42b1a25c30619f6627b1d545bde75200ab064ab3: trying a click out of box technique for closing conversations, also trying out some collapsed view stuff default tip
Andy Chung <andy@mozillamessaging.com> - Tue, 13 Jul 2010 12:01:59 -0700 - rev 1787
Push 990 by andy@mozillamessaging.com at Tue, 13 Jul 2010 19:02:13 +0000
trying a click out of box technique for closing conversations, also trying out some collapsed view stuff
1543c4ae88308d6cc9da5abb98cd44285d181caf: Add support for if/elseif/else control sections in templates.
James Burke <jrburke@mozillamessaging.com> - Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:02:09 -0700 - rev 1786
Push 989 by jrburke@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Jun 2010 19:02:14 +0000
Add support for if/elseif/else control sections in templates.
74d179ddd5a33762d7ea66f203becc9d790eec59: Support variable lookup that spans the whole template
James Burke <jrburke@mozillamessaging.com> - Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:35:29 -0700 - rev 1785
Push 988 by jrburke@gmail.com at Wed, 23 Jun 2010 20:35:33 +0000
Support variable lookup that spans the whole template
395e1abc3bdfe60fc103791749fa97a8e4ae1389: Building out the templating, equal, less than, greater than are supported now, commenting out of template tags works.
James Burke <jrburke@mozillamessaging.com> - Tue, 22 Jun 2010 17:15:31 -0700 - rev 1784
Push 987 by jrburke@gmail.com at Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:15:34 +0000
Building out the templating, equal, less than, greater than are supported now, commenting out of template tags works.
1f8176fb4587ac77243c6262b035dd5fc2bd160c: Use friendly dates for message timestamps
James Burke <jrburke@mozillamessaging.com> - Mon, 21 Jun 2010 14:52:10 -0700 - rev 1783
Push 986 by jrburke@gmail.com at Mon, 21 Jun 2010 21:52:12 +0000
Use friendly dates for message timestamps
f16982df0692fe1bf54f85244e0118e1c8a1d1b6: cleaned up some css in the contacts stuff
Andy Chung <andy@mozillamessaging.com> - Mon, 21 Jun 2010 14:34:01 -0700 - rev 1782
Push 985 by andy@mozillamessaging.com at Mon, 21 Jun 2010 21:34:06 +0000
cleaned up some css in the contacts stuff
6ccd091fd208ebf3ae7a0eaa07d4bee1876006e9: Do not use css animation, old school scroll rocks it for card swipes, put in a top level screen for contact categories, but right now they all just load all contacts.
James Burke <jrburke@mozillamessaging.com> - Mon, 21 Jun 2010 14:19:38 -0700 - rev 1781
Push 984 by jrburke@gmail.com at Mon, 21 Jun 2010 21:19:43 +0000
Do not use css animation, old school scroll rocks it for card swipes, put in a top level screen for contact categories, but right now they all just load all contacts.
de6948b10a36be09a02a891b5260678a5e2e7ec1: adding in viewing of conversations in mobile contacts. Still needs more style work but basic data shows up
James Burke <jrburke@mozillamessaging.com> - Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:02:17 -0700 - rev 1780
Push 983 by jrburke@gmail.com at Thu, 17 Jun 2010 23:02:20 +0000
adding in viewing of conversations in mobile contacts. Still needs more style work but basic data shows up
5f8b0ff1ef822d412f73d26a4479d8c5fe5ad1bf: now if you press C it will close the full conversation
Andy Chung <andy@mozillamessaging.com> - Tue, 15 Jun 2010 16:52:36 -0700 - rev 1779
Push 982 by andy@mozillamessaging.com at Tue, 15 Jun 2010 23:52:44 +0000
now if you press C it will close the full conversation
f759fb23d8abf31dedec8984894618ae0c8b2c3e: Pulling out card navigation as a separate module, adding more styles for conversation summaries
James Burke <jrburke@mozillamessaging.com> - Mon, 14 Jun 2010 23:11:50 -0700 - rev 1778
Push 981 by jrburke@gmail.com at Tue, 15 Jun 2010 06:12:07 +0000
Pulling out card navigation as a separate module, adding more styles for conversation summaries
f021ce6347b633773fb31d320c66197a6d3efaac: Some work on the conversation title, but not resetting it correctly.
James Burke <jrburke@mozillamessaging.com> - Fri, 11 Jun 2010 22:30:58 -0700 - rev 1777
Push 980 by jrburke@gmail.com at Sat, 12 Jun 2010 05:31:01 +0000
Some work on the conversation title, but not resetting it correctly.
4dcc6e9a78f5645a6f43b7ab4d645de36ba3050b: Starting to fetch conversations for a contact. Still need to format them well.
James Burke <jrburke@mozillamessaging.com> - Fri, 11 Jun 2010 15:57:18 -0700 - rev 1776
Push 979 by jrburke@gmail.com at Fri, 11 Jun 2010 22:57:21 +0000
Starting to fetch conversations for a contact. Still need to format them well.
19641d6b8ff454124e6865613f25414ef8150f86: some groundwork for showing conversations, but no actual data yet.
James Burke <jrburke@mozillamessaging.com> - Thu, 10 Jun 2010 22:10:56 -0700 - rev 1775
Push 978 by jrburke@gmail.com at Fri, 11 Jun 2010 05:10:59 +0000
some groundwork for showing conversations, but no actual data yet.
e3f8049f4fc9d6078d89ae6157adb92d745d6785: Some updates to templating and some styles for the contact display.
James Burke <jrburke@mozillamessaging.com> - Thu, 10 Jun 2010 21:31:50 -0700 - rev 1774
Push 977 by jrburke@gmail.com at Fri, 11 Jun 2010 04:31:56 +0000
Some updates to templating and some styles for the contact display.
8514627ef0f2391560fb09081eb460b51109f638: Contacts UI now fills the browser area no matter what size/device orientation.
James Burke <jrburke@mozillamessaging.com> - Wed, 09 Jun 2010 16:17:25 -0700 - rev 1773
Push 976 by jrburke@gmail.com at Wed, 09 Jun 2010 23:17:29 +0000
Contacts UI now fills the browser area no matter what size/device orientation.
b4e9653b132c15aa0ccd3d1e01ba867ae623b888: Changes wanted by Andy to make full summary clickable and to also toggle the full conversation display
James Burke <jrburke@mozillamessaging.com> - Wed, 09 Jun 2010 12:58:59 -0700 - rev 1772
Push 975 by jrburke@gmail.com at Wed, 09 Jun 2010 19:59:04 +0000
Changes wanted by Andy to make full summary clickable and to also toggle the full conversation display
71d667333774e6a08558eff9e5615df9721210cb: couple changes to inflow
Andy Chung <andy@mozillamessaging.com> - Wed, 09 Jun 2010 12:35:10 -0700 - rev 1771
Push 974 by andy@mozillamessaging.com at Wed, 09 Jun 2010 19:35:13 +0000
couple changes to inflow
46eee64935945facb13c2bef045b549434f163c4: changes to rdapi css
Andy Chung <andy@mozillamessaging.com> - Tue, 08 Jun 2010 16:32:10 -0700 - rev 1770
Push 973 by andy@mozillamessaging.com at Tue, 08 Jun 2010 23:32:13 +0000
changes to rdapi css
4028f561248249c017558924666e23628e2217ed: adding in some styles from dojox.mobile to make the ui seem more native iphone.
James Burke <jrburke@mozillamessaging.com> - Mon, 07 Jun 2010 17:42:00 -0700 - rev 1769
Push 972 by jrburke@gmail.com at Tue, 08 Jun 2010 00:42:07 +0000
adding in some styles from dojox.mobile to make the ui seem more native iphone.
a169abe36f7913508fce711f83aeb5eb22e36177: merge to tip
James Burke <jrburke@mozillamessaging.com> - Mon, 07 Jun 2010 17:09:13 -0700 - rev 1768
Push 971 by jrburke@gmail.com at Tue, 08 Jun 2010 00:09:16 +0000
merge to tip
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip