docs/releases/notes051.html.markdown
886c16f35577d3590d87758b0f52118f37d4ae22
created 2010-01-13 11:15 -0500
pushed 2010-01-13 16:15 +0000
Kevin Dangoor Kevin Dangoor - working on docs for 0.6
9931832c9b66c6216986123fbeea5f9fa865fcd5
created 2009-12-01 22:54 -0500
pushed 2009-12-02 03:54 +0000
Kevin Dangoor Kevin Dangoor - update the release notes 0.5.1
e9452192458dfbe16260b725cb137b4641fb4385
created 2009-11-24 22:43 -0500
pushed 2009-11-25 03:43 +0000
Kevin Dangoor Kevin Dangoor - doc improvements, release notes for 0.5.1, start of a test plan.
less more (0) tip