607d0eb2c5cdd25c0b0a16509e7134c7a3284354: committing toby's changes
Ryan Doherty <rdoherty@mozilla.com> - Wed, 03 Jun 2009 17:10:10 -0700 - rev 997
Push 631 by rdoherty@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2009 00:10:14 +0000
committing toby's changes
9d858533de494098b633b63d07d840992fd81285: bug 492392: on first run, set the persona to the one the user was browsing when they installed the extension, if any; r=myk
Jose E. Bolanos <jose@glaxstar.com> - Wed, 03 Jun 2009 16:38:59 -0700 - rev 996
Push 630 by myk@mozilla.com at Wed, 03 Jun 2009 23:39:32 +0000
bug 492392: on first run, set the persona to the one the user was browsing when they installed the extension, if any; r=myk
2bed70efcdffacfa4277940f9f2005eb6d6d6ed5: bug 495781: make Personas work for Thunderbird in Solaris, FreeBSD
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org> - Tue, 02 Jun 2009 08:35:36 -0700 - rev 995
Push 629 by myk@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Jun 2009 15:35:41 +0000
bug 495781: make Personas work for Thunderbird in Solaris, FreeBSD
d981667bfae2a5b0b7529a17df83e5201f13ae1d: fixing faq profile link
Ryan Doherty <rdoherty@mozilla.com> - Mon, 01 Jun 2009 16:13:22 -0700 - rev 994
Push 628 by rdoherty@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Jun 2009 23:13:24 +0000
fixing faq profile link
c4467427055493daa30d97e8a85e284341096db4: fixing the left/right information to be correct
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 May 2009 13:38:22 -0700 - rev 993
Push 627 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 May 2009 20:38:24 +0000
fixing the left/right information to be correct
a9bcd23b6fe239bbfc1d3ae4133acf964dcb6c00: fixing nasty bug with display_username return value
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 May 2009 13:23:59 -0700 - rev 992
Push 626 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 May 2009 20:24:03 +0000
fixing nasty bug with display_username return value
04c2da4bf67746c262a7bf7edf15cd735214e987: and one more
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 May 2009 13:14:31 -0700 - rev 991
Push 625 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 May 2009 20:14:46 +0000
and one more
b9d2164be72f55bd571cce83a53c3b1d5c84391a: more compile fixes
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 May 2009 13:14:13 -0700 - rev 990
Push 624 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 May 2009 20:14:15 +0000
more compile fixes
06b82b6f5e0510571f00034d2c4e2ad93d5abe3e: fixing urls for demo_create
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 May 2009 13:12:38 -0700 - rev 989
Push 623 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 May 2009 20:12:41 +0000
fixing urls for demo_create
ac8372dfd52dde21f34e96dfa2e1935d4b4e4c7b: adding display name to pending pages
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 May 2009 12:20:39 -0700 - rev 988
Push 622 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 May 2009 19:20:42 +0000
adding display name to pending pages
ec94dea7951ccf241837b19f3701a67c6677016b: adding designer name to breadcrumb
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 May 2009 12:06:07 -0700 - rev 987
Push 621 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 May 2009 19:06:10 +0000
adding designer name to breadcrumb
73ffe5629792d1ed3f09f938dafe132d6e5679cc: removing sm-weave link
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 May 2009 11:58:33 -0700 - rev 986
Push 620 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 May 2009 18:58:35 +0000
removing sm-weave link
5b2211b3bed2f71f13d1be80cac223606ddf1968: removing search
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 May 2009 11:55:32 -0700 - rev 985
Push 619 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 May 2009 18:55:35 +0000
removing search
d2cdcaad4319551ff957c801ed188ee39fef0504: grammatical tweaks
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 May 2009 11:50:27 -0700 - rev 984
Push 618 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 May 2009 18:50:30 +0000
grammatical tweaks
6ac9215f695351f90455d605f28abb24481a580d: fixing upload link
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 May 2009 11:31:50 -0700 - rev 983
Push 617 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 May 2009 18:31:52 +0000
fixing upload link
7a2c571d500cc7791f7f0890f731a9bac08bd20e: typo
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 May 2009 11:27:30 -0700 - rev 982
Push 616 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 May 2009 18:27:31 +0000
typo
f35fa97870edc7a0e650f5c5af9ec58b404e3bb6: fixing another bad link
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 May 2009 11:26:37 -0700 - rev 981
Push 615 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 May 2009 18:26:39 +0000
fixing another bad link
d1d7f1b69bd52391fcc9e4ef5770d0873d5e505f: url is also case sensitive
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 May 2009 11:08:37 -0700 - rev 980
Push 614 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 May 2009 18:08:39 +0000
url is also case sensitive
033dd7564b5b968c03f2020828068d693b0a30d4: bad url
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 May 2009 11:06:03 -0700 - rev 979
Push 613 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 May 2009 18:06:05 +0000
bad url
3f102a1235c31f7a226ede55645247651ccfdcea: title on persona pages now has persona name
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 May 2009 10:54:50 -0700 - rev 978
Push 612 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 May 2009 17:54:53 +0000
title on persona pages now has persona name
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip