4ea8dd5de126714c404ff4d6f0ccbea87cdfefbf: Bumped extension version to 1.0.3 1.0.3 AMO release
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Wed, 10 Nov 2010 09:56:48 -0800 - rev 511
Push 426 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Wed, 10 Nov 2010 17:57:51 +0000
Bumped extension version to 1.0.3
ff3a940ce3cd6d642925510ddd26c334a1e828aa: Bug 580893 - Merged Andres' patch to make width of sidebar buttons on status page be dynamic.
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Fri, 15 Oct 2010 16:33:49 -0700 - rev 510
Push 425 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 15 Oct 2010 23:33:51 +0000
Bug 580893 - Merged Andres' patch to make width of sidebar buttons on status page be dynamic.
95d1e99ceb00d5bf7d20d371b47db5ab7d44c923: Bug 580501 - Removed styling entirely for Feedback button on Linux, per Dao's bug comment.
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Fri, 15 Oct 2010 11:05:34 -0700 - rev 509
Push 424 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 15 Oct 2010 18:05:37 +0000
Bug 580501 - Removed styling entirely for Feedback button on Linux, per Dao's bug comment.
1796b7157189b55e45638350c4753921f28614fe: Fixed bug 604691 - removed parseInt, so study id no longer has to be an integer.
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Fri, 15 Oct 2010 11:04:56 -0700 - rev 508
Push 423 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 15 Oct 2010 18:04:59 +0000
Fixed bug 604691 - removed parseInt, so study id no longer has to be an integer.
f838edda1186d2a89e29da7f69702fff33c23017: Bug 580501 - changed CSS styling of Feedback button on Linux
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Oct 2010 17:36:11 -0700 - rev 507
Push 422 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 15 Oct 2010 00:36:12 +0000
Bug 580501 - changed CSS styling of Feedback button on Linux
ffd18887a635fedda2fc4c3cea8371de8e00f030: Fixed bug 594164 by merging in Wes's submitted patch to CSS.
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Oct 2010 17:29:14 -0700 - rev 506
Push 421 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 15 Oct 2010 00:29:16 +0000
Fixed bug 594164 by merging in Wes's submitted patch to CSS.
41f59cc938da1fc6fe6d518d94cdf1c9276e1f39: Fixed bug 576482 - will no longer fill in survey form fields if the survey version has changed.
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Oct 2010 17:07:23 -0700 - rev 505
Push 420 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 15 Oct 2010 00:07:25 +0000
Fixed bug 576482 - will no longer fill in survey form fields if the survey version has changed.
eb52f054dab5162fef70a09d4bd51e28708c2508: Added license block to top of survey-generator.js
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Oct 2010 16:13:55 -0700 - rev 504
Push 419 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 14 Oct 2010 23:13:57 +0000
Added license block to top of survey-generator.js
d91d9770a6257edb9dca755b863bbcdc6a623b9b: Fixed bug 577243 - feedback button is now added only once, so if you customize it out yourself it will not be customized back in on restart.
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Oct 2010 16:05:01 -0700 - rev 503
Push 418 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 14 Oct 2010 23:05:05 +0000
Fixed bug 577243 - feedback button is now added only once, so if you customize it out yourself it will not be customized back in on restart.
594472d72b3e115c6b88ba9f8c11d53bbf712898: bug 604253: method _isFfx4BetaVersion() now decides which UI to show based on beta update channel / default update channel instead of version number.
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Oct 2010 13:52:04 -0700 - rev 502
Push 417 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 14 Oct 2010 20:52:08 +0000
bug 604253: method _isFfx4BetaVersion() now decides which UI to show based on beta update channel / default update channel instead of version number.
e994d66a56ff5ced01fd6778b324e7fbdff534a4: Removed old TODO that was no longer accurate
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Oct 2010 12:18:36 -0700 - rev 501
Push 417 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 14 Oct 2010 20:52:08 +0000
Removed old TODO that was no longer accurate
20a5816492b5a6c826241423802dd6851be32768: Updated compatibility to 4.0b8pre for testing/hacking purposes. The AMO version should not neccessarily be compatible with the Fx4 betas.
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Thu, 14 Oct 2010 12:18:06 -0700 - rev 500
Push 417 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 14 Oct 2010 20:52:08 +0000
Updated compatibility to 4.0b8pre for testing/hacking purposes. The AMO version should not neccessarily be compatible with the Fx4 betas.
9df5679a8e6d4fd98f3314ed0cc9c5da4ffa9916: Bumped compatible version to 4.0b6pre
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Thu, 02 Sep 2010 13:19:08 -0700 - rev 499
Push 416 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 02 Sep 2010 20:19:10 +0000
Bumped compatible version to 4.0b6pre
dc9daf6b5e07689eeb765c65022a9132e682da69: Added code to debug page to make it easier to switch index files (clearing cached index file when doing so)
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:25:22 -0700 - rev 498
Push 415 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Tue, 31 Aug 2010 23:25:24 +0000
Added code to debug page to make it easier to switch index files (clearing cached index file when doing so)
2ecd600d2f0e9fea11db00ddc887f25399a54b8c: Imported Ginn Chen's patch from bug 591214 - use the Linux overlay on SunOS
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Aug 2010 18:35:30 -0700 - rev 497
Push 414 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Sat, 28 Aug 2010 01:35:31 +0000
Imported Ginn Chen's patch from bug 591214 - use the Linux overlay on SunOS
fda55f782ff556fa4de3924be02f6cf7d89b5f75: It's possible for windows to open before TestPilotSetup is defined - don't barf in this case.
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Aug 2010 18:32:09 -0700 - rev 496
Push 413 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Sat, 28 Aug 2010 01:32:12 +0000
It's possible for windows to open before TestPilotSetup is defined - don't barf in this case.
62e26c351704ccdd1a3a802925ce872d32c2be44: Bug 581611 - now using prefPane.writePreferences instead.
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Aug 2010 15:25:24 -0700 - rev 495
Push 412 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Aug 2010 22:27:29 +0000
Bug 581611 - now using prefPane.writePreferences instead.
e3bb333429d8bff25ed1e078804daf28c6e418ec: Bug 581611 - removed call to console.warn, which can't be used at this point.
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Aug 2010 15:22:20 -0700 - rev 494
Push 411 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Aug 2010 22:22:23 +0000
Bug 581611 - removed call to console.warn, which can't be used at this point.
c9179079efeee3a81e2eeb3b09e0614a0d42b8ba: Bug 581611 - rolled back changeset caea35e043c4 since code review was rejected on that patch; going to do it a different way.
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Aug 2010 14:46:21 -0700 - rev 493
Push 410 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Aug 2010 21:46:24 +0000
Bug 581611 - rolled back changeset caea35e043c4 since code review was rejected on that patch; going to do it a different way.
c2a3ea67b3d10ed996127696eca97bbc2d7b17c1: Added code to catch situation where element #nav-bar is not present on startup.
Jono X <jono@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Aug 2010 12:14:27 -0700 - rev 492
Push 409 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Aug 2010 19:14:34 +0000
Added code to catch situation where element #nav-bar is not present on startup.
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip