729fab357ccdd6a40cc6e2224dc06f88a55cd9b5: Added tag personas-release-1.0b2 for changeset 926293b54825
Chris Beard <cbeard@mozilla.org> - Mon, 02 Mar 2009 13:08:25 -0800 - rev 325
Push 93 by chris@mozilla.com at Mon, 02 Mar 2009 21:08:30 +0000
Added tag personas-release-1.0b2 for changeset 926293b54825
926293b5482559216a9581c3f84a83e7f5d5c2b2: updating to 1.0b2 client-1.0b2
Chris Beard <cbeard@mozilla.org> - Mon, 02 Mar 2009 13:08:01 -0800 - rev 324
Push 92 by chris@mozilla.com at Mon, 02 Mar 2009 21:08:06 +0000
updating to 1.0b2
3bf436912fe1d9d9ed67a2de294dcddff40afa84: move CSS rule making toolbarbuttons transparent into its own section, since the section it's in is about eliminating borders, which is a different thing
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org> - Mon, 02 Mar 2009 11:12:08 -0800 - rev 323
Push 91 by myk@mozilla.com at Mon, 02 Mar 2009 19:12:12 +0000
move CSS rule making toolbarbuttons transparent into its own section, since the section it's in is about eliminating borders, which is a different thing
2997239930223fe17e9df3be0ada795aa271a593: homepage work
Ryan Doherty <rdoherty@mozilla.com> - Sun, 01 Mar 2009 23:08:52 -0800 - rev 322
Push 90 by rdoherty@mozilla.com at Mon, 02 Mar 2009 07:08:56 +0000
homepage work
05c4fdc710dae5617bd9486a838f34ac3da5d148: fix to ensure transparency of toolbar items on hover/active (bug 459263)
Chris Beard <cbeard@mozilla.org> - Sat, 28 Feb 2009 14:51:56 -0800 - rev 321
Push 89 by chris@mozilla.com at Sat, 28 Feb 2009 22:55:22 +0000
fix to ensure transparency of toolbar items on hover/active (bug 459263)
a5e416a0bf5b30bbd54ad36127af1a259670fdca: homepage work
Ryan Doherty <rdoherty@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Feb 2009 19:24:48 -0800 - rev 320
Push 88 by rdoherty@mozilla.com at Sat, 28 Feb 2009 03:24:52 +0000
homepage work
e904a59da255631e3b039b87a83ecf30b15ab409: homepage work
Ryan Doherty <rdoherty@mozilla.com> - Thu, 26 Feb 2009 17:15:18 -0800 - rev 319
Push 87 by rdoherty@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Feb 2009 01:15:21 +0000
homepage work
9308c46523ab7473e245185cf7ccf32d901076da: homepage work
Ryan Doherty <rdoherty@mozilla.com> - Wed, 25 Feb 2009 23:46:05 -0800 - rev 318
Push 86 by rdoherty@mozilla.com at Thu, 26 Feb 2009 07:46:09 +0000
homepage work
389422b9bb0f446ae3ab23e9b696b40c1cf6fbc3: main template finished
Ryan Doherty <rdoherty@mozilla.com> - Wed, 25 Feb 2009 09:53:36 -0800 - rev 317
Push 85 by rdoherty@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Feb 2009 17:53:40 +0000
main template finished
806f7be0e4bb09c055fe9cdf488c63254958d905: more main template work
Ryan Doherty <rdoherty@mozilla.com> - Tue, 24 Feb 2009 23:06:08 -0800 - rev 316
Push 84 by rdoherty@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Feb 2009 07:06:16 +0000
more main template work
b7d996fd5c28abc0e26e5f22a2a4e91bc2a69f17: bg-BG localization
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org> - Tue, 24 Feb 2009 15:35:15 -0800 - rev 315
Push 83 by myk@mozilla.com at Wed, 25 Feb 2009 00:59:22 +0000
bg-BG localization
2f2cdf28cbe8636eb87b8abc3d46a078990c8756: it-IT localization in chrome.manifest
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org> - Tue, 24 Feb 2009 15:32:10 -0800 - rev 314
Push 82 by myk@mozilla.com at Tue, 24 Feb 2009 23:32:15 +0000
it-IT localization in chrome.manifest
b4c28d2e3df43c36ee922655dce7e9b3fed7156a: it-IT localization
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org> - Tue, 24 Feb 2009 15:30:38 -0800 - rev 313
Push 81 by myk@mozilla.com at Tue, 24 Feb 2009 23:30:46 +0000
it-IT localization
ee3ab1e0d6100ba38a5a343fee379160de9cbab6: merge
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org> - Tue, 24 Feb 2009 15:19:33 -0800 - rev 312
Push 80 by myk@mozilla.com at Tue, 24 Feb 2009 23:19:38 +0000
merge
8b939e882ff768577bb43047ec50ad983d813b2e: bug 477737: specify exact domains from which to load personas instead of subdomain hierarchies
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org> - Tue, 24 Feb 2009 15:17:06 -0800 - rev 311
Push 80 by myk@mozilla.com at Tue, 24 Feb 2009 23:19:38 +0000
bug 477737: specify exact domains from which to load personas instead of subdomain hierarchies
8868065223396e51c4f6bece2c14e2b01f129391: backing up redesign files to hg
Ryan Doherty <rdoherty@mozilla.com> - Tue, 24 Feb 2009 14:53:30 -0800 - rev 310
Push 79 by rdoherty@mozilla.com at Tue, 24 Feb 2009 22:53:40 +0000
backing up redesign files to hg
2803294e0d859d879ae60ac86aae3adf8d08fccc: merging
Chris Beard <cbeard@mozilla.org> - Thu, 19 Feb 2009 08:35:37 -0800 - rev 309
Push 78 by chris@mozilla.com at Thu, 19 Feb 2009 16:35:44 +0000
merging
4e210a42d48a76b2d623e0bdaabdcf7db4c60b63: version specific mac polish, 3.0 supports image based tab strip, 3.1+ to support css based tab strip for more style
Chris Beard <cbeard@mozilla.org> - Thu, 19 Feb 2009 08:34:59 -0800 - rev 308
Push 78 by chris@mozilla.com at Thu, 19 Feb 2009 16:35:44 +0000
version specific mac polish, 3.0 supports image based tab strip, 3.1+ to support css based tab strip for more style
434af7aa95d627e620c79acb9056bfde98b4ae2c: Automated merge with http://hg.mozilla.org/labs/personas
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 Feb 2009 10:34:25 -0800 - rev 307
Push 77 by telliott@mozilla.com at Thu, 12 Feb 2009 18:34:28 +0000
Automated merge with http://hg.mozilla.org/labs/personas
a6d0b15a3072776219706f2f0b34bc6e95bc8028: adding dashboard persona count
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 Feb 2009 10:34:17 -0800 - rev 306
Push 77 by telliott@mozilla.com at Thu, 12 Feb 2009 18:34:28 +0000
adding dashboard persona count
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip