1a5a991506a44f760928bb8a63f68b5a528c8858: Added tag 0.2pre2 for changeset 47f2cea13609 0.2
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 19:17:53 -0700 - rev 100
Push 87 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 04 Sep 2009 02:17:55 +0000
Added tag 0.2pre2 for changeset 47f2cea13609
47f2cea13609e39899b5e10163931ef2653341ed: Fixed bug where timer notifications were not getting called. 0.2pre2
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 19:17:40 -0700 - rev 99
Push 86 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 04 Sep 2009 02:17:42 +0000
Fixed bug where timer notifications were not getting called.
2d160a4cdc88534a3dc39bfe93e2e0f1c5c6cf5e: Minor cosmetic fixes to web content
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 18:55:03 -0700 - rev 98
Push 85 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 04 Sep 2009 01:55:06 +0000
Minor cosmetic fixes to web content
48307e220ef6f71e9b65a2586cefcbd095b2a7b7: Rewrote copy on status and status-complete pages.
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 18:50:30 -0700 - rev 97
Push 84 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 04 Sep 2009 01:50:33 +0000
Rewrote copy on status and status-complete pages.
ae119f208798add36ebf349e83801699bb9341af: Put a real GUID on TestPilotComponent.
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 18:04:20 -0700 - rev 96
Push 83 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 04 Sep 2009 01:04:23 +0000
Put a real GUID on TestPilotComponent.
bc918fc64a430a02cf3ade6d3fa6872fdfd0832b: Changed tabs experiment from a calendar-based startdate/enddate plan to a plan where it starts on install and finishes 7 days (configurable by pref) after start.
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 17:29:48 -0700 - rev 95
Push 82 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 04 Sep 2009 00:29:55 +0000
Changed tabs experiment from a calendar-based startdate/enddate plan to a plan where it starts on install and finishes 7 days (configurable by pref) after start.
51485e0ab73ad0fa7a0e49ec32e6fced5e8aa9f2: Test canceled status now specifically marked in menu.
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 16:36:48 -0700 - rev 94
Push 82 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Fri, 04 Sep 2009 00:29:55 +0000
Test canceled status now specifically marked in menu.
eb702896cbd77c48d0d5f2a456382dd153ac882c: Fixed bugs in upload button handler
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 16:21:02 -0700 - rev 93
Push 81 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Sep 2009 23:21:04 +0000
Fixed bugs in upload button handler
6f5c821a4b0846c6302455e77b5d9680978eaa18: Made a onclick links in content page have appropriate color and pointer style
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 16:02:15 -0700 - rev 92
Push 80 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Sep 2009 23:02:17 +0000
Made a onclick links in content page have appropriate color and pointer style
326ac59a8c4a2050d3b21e0a9b30b466d6468a4e: Fixed bug in retreiving timestamps from database. Added code to upload the reason-for-quit when user hits quit button. Added links to quit page from other content pages.
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 15:43:39 -0700 - rev 91
Push 79 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Sep 2009 22:43:41 +0000
Fixed bug in retreiving timestamps from database. Added code to upload the reason-for-quit when user hits quit button. Added links to quit page from other content pages.
6c88cae67512a70eb5551a14fcee6f33eb30e823: Added a quit page (where you can enter the reason for quitting) and a cancelled-test page. Made the test go to the correct page based on its current status code.
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 14:51:10 -0700 - rev 90
Push 78 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Sep 2009 21:51:13 +0000
Added a quit page (where you can enter the reason for quitting) and a cancelled-test page. Made the test go to the correct page based on its current status code.
e09f7636128f6817ca37a750a45b6ed20f15e052: Now displaying ending date correctly on status page.
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 14:14:16 -0700 - rev 89
Push 78 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Sep 2009 21:51:13 +0000
Now displaying ending date correctly on status page.
bd46301fb82309c59d2f2b925fbf23a88725f51d: We are now submitting hashed extension IDs instead of extension names. The status.html and status-complete.html pages now include human-readable display of metadata.
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 13:36:45 -0700 - rev 88
Push 77 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Sep 2009 20:36:48 +0000
We are now submitting hashed extension IDs instead of extension names. The status.html and status-complete.html pages now include human-readable display of metadata.
e79384aa1ddb0f4a75f628cbffa758179a9f1912: Fixed a lot of website text, standardized name of study
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 11:47:11 -0700 - rev 87
Push 76 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Sep 2009 18:47:14 +0000
Fixed a lot of website text, standardized name of study
4e9505afe853f198525fb5eff6a6e1c49c89f241: Put live graphs and raw-data link into status.html, status-complete.html.
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 10:55:20 -0700 - rev 86
Push 75 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Sep 2009 17:55:22 +0000
Put live graphs and raw-data link into status.html, status-complete.html.
d979ee9f03bc04a9e836a910651f3e6efa112caa: Imported Sean's pages for experiment status, completion, and thank you
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 10:10:14 -0700 - rev 85
Push 74 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Sep 2009 17:10:17 +0000
Imported Sean's pages for experiment status, completion, and thank you
3838a6e9b83f3e63159cf91e6abdfbad29931f05: Moved images to skin directory.
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Thu, 03 Sep 2009 09:56:58 -0700 - rev 84
Push 73 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Sep 2009 16:57:01 +0000
Moved images to skin directory.
6ab7e69ff00a60988e9c82a30482c217568e29e9: Uninstall method is now being called on tabObservers when a window is closed. Window open and window close events are now getting logged.
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Wed, 02 Sep 2009 17:06:33 -0700 - rev 83
Push 72 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Sep 2009 00:06:38 +0000
Uninstall method is now being called on tabObservers when a window is closed. Window open and window close events are now getting logged.
d26b237ce3f5fd82815633fe8bb1769332863194: Minor refactoring to make tasks completely independent from windows (bug 511008).
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Wed, 02 Sep 2009 15:40:39 -0700 - rev 82
Push 71 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Sep 2009 22:40:43 +0000
Minor refactoring to make tasks completely independent from windows (bug 511008).
b416ebd98dcddbb4bf9371a8795ed8faa3afb6d2: Menu is now populated right before it's drawn, so it has the correct contents no matter what window (or menu) it's in. (Bug 511008).
mozilla@host-5-89.mv.mozilla.com - Wed, 02 Sep 2009 15:21:34 -0700 - rev 81
Push 70 by jdicarlo@mozilla.com at Wed, 02 Sep 2009 22:21:45 +0000
Menu is now populated right before it's drawn, so it has the correct contents no matter what window (or menu) it's in. (Bug 511008).
(0) -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip