media/libcubeb/AUTHORS
author Hiroyuki Ikezoe <hikezoe@mozilla.com>
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 14:27:55 +0900
changeset 430753 5bbec1fa2d0781b95234b619dc2aedbb6686035f
parent 344745 0026ce0ef66c2c07598b2596f3696efd992331b2
permissions -rw-r--r--
Bug 1469054 - Adapt implementations for adb.start() and adb.stop() and relevant stuff. r=jdescottes MozReview-Commit-ID: LF23OQtXxkj

Matthew Gregan <kinetik@flim.org>
Alexandre Ratchov <alex@caoua.org>
Michael Wu <mwu@mozilla.com>
Paul Adenot <paul@paul.cx>
David Richards <drichards@mozilla.com>
Sebastien Alaiwan <sebastien.alaiwan@gmail.com>
KO Myung-Hun <komh@chollian.net>
Haakon Sporsheim <haakon.sporsheim@telenordigital.com>
Alex Chronopoulos <achronop@gmail.com>
Jan Beich <jbeich@FreeBSD.org>
Vito Caputo <vito.caputo@coreos.com>
Landry Breuil <landry@openbsd.org>
Jacek Caban <jacek@codeweavers.com>
Paul Hancock <Paul.Hancock.17041993@live.com>
Ted Mielczarek <ted@mielczarek.org>
Chun-Min Chang <chun.m.chang@gmail.com>