d6a4ff28d6ba5a0aa915f4a1376a2fa6c77a35b1: Bug 1549561 - Migrate strings from pipnss.properties to aboutCertError.ftl
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Mon, 03 Jun 2019 09:50:14 +0200 - rev 769
Push 201 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 03 Jun 2019 07:50:26 +0000
Bug 1549561 - Migrate strings from pipnss.properties to aboutCertError.ftl
bb664358eb05746e6e70166ec40d8157ac9a15a9: Bug 1549779 - [onboarding] Initialize brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 07 May 2019 20:24:33 +0200 - rev 768
Push 200 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 07 May 2019 18:24:41 +0000
Bug 1549779 - [onboarding] Initialize brandings.ftl
70150deee7b4fd63bf8f47a9ac44d7cf13f2d835: Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Apr 2019 16:52:25 +0000 - rev 767
Push 199 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 29 Apr 2019 16:52:28 +0000
Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - akaferuz99 <akaferuz99@gmail.com>
5e129feb9cd324f5489f3314f7d9c083709f7c0d: Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox for Android
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Mon, 29 Apr 2019 16:35:04 +0000 - rev 766
Push 198 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 29 Apr 2019 16:35:08 +0000
Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox for Android Localization authors: - Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com>
c77a0b413e858ae211c24fb78e5475fb6a2fdca3: Bug 1544501 - Migrate toolbar context menu DTD strings from browser.dtd, part 1
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:17:41 +0200 - rev 765
Push 197 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 25 Apr 2019 06:17:57 +0000
Bug 1544501 - Migrate toolbar context menu DTD strings from browser.dtd, part 1
b2d7c0a36ce07f8445ed8a8354b25371f62f9965: Bug 1523757 - Migrate appMenu notification DTD strings from browser.dtd, part 2
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Tue, 16 Apr 2019 08:33:18 +0200 - rev 764
Push 196 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:33:30 +0000
Bug 1523757 - Migrate appMenu notification DTD strings from browser.dtd, part 2
2f95da0289bdfad75c39aa7c305cbe5f4efabbe0: Bug 1523757 - Migrate appMenu notification DTD strings from browser.dtd, part 1
akmalxster <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Tue, 16 Apr 2019 08:33:18 +0200 - rev 763
Push 196 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:33:30 +0000
Bug 1523757 - Migrate appMenu notification DTD strings from browser.dtd, part 1
a5507a78a0f481cc6e33bde3c230ff7985d3a19b: Bug 1523747 - Migrate customizeMode strings to Fluent, part 3
akmalxster <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:46:20 +0200 - rev 762
Push 195 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:46:31 +0000
Bug 1523747 - Migrate customizeMode strings to Fluent, part 3
e5cf2d2265ed1e4c7fc8f218d0043e996527d7cc: Bug 1523747 - Migrate customizeMode strings to Fluent, part 2
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:46:20 +0200 - rev 761
Push 195 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:46:31 +0000
Bug 1523747 - Migrate customizeMode strings to Fluent, part 2
15a3dff31cf83fbfd0c012cf073c08ee6df85a03: Bug 1523747 - Migrate customizeMode strings to Fluent, part 1
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Fri, 12 Apr 2019 09:46:20 +0200 - rev 760
Push 195 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 Apr 2019 07:46:31 +0000
Bug 1523747 - Migrate customizeMode strings to Fluent, part 1
27c2099ef257421e0460cafdd73b1a5863b6441c: Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 3.
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:21:57 +0200 - rev 759
Push 194 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:22:08 +0000
Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 3.
36acf7bb9354867dff3b6a0dad39377dd3f30a0a: Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 2.
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:21:57 +0200 - rev 758
Push 194 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:22:08 +0000
Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 2.
5ec00a003d361bd5d8491e54419f9d7c9d379e4b: Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 1.
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Wed, 10 Apr 2019 12:21:57 +0200 - rev 757
Push 194 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 10 Apr 2019 10:22:08 +0000
Bug 1523741 - Migrate aboutTelemetry to Fluent, part 1.
8dbc28e710052643140a591a2292373161c6dd3f: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 08 Apr 2019 10:06:14 +0200 - rev 756
Push 193 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 08 Apr 2019 08:06:23 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete files
399b3e62d3f6b0427bcafb27bad55d2ca7081105: Bug 1529071 - Migrate printPreview to fluent, part 2
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Mon, 08 Apr 2019 09:58:21 +0200 - rev 755
Push 192 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:58:30 +0000
Bug 1529071 - Migrate printPreview to fluent, part 2
ee6a46d6829864c406dba980952d3d16d430f972: Bug 1529071 - Migrate printPreview to fluent, part 1
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Mon, 08 Apr 2019 09:58:21 +0200 - rev 754
Push 192 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:58:30 +0000
Bug 1529071 - Migrate printPreview to fluent, part 1
79c7f58bf915ad96e5a928abb9cf665b73ed3b11: Bug 1517508 - Migrate panicButton to use Fluent for localization, part 1.
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Mon, 08 Apr 2019 09:58:21 +0200 - rev 753
Push 192 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 08 Apr 2019 07:58:30 +0000
Bug 1517508 - Migrate panicButton to use Fluent for localization, part 1.
eed6c8514e1539c988e402583521f6fe62d8dadd: Bug 15237631 - Convert tab context menu strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 4.
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Mon, 01 Apr 2019 09:47:29 +0200 - rev 752
Push 191 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Apr 2019 07:47:36 +0000
Bug 15237631 - Convert tab context menu strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 4.
04f7bffa10eeb1971be0453b8ddb2b79351a013d: Bug 15237631 - Convert tab context menu strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 3.
akmalxster <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Mon, 01 Apr 2019 09:47:29 +0200 - rev 751
Push 191 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Apr 2019 07:47:36 +0000
Bug 15237631 - Convert tab context menu strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 3.
ae564db8a12b202ebef2c096cc1fea1de600ba39: Bug 15237631 - Convert tab context menu strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 2.
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Mon, 01 Apr 2019 09:47:29 +0200 - rev 750
Push 191 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 01 Apr 2019 07:47:36 +0000
Bug 15237631 - Convert tab context menu strings from browser.dtd to Fluent, part 2.
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 tip