41bd5bdf7f2c1e65e83f0565efad117804e8de4d: Bug 539787 - [regression] center() throws sometimes when switching tabs [r=mfinkle]
Benjamin Stover <bstover@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Jan 2010 14:31:25 -0800 - rev 1303
Push 1159 by bstover@mozilla.com at Thu, 14 Jan 2010 22:31:37 +0000
Bug 539787 - [regression] center() throws sometimes when switching tabs [r=mfinkle]
df4f19ff04d432e61c1d13683ed4c0e5c8d4fe79: Bug 538669 - Improve idle crawler [r=vingtetun,froystig]
Benjamin Stover <bstover@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Jan 2010 13:35:08 -0800 - rev 1302
Push 1158 by bstover@mozilla.com at Thu, 14 Jan 2010 21:35:22 +0000
Bug 538669 - Improve idle crawler [r=vingtetun,froystig]
02dc280e81682fc6cd7c3e250d762f8050a1ddd3: Bug 539481 - tile.cache.size default should be set every time Fennec loads [r=dougt r=stechz]
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Jan 2010 16:08:40 -0500 - rev 1301
Push 1157 by mfinkle@mozilla.com at Thu, 14 Jan 2010 21:08:17 +0000
Bug 539481 - tile.cache.size default should be set every time Fennec loads [r=dougt r=stechz]
0f5e8f0b442ca3c5b0597673586b1d1e602189b9: Bug 539495 - aPNG throbber is using a lot of CPU and is slowing pageload times [r=vingtetun ui-r=madhava]
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:49:37 -0500 - rev 1300
Push 1156 by mfinkle@mozilla.com at Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:49:33 +0000
Bug 539495 - aPNG throbber is using a lot of CPU and is slowing pageload times [r=vingtetun ui-r=madhava]
f89aafc2fa56cb073fc53bf1226df2bb39e922af: Bug 539444 - [Regression] Refreshing google.com when zoomed and scrolled to the right, messed up the rendering [r=mfinkle r=stechz]
Vivien Nicolas <21@vingtetun.org> - Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:44:28 -0500 - rev 1299
Push 1155 by mfinkle@mozilla.com at Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:44:18 +0000
Bug 539444 - [Regression] Refreshing google.com when zoomed and scrolled to the right, messed up the rendering [r=mfinkle r=stechz]
a81494dcc9beff90435a0550507a1763a16f3d3c: Bug 539062 - Less checkerboarding [r=vingtetun,froystig] [and stuart's cool with it too]
Benjamin Stover <bstover@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Jan 2010 10:30:04 -0800 - rev 1298
Push 1154 by bstover@mozilla.com at Thu, 14 Jan 2010 18:30:13 +0000
Bug 539062 - Less checkerboarding [r=vingtetun,froystig] [and stuart's cool with it too]
7401aae75f58f5ed6adad8532879159dfcc4360a: Bug 536368 - Cache autocomplete queries to make awesomebar open faster [r=gavin]
Mark Finkle <mfinkle@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Jan 2010 09:03:59 -0500 - rev 1297
Push 1153 by mfinkle@mozilla.com at Thu, 14 Jan 2010 14:03:58 +0000
Bug 536368 - Cache autocomplete queries to make awesomebar open faster [r=gavin]
9358800b92238f7f1be657853349548a0b2d3f54: move mobile versions out of confvars.sh, and into *-version.txt. bug 535304, r=mfinkle
Aki Sasaki <asasaki@mozilla.com> - Wed, 13 Jan 2010 13:25:51 -0800 - rev 1296
Push 1152 by asasaki@mozilla.com at Wed, 13 Jan 2010 21:25:56 +0000
move mobile versions out of confvars.sh, and into *-version.txt. bug 535304, r=mfinkle
ac15144f4abad389ab65e6d728c62a13c15c6e9d: Bug 539493 - Always pause rendering during drag [r=mfinkle]
Benjamin Stover <bstover@mozilla.com> - Wed, 13 Jan 2010 12:30:08 -0800 - rev 1295
Push 1151 by bstover@mozilla.com at Wed, 13 Jan 2010 20:30:24 +0000
Bug 539493 - Always pause rendering during drag [r=mfinkle]
91ea40f29e9b0a0e276f52f35a8360f54ebc36e6: Bug 539116 - JavaScript error: chrome://browser/content/browser-ui.js, line 1119: aElement is null [r=mfinkle r=stechz]
Vivien Nicolas <21@vingtetun.org> - Wed, 13 Jan 2010 14:56:32 -0500 - rev 1294
Push 1150 by mfinkle@mozilla.com at Wed, 13 Jan 2010 19:56:31 +0000
Bug 539116 - JavaScript error: chrome://browser/content/browser-ui.js, line 1119: aElement is null [r=mfinkle r=stechz]
c5693a45cb7a803f1f283720c3db4de69a7fb399: Bug 538619 - Fennec Crashes on N900 when Lycos Mail is browsed. [r=dougt,mfinkle]
Benjamin Stover <bstover@mozilla.com> - Wed, 13 Jan 2010 10:23:39 -0800 - rev 1293
Push 1149 by bstover@mozilla.com at Wed, 13 Jan 2010 18:23:53 +0000
Bug 538619 - Fennec Crashes on N900 when Lycos Mail is browsed. [r=dougt,mfinkle]
736269688cd5cc4646df8f90d2bbd7fb5c3fbfe2: Bug 538682 - Skip frames during kinetic panning [r=mfinkle, froystig]
Benjamin Stover <bstover@mozilla.com> - Tue, 12 Jan 2010 11:22:48 -0800 - rev 1292
Push 1148 by bstover@mozilla.com at Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:22:57 +0000
Bug 538682 - Skip frames during kinetic panning [r=mfinkle, froystig]
4114098a2af327887d2ecd5aa77f4c8f2cffec28: Bug 538571 - checkerboard appears after slow pan [r=stuart,vingtetun,froystig]
Benjamin Stover <bstover@mozilla.com> - Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:10:17 -0800 - rev 1291
Push 1147 by bstover@mozilla.com at Tue, 12 Jan 2010 18:10:34 +0000
Bug 538571 - checkerboard appears after slow pan [r=stuart,vingtetun,froystig]
0cce64ed08e716947a7640521bddb06092d8a37d: bug 537694. don't snap to the top of the page. r=stechz/stuart
Vivien Nicolas <21@vingtetun.org> - Mon, 11 Jan 2010 03:11:20 -0800 - rev 1290
Push 1146 by pavlov@mozilla.com at Tue, 12 Jan 2010 00:44:03 +0000
bug 537694. don't snap to the top of the page. r=stechz/stuart
0734c568e59baa37646e88966840b8c02051a79a: bug 537660 - fennec takes too long to respond to zoom command r=mfinkle,stechz,froystig
Brad Lassey <blassey@mozilla.com> - Mon, 11 Jan 2010 15:43:47 -0500 - rev 1289
Push 1145 by blassey@mozilla.com at Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:44:26 +0000
bug 537660 - fennec takes too long to respond to zoom command r=mfinkle,stechz,froystig
ad500c60b355b2663f17f0e4847c0fa24eaa514b: Bug 537742 - disable plugins by default on the n810
Doug Turner <dougt@dougt.org> - Sat, 09 Jan 2010 20:06:30 -0800 - rev 1288
Push 1144 by dougt@mozilla.com at Sun, 10 Jan 2010 04:06:34 +0000
Bug 537742 - disable plugins by default on the n810
63446b25814ce0283a69396e6161d253d832e311: [Bug 538655] Content Sink pref change. This improves interaction during page load. This should be a suspect if there is a pageload regression. r=stuart
Doug Turner <dougt@dougt.org> - Fri, 08 Jan 2010 17:54:21 -0800 - rev 1287
Push 1143 by dougt@mozilla.com at Sat, 09 Jan 2010 01:54:29 +0000
[Bug 538655] Content Sink pref change. This improves interaction during page load. This should be a suspect if there is a pageload regression. r=stuart
50964c1adbd65391e21222b3886a430c5f6cc697: Bug 537186 - "Update some URLs and remove unneeded prefs in mobile.js and default bookmarks"
Reed Loden <reed@reedloden.com> - Fri, 08 Jan 2010 18:40:19 -0600 - rev 1286
Push 1142 by reed@reedloden.com at Sat, 09 Jan 2010 00:40:40 +0000
Bug 537186 - "Update some URLs and remove unneeded prefs in mobile.js and default bookmarks"
5253f931db376764634c395653006c1cea84f221: Bug 537555: avoid unnecessarily unwrapping form elements, r=gavin/mfinkle
Vivien Nicolas <21@vingtetun.org> - Fri, 08 Jan 2010 19:29:26 -0500 - rev 1285
Push 1141 by gsharp@mozilla.com at Sat, 09 Jan 2010 00:30:28 +0000
Bug 537555: avoid unnecessarily unwrapping form elements, r=gavin/mfinkle
7084ff222475a3dde7dac6cb75365cbec087f149: Bug 537615: impossible to position cursor in text field (avoid consuming clicks on form elements that are already focused), r=mfinkle/gavin
Vivien Nicolas <21@vingtetun.org> - Fri, 08 Jan 2010 19:18:12 -0500 - rev 1284
Push 1140 by gsharp@mozilla.com at Sat, 09 Jan 2010 00:18:48 +0000
Bug 537615: impossible to position cursor in text field (avoid consuming clicks on form elements that are already focused), r=mfinkle/gavin
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip