suite/chrome/common/pref/pref-findasyoutype.dtd
75cefa458a18d552b566f157c9f40de31a68e9f9
created 2012-08-13 20:13 +0800
pushed 2012-08-13 12:13 +0000
Peter Pin-Guang Chen Peter Pin-Guang Chen - suite: Add newlines for easier export form Narro 2.0
166e76802355915b0ff30b8a3607d8a8c011fa68
created 2012-05-31 23:36 +0800
pushed 2012-05-31 15:36 +0000
Peter Pin-Guang Chen Peter Pin-Guang Chen - Update chat, editor, mail, suite: Migrate to MPL 2 for comm-central repos
c29187f750855f5779f69d0e3cb3375e5f7bab20
created 2011-12-28 03:34 +0800
pushed 2011-12-27 19:34 +0000
Peter Pin-Guang Chen Peter Pin-Guang Chen - Add initial SeaMonkey l10n strings to suite
less more (0) tip