python/psutil/CREDITS
author Kannan Vijayan <kvijayan@mozilla.com>
Sat, 06 Oct 2012 09:58:06 -0400
changeset 109361 b47091bd31446103a4a66e47da3759e9bdb025d2
parent 107531 11374d8585f65fafba354be478e4e7b624d975c5
child 131362 3269501068511f667f681c91907902035a85ab6d
permissions -rw-r--r--
Bug 798589 - Change GetProp IC attachCallGetter to use script being jitted to get ion framesize instaed of script the getprop belongs to. (r=jandem)


Intro
=====

We would like to recognize some of the people who have been instrumental in the
development of psutil.
I'm sure we are forgetting some people (feel free to email us), but here is a
short list.
It's modeled after the Linux CREDITS file where the fields are:
name (N), e-mail (E), web-address (W), country (C), description (D), (I) issues
(issue tracker is at http://code.google.com/p/psutil/issues/list).
Really thanks to all of you.


Maintainers
===========

N: Giampaolo Rodola'
C: Italy
E: g.rodola@gmail.com

N: Jay Loden
C: NJ, USA
E: jloden@gmail.com
W: http://www.jayloden.com


Contributors
============

N: Jeremy Whitlock
E: jcscoobyrs@gmail.com
I: 125, 150, 174, 206

N: wj32
E: wj32.64@gmail.com
D: process username() and get_connections() on Windows
I: 114, 115

N: Yan Raber
C: Bologna, Italy
E: yanraber@gmail.com
D: help on Windows development

N: Dave Daeschler
C: USA
E: david.daeschler@gmail.com
D: initial design/bootstrap and continuing bug fixes

N: cjgohlke
E: cjgohlke@gmail.com
D: Windows 64 bit support
I: 107

N: Jeffery Kline
E: jeffery.kline@gmail.com
I: 130

N: Grabriel Monnerat
E: gabrielmonnerat@gmail.com
I: 146

N: Philip Roberts
E: philip.roberts@gmail.com
I: 168

N: jcscoobyrs
E: jcscoobyrs@gmail.com
I: 125

N: Sandro Tosi
E: sandro.tosi@gmail.com
I: 200, 201

N: Andrew Colin
E: andrew.colin@gmail.com
I: 248

N: Amoser
E: amoser@google.com
I: 266, 267

N: Matthew Grant
E: matthewgrant5@gmail.com
I: 271

N: oweidner
E: oweidner@cct.lsu.edu
I: 275

N: Tarek Ziade
E: ziade.tarek
I: 281

N: Luca Cipriani
C: Turin, Italy
E: luca.opensource@gmail.com
I: 278

N: Maciej Lach,
E: maciej.lach@gmail.com
I: 294

N: James Pye
E: james.pye@gmail.com
I: 305, 306

N: Stanchev Emil
E: stanchev.emil
I: 314

N: Kim Gräsman
E: kim.grasman@gmail.com
D: ...also kindly donated some money.
I: 316

N: Riccardo Murri
C: Italy
I: 318