.mailmap
author Tsuyoshi Horo <horo@chromium.org>
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 12:33:36 +0000
changeset 464642 5f4503098f271c69d34c5a028f5a5eb909859e79
parent 405341 8934930b9199c69ec3d89ff119efafda87fef38c
permissions -rw-r--r--
Bug 1527961 [wpt PR 15372] - Implement Signed Exchange reporting for distributors, a=testonly Automatic update from web-platform-tests Implement Signed Exchange reporting for distributors This CL implements Signed Exchange reporting for distributors. Spec: https://github.com/WICG/webpackage/pull/374 This CL has two success test cases only. I will add more failure test cases in another CL. Bug: 910516 Change-Id: I31a6e629073970e03a93d2379be1ae63ef6adf6b Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/c/1468855 Commit-Queue: Tsuyoshi Horo <horo@chromium.org> Reviewed-by: Christian Dullweber <dullweber@chromium.org> Reviewed-by: Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org> Reviewed-by: Kouhei Ueno <kouhei@chromium.org> Reviewed-by: Kunihiko Sakamoto <ksakamoto@chromium.org> Reviewed-by: Eric Orth <ericorth@chromium.org> Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#634161} -- wpt-commits: 66dbfd0ae579135db73772c534879c51f6dbc674 wpt-pr: 15372

Andreas Tolfsen <ato@sny.no> <ato@mozilla.com>
Nika Layzell <nika@thelayzells.com> Michael Layzell <michael@thelayzells.com>