35a79d6f31119d2bf3589c3fbe7b966472246131: Updated version number to 0.4. 0.4
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Wed, 02 Dec 2009 14:51:44 -0800 - rev 198
Push 171 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Dec 2009 22:51:51 +0000
Updated version number to 0.4.
362bb1b61d18e420820f38f98b83eda597209414: Corrected permanent-opt-out logic.
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Wed, 02 Dec 2009 14:51:16 -0800 - rev 197
Push 171 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Dec 2009 22:51:51 +0000
Corrected permanent-opt-out logic.
977570096e9a22eda4fd77d3772241a6393c9d2b: Fixed a bug in the experiment startup logic that was causing experiment to crash the first time it passed the startDate
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Wed, 02 Dec 2009 14:44:38 -0800 - rev 196
Push 170 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Dec 2009 22:44:41 +0000
Fixed a bug in the experiment startup logic that was causing experiment to crash the first time it passed the startDate
f83c5adb4a9ec39abe6e6e8e7f1d6ab6d19ccf22: Removed old dump debug statements from experiment-page.js
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Wed, 02 Dec 2009 13:53:55 -0800 - rev 195
Push 169 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Dec 2009 21:53:57 +0000
Removed old dump debug statements from experiment-page.js
ba561723088de63c4b2fd7eae6f55e15ffbbd630: Removed status-thanks and status-cancelled pages; their function is now handled by the single all-purpose status.html page.
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Wed, 02 Dec 2009 12:56:18 -0800 - rev 194
Push 168 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Dec 2009 20:56:20 +0000
Removed status-thanks and status-cancelled pages; their function is now handled by the single all-purpose status.html page.
aa12055caf295debc5c6321254cd5b6d5016dcb3: Make sure to set recur pref as integer, not string.
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Wed, 02 Dec 2009 12:15:23 -0800 - rev 193
Push 167 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Dec 2009 20:15:24 +0000
Make sure to set recur pref as integer, not string.
4b9669c05f7eeca41af0b3680c2a14064ec28f33: Made upload function accept a checkbox to set the upload-automatically-from-now-on preference, and also to use the eid to make sure it's uploading the right experiment.
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Wed, 02 Dec 2009 12:03:07 -0800 - rev 192
Push 166 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Dec 2009 20:03:10 +0000
Made upload function accept a checkbox to set the upload-automatically-from-now-on preference, and also to use the eid to make sure it's uploading the right experiment.
23a784ed9507129c3578aebd30d64bd190fa7562: Whoops, forgot to update the version number in the header on the welcome page.
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Wed, 02 Dec 2009 11:37:50 -0800 - rev 191
Push 165 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Dec 2009 19:37:53 +0000
Whoops, forgot to update the version number in the header on the welcome page.
ffeb0adf191968faed4f9745535b1d4a4eb3649b: Updated the welcome page and install.rdf for version 0.4.
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Wed, 02 Dec 2009 11:36:57 -0800 - rev 190
Push 164 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Dec 2009 19:37:03 +0000
Updated the welcome page and install.rdf for version 0.4.
ffc86bbf4c0a9dee2eb84d238b7aca67b0365632: Cleaned up how task urls work a little bit - there is now infoPageUrl, currentStatusUrl, and resultsUrl, and you can also ask for DefaultUrl (which the menu does) which gives you one of those. Used this to clean up the links on the main task menu page.
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Wed, 02 Dec 2009 11:32:25 -0800 - rev 189
Push 164 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Dec 2009 19:37:03 +0000
Cleaned up how task urls work a little bit - there is now infoPageUrl, currentStatusUrl, and resultsUrl, and you can also ask for DefaultUrl (which the menu does) which gives you one of those. Used this to clean up the links on the main task menu page.
71cc30a5c7770eef33c375f8e8bcab8f69a5181d: Bug 529424: Survey answer page now changes to reflect submitted status when you submit, and provides UI to change your answers at any time.
jonathandicarlo@host-3-143.mv.mozilla.com - Tue, 01 Dec 2009 15:01:19 -0800 - rev 188
Push 163 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Tue, 01 Dec 2009 23:01:21 +0000
Bug 529424: Survey answer page now changes to reflect submitted status when you submit, and provides UI to change your answers at any time.
452e8326f2f009c6e2d41d4a726fec6cf9375a72: Bug 529424: Survey answers for basic panel survey are now included as metadata with every upload. Change in how metadata is stored in uploaded CSV files - it is now all in a header, which is ended by a line that says 'experiment_data'. Test pilot version also in metadata now.
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Mon, 30 Nov 2009 23:37:09 -0800 - rev 187
Push 162 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Tue, 01 Dec 2009 07:37:12 +0000
Bug 529424: Survey answers for basic panel survey are now included as metadata with every upload. Change in how metadata is stored in uploaded CSV files - it is now all in a header, which is ended by a line that says 'experiment_data'. Test pilot version also in metadata now.
69153d118c3a2b2d4e4be8fc83b0422a056eb04e: Bug 529424: Better UI for builtin surveys - will now work correctly if status page loads before survey does, and it restores previous answers for your freeform text inputs.
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Mon, 30 Nov 2009 22:07:12 -0800 - rev 186
Push 161 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Tue, 01 Dec 2009 06:07:14 +0000
Bug 529424: Better UI for builtin surveys - will now work correctly if status page loads before survey does, and it restores previous answers for your freeform text inputs.
10bbcf6583cc3202c5e128a40174df037d4868ab: Bug 529424: Better UI for builtin surveys - now confirming submission and reflecting your previous answers on the page.
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Mon, 30 Nov 2009 18:17:21 -0800 - rev 185
Push 160 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Tue, 01 Dec 2009 02:17:23 +0000
Bug 529424: Better UI for builtin surveys - now confirming submission and reflecting your previous answers on the page.
677fa53aad44bd408bf8f036036672d6f9d8d0ed: Bug 529424: Now storing survey form results as JSON string in a pref.
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Mon, 30 Nov 2009 17:21:27 -0800 - rev 184
Push 159 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Tue, 01 Dec 2009 01:21:29 +0000
Bug 529424: Now storing survey form results as JSON string in a pref.
b9788e6824f33283a452fb3559a27d74561470a9: bug 529424: wrote code to generate survey form from question json, and to collect answer values.
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:15:00 -0800 - rev 183
Push 158 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Tue, 01 Dec 2009 00:15:04 +0000
bug 529424: wrote code to generate survey form from question json, and to collect answer values.
af1c73c1f89d07ebf782772d32b410025b2818c7: Tasks.js was exporting the wrong names. Also added a missing prototype.
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:28:44 -0800 - rev 182
Push 157 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Nov 2009 22:28:48 +0000
Tasks.js was exporting the wrong names. Also added a missing prototype.
8f41567a3de1fa288a2a88e07f29aaaddad3d53c: Bug 529424: Added file I forgot to add last time. Also made setup.js look at the metadata in the server-side file to decide which type of survey to create.
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Mon, 30 Nov 2009 14:24:39 -0800 - rev 181
Push 156 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Nov 2009 22:24:41 +0000
Bug 529424: Added file I forgot to add last time. Also made setup.js look at the metadata in the server-side file to decide which type of survey to create.
64214cb4ae819253c8747477c93bf229eff27696: Bug 529424: Split testpilot survey class into two kinds: web surveys, and builtin surveys. Created first pass at html/js content page for displaying builtin surveys; it will generate form input fields from a json spec.
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Mon, 30 Nov 2009 13:50:56 -0800 - rev 180
Push 155 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Nov 2009 21:51:01 +0000
Bug 529424: Split testpilot survey class into two kinds: web surveys, and builtin surveys. Created first pass at html/js content page for displaying builtin surveys; it will generate form input fields from a json spec.
d0d035e367f26a329a01e527b9a9f694100b9109: Removed stuff from the quit-confirmation page that was specific to Tabs Experiment, replaced with fully generic version.
jonathandicarlo@jonathan-dicarlos-macbook-pro.local - Sun, 29 Nov 2009 23:33:23 -0800 - rev 179
Push 154 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Nov 2009 07:33:26 +0000
Removed stuff from the quit-confirmation page that was specific to Tabs Experiment, replaced with fully generic version.
(0) -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip