50968933d2e3c77752487e7103c662090e15d1b1: move comments to more appropriate location
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org> - Mon, 30 Mar 2009 13:26:57 -0700 - rev 717
Push 395 by myk@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Mar 2009 20:26:59 +0000
move comments to more appropriate location
8c9851e70281413d6be774da490a02f74b74349c: match localizers with localizations (and where they come from)
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org> - Mon, 30 Mar 2009 13:23:19 -0700 - rev 716
Push 394 by myk@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Mar 2009 20:23:23 +0000
match localizers with localizations (and where they come from)
845668ef948348be01c4882e83f8d1a89d5863cd: vi-VN localization
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org> - Mon, 30 Mar 2009 13:17:02 -0700 - rev 715
Push 393 by myk@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Mar 2009 20:17:06 +0000
vi-VN localization
5a198bf1a8444bd658c5420cb21a6300c4ec4db3: bug 459263: followup to earlier patch to make toolbar buttons on Windows Vista have native style; adds two style files needed for Vista but which were missing from the earlier checkin
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org> - Mon, 30 Mar 2009 13:07:02 -0700 - rev 714
Push 392 by myk@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Mar 2009 20:07:06 +0000
bug 459263: followup to earlier patch to make toolbar buttons on Windows Vista have native style; adds two style files needed for Vista but which were missing from the earlier checkin
ed2feed226a1a2522ea37b59436f12fc5a86c2e3: updated bundle urls
Ryan Doherty <rdoherty@mozilla.com> - Mon, 30 Mar 2009 10:33:21 -0700 - rev 713
Push 391 by rdoherty@mozilla.com at Mon, 30 Mar 2009 17:33:25 +0000
updated bundle urls
77893d7b73e309a129c9db311f326ce4ff6375c0: bug 459263: make toolbar buttons on Windows Vista have native style
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org> - Fri, 27 Mar 2009 18:35:54 -0700 - rev 712
Push 390 by myk@mozilla.com at Sat, 28 Mar 2009 01:35:59 +0000
bug 459263: make toolbar buttons on Windows Vista have native style
0e26720ca515524f21c2604d7cfa6d24114f960d: bug 485307
Ryan Doherty <rdoherty@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Mar 2009 12:23:11 -0700 - rev 711
Push 389 by rdoherty@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Mar 2009 19:23:14 +0000
bug 485307
6db55412df9700f576bbca4c9b663fd1d8bae447: bug 484912
Ryan Doherty <rdoherty@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Mar 2009 11:39:28 -0700 - rev 710
Push 388 by rdoherty@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Mar 2009 18:39:31 +0000
bug 484912
f33896edf82db0a364529eede8c7e31b9ed30463: bug 482186
Ryan Doherty <rdoherty@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Mar 2009 11:31:21 -0700 - rev 709
Push 387 by rdoherty@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Mar 2009 18:31:24 +0000
bug 482186
177516ad3722063fa767be186e030548b312b7e6: bug 484912
Ryan Doherty <rdoherty@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Mar 2009 10:44:49 -0700 - rev 708
Push 386 by rdoherty@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Mar 2009 17:44:51 +0000
bug 484912
191e3f1ae839b2f85ebdded09cdb70dded01dd99: bug 484345
Ryan Doherty <rdoherty@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Mar 2009 10:42:16 -0700 - rev 707
Push 385 by rdoherty@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Mar 2009 17:42:21 +0000
bug 484345
84bac9491287bb86417f12f7126c2f51d9a265de: bug 485536
Ryan Doherty <rdoherty@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Mar 2009 09:46:15 -0700 - rev 706
Push 384 by rdoherty@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Mar 2009 16:46:21 +0000
bug 485536
b0a78177ce4ebd015a46c922d09a6243d3b961b6: semicolons. It had to be semicolonswq
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Mar 2009 08:55:21 -0700 - rev 705
Push 383 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Mar 2009 15:55:26 +0000
semicolons. It had to be semicolonswq
501db06e09f89d6dc17d492ffc6a43b54a2ae07a: Bugs 485422, 485435, better mail message for forgotten password
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Mar 2009 08:53:08 -0700 - rev 704
Push 382 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Mar 2009 15:53:13 +0000
Bugs 485422, 485435, better mail message for forgotten password
c5bb1d96edaeed9d394e72bf22e8cbe114c07a67: Automated merge with http://hg.mozilla.org/labs/personas
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Mar 2009 08:33:41 -0700 - rev 703
Push 381 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Mar 2009 15:33:44 +0000
Automated merge with http://hg.mozilla.org/labs/personas
481541bd7846a1abfa551a67c6197f4b0fbfe002: links in emails, nicely formatted numbers
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Mar 2009 08:33:33 -0700 - rev 702
Push 381 by telliott@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Mar 2009 15:33:44 +0000
links in emails, nicely formatted numbers
b42b3e529390df5ab2ad594b2d0308a3b29d1007: bug 485303: make the default Firefox persona blend well with the titlebar on Mac
Myk Melez <myk@mozilla.org> - Thu, 26 Mar 2009 16:38:41 -0700 - rev 701
Push 380 by myk@mozilla.com at Thu, 26 Mar 2009 23:38:44 +0000
bug 485303: make the default Firefox persona blend well with the titlebar on Mac
3daa52b8ba696790e2cf0b2c6d4bb197a683a339: bugfix
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Thu, 26 Mar 2009 12:38:58 -0700 - rev 700
Push 379 by telliott@mozilla.com at Thu, 26 Mar 2009 19:39:02 +0000
bugfix
8bb45962502ea81a89a94571356a3d370cbe2c92: Automated merge with http://hg.mozilla.org/labs/personas
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Thu, 26 Mar 2009 12:29:51 -0700 - rev 699
Push 378 by telliott@mozilla.com at Thu, 26 Mar 2009 19:36:55 +0000
Automated merge with http://hg.mozilla.org/labs/personas
6770f18d293366ab3a64118fba1d782c178f34d9: fixes for 485038, 485084, 485262
Toby Elliott <telliott@mozilla.com> - Thu, 26 Mar 2009 12:29:47 -0700 - rev 698
Push 378 by telliott@mozilla.com at Thu, 26 Mar 2009 19:36:55 +0000
fixes for 485038, 485084, 485262
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip