ee4bf8f05b2b18c4073d48ca56f537e8aaa70f28: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 23 Jul 2021 14:13:43 +0200 - rev 949
Push 251 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 23 Jul 2021 12:13:49 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
58792162d9bffee16276f7ff81194ff0ff3c41e8: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 23 Jul 2021 13:39:33 +0200 - rev 948
Push 250 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 23 Jul 2021 11:39:38 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
6d6d48a11ee0fee7f4dae8360f0c2b2fa6e89429: Bug 1715913 - Add brand for Firefox Translations in brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 19 Jul 2021 07:47:25 +0200 - rev 947
Push 249 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 19 Jul 2021 05:47:30 +0000
Bug 1715913 - Add brand for Firefox Translations in brandings.ftl
c4672f0a6d99a4fa60ab93bee3c05b9ce872de25: Bug 1682022 - Forking some misc AppMenu strings for sentence casing, part 2.
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Thu, 10 Jun 2021 11:16:19 +0200 - rev 946
Push 248 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:16:26 +0000
Bug 1682022 - Forking some misc AppMenu strings for sentence casing, part 2.
92e0f7152cca06904f4e603ce86178968ad812da: Bug 1682022 - Forking some misc AppMenu strings for sentence casing, part 1.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Thu, 10 Jun 2021 11:16:19 +0200 - rev 945
Push 248 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:16:26 +0000
Bug 1682022 - Forking some misc AppMenu strings for sentence casing, part 1.
bcda997f78129f475786085ccdd9abd2a1390800: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 07 Jun 2021 10:03:51 +0200 - rev 944
Push 247 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 07 Jun 2021 08:03:57 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
9adc653822284cea0b200f07dacd77e35b6dfca3: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 11 May 2021 14:55:31 +0200 - rev 943
Push 246 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 11 May 2021 12:55:38 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
0180dd0d151253eeff39010cc0647b8cfbd59b8c: Bug 1706334 - Improving accessible text on Add Engine items, part 1.
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Tue, 11 May 2021 14:45:33 +0200 - rev 942
Push 245 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 11 May 2021 12:45:40 +0000
Bug 1706334 - Improving accessible text on Add Engine items, part 1.
cd2e829356c3e2ea6c8befaeac5c4642f2ea43bc: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 18:11:16 +0200 - rev 941
Push 244 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Apr 2021 16:11:21 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
2b0c81cc5d44f574b3441186173eb7a6832ff417: Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 1.
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:34:05 +0100 - rev 940
Push 243 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:34:11 +0000
Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 1.
5a1216340c6b1fd966961530460d9e0883eb1e65: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:00:09 +0100 - rev 939
Push 242 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Mar 2021 12:00:16 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
3487832489d4b2382ac7711147029676bb1d1480: Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Tue, 16 Mar 2021 15:28:56 +0100 - rev 938
Push 241 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:29:02 +0000
Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
db6ed4448f8184c339ae3738c154d15b1596e177: Bug 1695707 - Migrate the DRM panel message to Fluent, part 1
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:37:56 +0100 - rev 937
Push 240 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Mar 2021 16:38:01 +0000
Bug 1695707 - Migrate the DRM panel message to Fluent, part 1
4b4221cb2f91f141976deed35f3d22fc1ad54a08: Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 1.
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:06:38 +0100 - rev 936
Push 239 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:06:44 +0000
Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 1.
9ab309a16ede1364962cc6177119281c96a60965: Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 1.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Tue, 02 Feb 2021 10:07:11 +0100 - rev 935
Push 238 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Feb 2021 09:07:18 +0000
Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 1.
f83f87d826fa9fd99f4608e5137eee12c357b837: Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 1
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Thu, 28 Jan 2021 11:33:55 +0100 - rev 934
Push 237 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2021 10:34:01 +0000
Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 1
04e60f5cf51cceca9ce429f24b55c8f5430d61c1: Bug 1524836 - Move new HTML about:config page from browser to toolkit
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 26 Jan 2021 12:57:05 +0100 - rev 933
Push 236 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Jan 2021 11:57:10 +0000
Bug 1524836 - Move new HTML about:config page from browser to toolkit
2d3ea1fa6b75e90cc4e30c6bbd9d9c43dbfa5b8d: Bug 1599774 - Add branding for Firefox Profiler
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 22 Jan 2021 08:21:47 +0100 - rev 932
Push 235 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 22 Jan 2021 07:21:53 +0000
Bug 1599774 - Add branding for Firefox Profiler
2d3c45217ee398fceb765a272214d8f47349cef1: Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 2.
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:14:51 +0100 - rev 931
Push 234 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:14:57 +0000
Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 2.
5816bf371dd438d46a53ec3e01d21b4f96a505e3: Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 1.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:14:51 +0100 - rev 930
Push 234 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:14:57 +0000
Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 1.
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 tip