54e60d2c4bc0cb6c6ea1c02329326
created 2014-04-26 03:20 -0700
pushed 2014-04-26 10:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-369 - a=blocklist-update
1dd7c16a38bd98fed6bd43e041e582dc53d67736
created 2014-04-12 03:18 -0700
pushed 2014-04-12 10:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-307 - a=blocklist-update
beea7a7f3fc3a1825b459a71210889b96423870e
created 2014-03-29 03:13 -0700
pushed 2014-03-29 10:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-411 - a=blocklist-update
1ccd350a8fc2251c56139fcdc8b5c22de5edb564
created 2014-03-22 03:17 -0700
pushed 2014-03-22 10:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-489 - a=blocklist-update
cbd16e8af70211813b604f6d91b2b64f3b6c2fa8
created 2014-03-08 04:26 -0800
pushed 2014-03-08 12:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-139 - a=blocklist-update
6b1b7f585bdad108f11022ecc0eaeda2634e2916
created 2014-03-01 03:12 -0800
pushed 2014-03-01 11:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-329 - a=blocklist-update
2d5d5fd03050e166494177715470147cdb0906dc
created 2014-02-22 03:17 -0800
pushed 2014-02-22 11:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-396 - a=blocklist-update
b749ee0f8a0a008f69dbbdc040f5748e21701d04
created 2014-02-15 03:17 -0800
pushed 2014-02-15 11:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-065 - a=blocklist-update
77575c59a880a659d53918eb3e1adee9faedbb58
created 2014-02-08 03:13 -0800
pushed 2014-02-08 11:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-354 - a=blocklist-update
5376a2ce7b29722a45424d34f79f7ba2c4ce1b14
created 2014-02-01 03:13 -0800
pushed 2014-02-01 11:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-461 - a=blocklist-update
e1901fc5645f0fe6902e4926fe4c5674e5ff16a6
created 2014-01-25 03:17 -0800
pushed 2014-01-25 11:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-341 - a=blocklist-update
a5b834f42c7c6c4ea5f7e71e8303867048224ca8
created 2014-01-18 03:16 -0800
pushed 2014-01-18 11:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-474 - a=blocklist-update
171857e7e3348e71ecef3fb22c6a8c0750261c2a
created 2014-01-11 03:16 -0800
pushed 2014-01-11 11:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ix-031 - a=blocklist-update
8cb4be5698ea443bcd6d4492616cc32a4dab37ac
created 2013-12-21 03:14 -0800
pushed 2013-12-21 11:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ix-037 - a=blocklist-update
c68ffef82e8f264ddfec04acf98bc90cce1f8633
created 2013-12-14 03:11 -0800
pushed 2013-12-14 11:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-centos6-hp-016 - a=blocklist-update
2edc8b5d46cf3bed3f613b88a3fa484db57b3e0a
created 2013-12-07 03:21 -0800
pushed 2013-12-07 11:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-143 - a=blocklist-update
32e22f875c742a268e380b979d3a9a348653b970
created 2013-11-30 03:11 -0800
pushed 2013-11-30 11:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-centos6-hp-008 - a=blocklist-update
e3b4cb5a0c61ce16462bc8094e6e37a38903558e
created 2013-11-17 10:51 -0800
pushed 2013-11-17 18:51 +0000
philringnalda philringnalda - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host slice - a=blocklist-update
193db8a527f736f4b6e91282754490ddabd3928f
created 2013-11-09 03:15 -0800
pushed 2013-11-09 11:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-013 - a=blocklist-update
78fb39abd45665be791c4a8b1f5465957d82c409
created 2013-11-02 03:16 -0700
pushed 2013-11-02 10:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-178 - a=blocklist-update
56fec8ea6d647a3ec86e8a1b6777c6dba86f3968
created 2013-10-26 03:14 -0700
pushed 2013-10-26 10:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-093 - a=blocklist-update
12a1fbf5b88f5e99a2d2464dd9ff1b08c2843fa0
created 2013-10-19 03:20 -0700
pushed 2013-10-19 10:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-075 - a=blocklist-update
fbde2f84c70655d11cc63ff56284ef1ce5999ac1
created 2013-10-05 03:20 -0700
pushed 2013-10-05 10:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-143 - a=blocklist-update
6953035e20e704cf8c503469ed934521c9a294f4
created 2013-09-28 03:31 -0700
pushed 2013-09-28 10:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-007 - a=blocklist-update
ecbb024abcee12516350108c14b8038199ea0f2d
created 2013-09-21 03:27 -0700
pushed 2013-09-21 10:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-315 - a=blocklist-update
81af7a75991debab12ecca41bf4fcf21a0d4d78b
created 2013-09-14 03:30 -0700
pushed 2013-09-14 10:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-centos6-hp-008 - a=blocklist-update
096801f3b9735c495d7401a82081c79f9dc585c7
created 2013-09-07 03:34 -0700
pushed 2013-09-07 10:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-097 - a=blocklist-update
d08c4ec7ab82a104ba3c3cb698abf31cdeb437c2
created 2013-08-31 03:14 -0700
pushed 2013-08-31 10:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-391 - a=blocklist-update
703b6a6e627b54c822e759542db7c184e56908a0
created 2013-08-17 03:13 -0700
pushed 2013-08-17 10:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ix-027 - a=blocklist-update
d6bbb030209e238bf884b7654c7b3c7244205a1b
created 2013-08-10 03:19 -0700
pushed 2013-08-10 10:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-centos6-hp-016 - a=blocklist-update
6139a33e013d945ac69a9fef60a39812d62c0b76
created 2013-08-03 03:23 -0700
pushed 2013-08-03 10:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-393 - a=blocklist-update
eaabf1f668ff0f2e3a3030668bf5a4b254ebaf45
created 2013-07-20 03:35 -0700
pushed 2013-07-20 10:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-308 - a=blocklist-update
35bcf95eb40857f07fd138cbbfa07f1f2bb0c77a
created 2013-07-13 03:09 -0700
pushed 2013-07-13 10:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-centos6-hp-016 - a=blocklist-update
55c907a708a5f9262d96c7abebb4191300bf07a1
created 2013-07-06 03:24 -0700
pushed 2013-07-06 10:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-059 - a=blocklist-update
ba1617e2e67d91bcc7394c5abc58cfd817b2d2ed
created 2013-06-29 03:25 -0700
pushed 2013-06-29 10:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-116 - a=blocklist-update
2cfff9240e9a4e3f4aec865df1d641e2c679e8b9
created 2013-06-22 03:30 -0700
pushed 2013-06-22 10:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-394 - a=blocklist-update
7f8de495bf6dc746a20dcbcfa49d4b76fa9b6b48
created 2013-06-15 03:23 -0700
pushed 2013-06-15 10:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ix-004 - a=blocklist-update
efbe547a797253f49ff294e9acffd8dbc50049fd
created 2013-06-08 03:24 -0700
pushed 2013-06-08 10:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-645 - a=blocklist-update
3a0dbf1260175b3c1bb8dcc8fdce369a11b1a208
created 2013-06-01 03:21 -0700
pushed 2013-06-01 10:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-709 - a=blocklist-update
51ed5a22e3c2639059ccf404230d6718bfcfbe07
created 2013-05-25 09:58 -0700
pushed 2013-05-25 16:58 +0000
philringnalda philringnalda - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host slice
26cb30a532a131fe4ed2c3bf11877cf4722b9954
created 2013-05-18 18:56 -0700
pushed 2013-05-19 01:56 +0000
philringnalda philringnalda - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host slice
f5c84fb4167fd3731c64b706eb088c8d476aeade
created 2013-05-04 03:15 -0700
pushed 2013-05-04 10:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-443 - a=blocklist-update
e01f456f8a47ce980f7043d777669e270338cfd7
created 2013-04-27 03:21 -0700
pushed 2013-04-27 10:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-479 - a=blocklist-update
4420f27742c77d567947b8f9209688ee150e7d0d
created 2013-04-20 03:39 -0700
pushed 2013-04-20 10:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ix-016 - a=blocklist-update
a3dad9390a3098bf7c646c5197a303b3b993ce38
created 2013-04-13 03:26 -0700
pushed 2013-04-13 10:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-ec2-339 - a=blocklist-update
less more (0) -100 -60 tip