dccca2cb8ed0347d307bf329c4311a9594a32de2: Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 4.
Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:13:08 +0200 - rev 966
Push 260 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:13:15 +0000
Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 4.
fa19b05bb68033ec59b224d52615eb4b404b42a7: Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 3.
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:13:08 +0200 - rev 965
Push 260 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:13:15 +0000
Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 3.
fe8c56bb663b896695b86098e1b3a1ec35658f9c: Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 2.
Xhosa team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:13:08 +0200 - rev 964
Push 260 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:13:15 +0000
Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 2.
6b25e4726f0d051701317edcb84b7cc9516194b1: Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 1.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:13:08 +0200 - rev 963
Push 260 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:13:15 +0000
Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 1.
dabdd3b953ad25873d9fc1f5cf5dea6d8a1fd11a: Bug 1534799 - Convert searchTextBox.clear.label to Fluent, part 1
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:13:07 +0200 - rev 962
Push 260 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:13:15 +0000
Bug 1534799 - Convert searchTextBox.clear.label to Fluent, part 1
0c0bd66d733695d82ccfa57c486c1c995e44d6f2: Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:33:16 +0200 - rev 961
Push 259 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:33:23 +0000
Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
1d1aab8c061dc50085c3ef19e6057e72a80e87b8: Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:33:16 +0200 - rev 960
Push 259 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:33:23 +0000
Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
9fe85e5c838e17ae59706bb4de78466db67155ef: Bug 1727916 - Switch several customizable toolbar item names to sentence case, part 2
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:33:16 +0200 - rev 959
Push 259 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:33:23 +0000
Bug 1727916 - Switch several customizable toolbar item names to sentence case, part 2
9c2077ef11b32913a5736e4df3e257a86b7a6901: Bug 1727916 - Switch several customizable toolbar item names to sentence case, part 1
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:33:16 +0200 - rev 958
Push 259 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:33:23 +0000
Bug 1727916 - Switch several customizable toolbar item names to sentence case, part 1
2f4531df290c504b2ef9c7aae1f264d98dea0798: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 08 Sep 2021 09:23:32 +0200 - rev 957
Push 258 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 08 Sep 2021 07:23:38 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
62324ee5182a0fe2bdf0aa70c5eefcf9152ee317: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 08 Sep 2021 09:21:11 +0200 - rev 956
Push 257 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 08 Sep 2021 07:21:17 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
7198ae5229f47b2f920cd1035f3cbc6f2fa258b7: Bug 1728458 - Migrate browser-box.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Fri, 03 Sep 2021 14:19:45 +0200 - rev 955
Push 256 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Sep 2021 12:19:50 +0000
Bug 1728458 - Migrate browser-box.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1
7fe4a84005e11c937c375900ac2451e8996d2eb5: Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 1.
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 14:32:45 +0200 - rev 954
Push 255 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 31 Aug 2021 12:32:51 +0000
Bug 1625478 - Convert appMenu* strings from browser.dtd to appmenu.ftl, part 1.
6d386821d66b5a102774e69087111a71d5d24051: Bug 1609558 - Migrate panelUI.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 14:32:45 +0200 - rev 953
Push 255 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 31 Aug 2021 12:32:51 +0000
Bug 1609558 - Migrate panelUI.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
e89743e87706ceee5395a3c05224dce5437149ac: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 31 Aug 2021 07:48:59 +0200 - rev 952
Push 254 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 31 Aug 2021 05:49:05 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
53916ed84e5b2365df876eff27b21b8e3239f06c: Bug 1725502 - Migrate strings in main-popupset.inc.xhtml from browser.dtd to browser.ftl, part 1
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Thu, 26 Aug 2021 13:08:00 +0200 - rev 951
Push 253 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 26 Aug 2021 11:08:07 +0000
Bug 1725502 - Migrate strings in main-popupset.inc.xhtml from browser.dtd to browser.ftl, part 1
de8be46cc08d9d242648ac74c4181880d08a19bd: Bug 1684950 - Change the remaining Firefox Account panel strings to sentence case. - part 1
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Thu, 19 Aug 2021 07:32:01 +0200 - rev 950
Push 252 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 19 Aug 2021 05:32:07 +0000
Bug 1684950 - Change the remaining Firefox Account panel strings to sentence case. - part 1
ee4bf8f05b2b18c4073d48ca56f537e8aaa70f28: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 23 Jul 2021 14:13:43 +0200 - rev 949
Push 251 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 23 Jul 2021 12:13:49 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
58792162d9bffee16276f7ff81194ff0ff3c41e8: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 23 Jul 2021 13:39:33 +0200 - rev 948
Push 250 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 23 Jul 2021 11:39:38 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
6d6d48a11ee0fee7f4dae8360f0c2b2fa6e89429: Bug 1715913 - Add brand for Firefox Translations in brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 19 Jul 2021 07:47:25 +0200 - rev 947
Push 249 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 19 Jul 2021 05:47:30 +0000
Bug 1715913 - Add brand for Firefox Translations in brandings.ftl
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 tip