author Michael Layzell <>
Fri, 06 May 2016 15:08:58 -0400
changeset 298153 e96398029a1c6c0683466f9b0f2afa214be79a75
parent 275105 5e7184c74b8244015e6bc3dbe070778232f9aa4b
child 302835 db6d6ef366eae53617cc63577fd48b03cdbced4e
permissions -rw-r--r--
Bug 1181073 - Relax setTimeout throttling for background tabs using web audio, r=bkelly

# This is the official list of The ANGLE Project Authors
# for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
# See the latter for an explanation.

# Names should be added to this file as
#	Name or Organization
# Email addresses for individuals are tracked elsewhere to avoid spam.

Google Inc.
TransGaming Inc.
3DLabs Inc. Ltd.

Adobe Systems Inc.
Autodesk, Inc.
BlackBerry Limited
Cable Television Laboratories, Inc.
Cloud Party, Inc.
Imagination Technologies Ltd.
Intel Corporation
Mozilla Corporation
Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB
Microsoft Corporation
Microsoft Open Technologies, Inc.
NVIDIA Corporation
Opera Software ASA
The Qt Company Ltd.

Jacek Caban
Mark Callow
Ginn Chen
Tibor den Ouden
Régis Fénéon
James Hauxwell
Sam Hocevar
Pierre Leveille
Jonathan Liu
Boying Lu
Aitor Moreno
Yuri O'Donnell
Josh Soref
Maks Naumov
Jinyoung Hur