toolkit/toolkit/about/aboutSupport.ftl
62324ee5182a0fe2bdf0aa70c5eefcf9152ee317
created 2021-09-08 09:21 +0200
pushed 2021-09-08 07:21 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
ee4bf8f05b2b18c4073d48ca56f537e8aaa70f28
created 2021-07-23 14:13 +0200
pushed 2021-07-23 12:13 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
83fc8d87a6afe31438b6c7ff10ecd9e8371ee6da
created 2020-08-17 16:02 +0200
pushed 2020-08-17 14:03 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
74724087c25b167c9748e122a1f5c4b3df77977c
created 2020-06-25 14:40 +0200
pushed 2020-06-25 12:40 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1647692 - Add language packs and dictionaries to about:support, part 1.
b18e69b7186bfe7be219ea49810892d409d3e6cd
created 2020-05-20 08:46 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:47 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
2d87c074071576d579a720d88d22afa1612ac6ba
created 2019-10-17 08:26 +0200
pushed 2019-10-17 06:26 +0000
xh team [Pootle] xh team [Pootle] - Bug 1588925 - Fix broken identifier for about:support d3d9 video crash guard string, part 1
04a8e29d8261cf4046a0416cc6b69fe199a115d8
created 2018-12-31 08:28 +0100
pushed 2018-12-31 07:28 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove unnecessary trailing/leading whitespaces
8be0bc8e1a7b114353f7e92d0c09dbf4c8b609be
created 2018-12-31 08:25 +0100
pushed 2018-12-31 07:25 +0000
Jeff Beatty Jeff Beatty - Bug 1507595 - Migrate about:support messages to use Fluent for localization, part 4.
b1def671239bbc680303596605bb2285b9b0ee3e
created 2018-12-31 08:25 +0100
pushed 2018-12-31 07:25 +0000
xh team [Pootle] xh team [Pootle] - Bug 1507595 - Migrate about:support messages to use Fluent for localization, part 3.
2584a7ccdf89261a9d9ff4039573d388d0bfc346
created 2018-12-31 08:25 +0100
pushed 2018-12-31 07:25 +0000
Xhosa team [Pootle] Xhosa team [Pootle] - Bug 1507595 - Migrate about:support messages to use Fluent for localization, part 2.
7c56c0a1e037a052a6a2a67d4276b17caf579614
created 2018-12-31 08:25 +0100
pushed 2018-12-31 07:25 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1507595 - Migrate about:support messages to use Fluent for localization, part 1.
less more (0) tip