author Christian Holler <>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 17:00:07 +0200
changeset 146424 0f7c370491bf44c2434049972ac28010d5c0a4ed
parent 146042 356866ae2f6885933451a92aae838af00d659679
child 192432 72a70862ee28461fbfcda067f508862d9e22d0f3
permissions -rw-r--r--
Bug 914174 - Ensure JS standalone builds have the right ASan options. r=luke

# This is the official list of The ANGLE Project Authors
# for copyright purposes.
# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
# See the latter for an explanation.

# Names should be added to this file as
#	Name or Organization
# Email addresses for individuals are tracked elsewhere to avoid spam.

Google Inc.
TransGaming Inc.
3DLabs Inc. Ltd.

Adobe Systems Inc.
Autodesk, Inc.
Cloud Party, Inc.
Intel Corporation
Mozilla Corporation
Klarälvdalens Datakonsult AB

Jacek Caban
Mark Callow
Ginn Chen
James Hauxwell
Sam Hocevar
Pierre Leveille
Jonathan Liu
Boying Lu
Aitor Moreno
Yuri O'Donnell
Josh Soref