tools/client.sh
0d7f895b06b8bd1b3f3b7891613db39e4390e349
created 2010-03-29 17:32 -0700
pushed 2010-03-30 00:32 +0000
James Burke James Burke - Death to dojo.zip. Updates to framework builds and for hosted optimization builds should be faster now.
16d63e534ed3ae7dcfc7fa2cc193f0e28223cf54
created 2010-03-01 18:03 -0800
pushed 2010-03-02 02:03 +0000
James Burke James Burke - Adding requirejs optimization tool for front end, to combine JS files together then minify them. Changed bootstrap.py as used by run-raindrop.py to use the optimized files if they exist.
less more (0) tip