media/libsydneyaudio/AUTHORS
author Alon Zakai <azakai@mozilla.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 09:40:14 -0700
changeset 76341 5a7e488482a5e1a23bbc9ea07a36a92894a1fec2
parent 20529 e26faadf2c8409b2e625b737ee6e80bb201fe997
permissions -rw-r--r--
Bug 682166 - Allow absolute pathnames in js console read(). r=cdleary

Jean-Marc Valin (jmspeex) <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
        - Design

Lennart Poettering  <lennart@poettering.net>
		- Design

Shane Stephens (shans) <shans@annodex.net>
        - First Implementation

Chris Double (doublec) <chris.double@double.co.nz>
		- ALSA support
		- OSS support

Brian Lu <brian.lu@sun.com>
		- Sun Audio support

Jeremy D. Lea (reg@openpave.org)
		- OSS support

Marcin Lubonski <marcin@it.uts.edu.au>
        - Port to windows

Michael Martin (tahn) <myk.martin@gmail.com>
        - Port to Max OS X
		- OSS support
		- ALSA support

Jan Gerber (j^) <j@oil21.org>
		- Library creation

Silvia Pfeiffer (ginger) <silvia@annodex.net>
        - general maintenance