client/update.rdf.in
4c0cef7cf45d4b7f0417f091d84d95d13f3d5db6
created 2009-09-24 10:42 -0700
pushed 2009-09-24 17:42 +0000
Myk Melez Myk Melez - factor out application compatibility min/max version strings into client.mk file so they stay consistent for both install and update manifests
f0e0ed5d12c40c9b841f00f9358cf69923a8aed8
created 2009-09-21 15:25 -0700
pushed 2009-09-21 22:25 +0000
Myk Melez Myk Melez - integrate Snowl's build system to fix cbeard's sed bug on Mac OS X, make publishing dev builds easier, and auto-update users to new dev builds
less more (0) tip