toolkit/toolkit/about/aboutProcesses.ftl
ee4bf8f05b2b18c4073d48ca56f537e8aaa70f28
created 2021-07-23 14:13 +0200
pushed 2021-07-23 12:13 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
5a1216340c6b1fd966961530460d9e0883eb1e65
created 2021-03-19 13:00 +0100
pushed 2021-03-19 12:00 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
less more (0) tip