09a4bf9ceb7fe52e7fd54b2c8a15c16c6a4c56f2: Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:29:50 +0100 - rev 980
Push 269 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:29:55 +0000
Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
1237dab1fab501112ce0129d5f75bf54da810bc6: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:33:46 +0100 - rev 979
Push 268 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:33:51 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
84fd2027074ca4702e8b289619f66afc5f31a8ae: Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:28:04 +0100 - rev 978
Push 267 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:28:10 +0000
Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
8b1940abab0fa2384707c51935cbf395d34c11dc: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 2.
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:49:44 +0100 - rev 977
Push 266 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:49:50 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 2.
8c29db39a58bfc39aa68987ae44aae8de5a1e070: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:49:44 +0100 - rev 976
Push 266 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:49:50 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
91a32d3f3d298d8b084880b2756bac453550c954: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:31:39 +0100 - rev 975
Push 265 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:31:45 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
776d741ce0800f8f759afeef31d9d663f71adc7a: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 3
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 13:00:58 +0100 - rev 974
Push 264 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:01:05 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 3
df45f301df7fb41c6890da116bf0a0fb6ac14c9d: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
Xhosa team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 13:00:58 +0100 - rev 973
Push 264 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:01:05 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
90170a935998ab9fb9507d8878609523ff487ebd: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 13:00:58 +0100 - rev 972
Push 264 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:01:05 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
dbb4e03ce5c8cb6881c269213a4c8002de5327f8: Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Wed, 27 Oct 2021 15:59:46 +0200 - rev 971
Push 263 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 27 Oct 2021 13:59:52 +0000
Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
abc22dfb6d84aa2658b0af6bfb9df4a5c2eeb6d4: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 3
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:41:25 +0200 - rev 970
Push 262 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:41:31 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 3
89e928d17a064035f1bce0494b61c754d275edfa: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 2
Xhosa team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:41:25 +0200 - rev 969
Push 262 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:41:31 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 2
00a21168d62047fe9799fab8cf86e89d2fef0099: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 1
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:41:25 +0200 - rev 968
Push 262 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:41:31 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 1
9fc08e7472c4c34423e1cb0d8e7eaeb25978b14a: Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 1
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Wed, 29 Sep 2021 14:54:40 +0200 - rev 967
Push 261 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:54:46 +0000
Bug 1730953 - Migrate strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 1
dccca2cb8ed0347d307bf329c4311a9594a32de2: Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 4.
Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:13:08 +0200 - rev 966
Push 260 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:13:15 +0000
Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 4.
fa19b05bb68033ec59b224d52615eb4b404b42a7: Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 3.
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:13:08 +0200 - rev 965
Push 260 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:13:15 +0000
Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 3.
fe8c56bb663b896695b86098e1b3a1ec35658f9c: Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 2.
Xhosa team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:13:08 +0200 - rev 964
Push 260 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:13:15 +0000
Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 2.
6b25e4726f0d051701317edcb84b7cc9516194b1: Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 1.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:13:08 +0200 - rev 963
Push 260 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:13:15 +0000
Bug 1635553 - Migrate navigator-toolbox to Fluent, part 1.
dabdd3b953ad25873d9fc1f5cf5dea6d8a1fd11a: Bug 1534799 - Convert searchTextBox.clear.label to Fluent, part 1
xh team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:xh> - Thu, 16 Sep 2021 15:13:07 +0200 - rev 962
Push 260 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:13:15 +0000
Bug 1534799 - Convert searchTextBox.clear.label to Fluent, part 1
0c0bd66d733695d82ccfa57c486c1c995e44d6f2: Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org> - Fri, 10 Sep 2021 07:33:16 +0200 - rev 961
Push 259 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:33:23 +0000
Bug 1728460 - Migrate appmenu-viewcache.inc.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 tip