personas.sql
da4f8fabee8c09ddfa7156b4075cc20dd9ff6544
created 2009-05-01 14:56 -0700
pushed 2009-05-01 21:56 +0000
Toby Elliott Toby Elliott - adding locale to the sql doc
3b4592367c3efd935b6138b770a20885ef5ff90e
created 2009-04-07 14:40 -0700
pushed 2009-04-07 21:40 +0000
Toby Elliott Toby Elliott - checking in the sql structure
f4562e2be95311e47c9baabb886a1c1635e5ebcd
created 2008-12-02 11:26 -0800
pushed 2008-12-02 19:26 +0000
Toby Elliott Toby Elliott - moving inc to .php. adding sql for setup
less more (0) tip