5ae24ccf2e0a5f285e588bda59580e8434708cf7: Bug 1703003 - Migrate remove/cancel button in Bookmark panel to Fluent - part 1
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Thu, 08 Apr 2021 07:53:13 +0200 - rev 1045
Push 390 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Apr 2021 05:53:33 +0000
Bug 1703003 - Migrate remove/cancel button in Bookmark panel to Fluent - part 1
4efedafa22c259db7e2eaf77e11b030fbeb0dc75: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 18:10:53 +0200 - rev 1044
Push 389 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Apr 2021 16:10:59 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
51c5f772cda3107572f5e34f371781124ddf552e: Bug 1702118 - Migrate FxA toolbar remaining strings to Fluent. - part 1
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 08:00:38 +0200 - rev 1043
Push 388 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Apr 2021 06:00:45 +0000
Bug 1702118 - Migrate FxA toolbar remaining strings to Fluent. - part 1
99e8e0e5a883c3c434610705e17bcd5f0cac19ec: Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 1.
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:33:03 +0100 - rev 1042
Push 387 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:33:09 +0000
Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 1.
54d6105797e43630e76df3e003f9a7d69179842f: Bug 1692669: Replace icon group navigation on macOS page context menu, part 2.
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:33:02 +0100 - rev 1041
Push 387 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:33:09 +0000
Bug 1692669: Replace icon group navigation on macOS page context menu, part 2.
651b89d2c3fbfd31715c8b22999a30d2c02a6355: Bug 1692669: Replace icon group navigation on macOS page context menu, part 1.
akmalxster <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:33:02 +0100 - rev 1040
Push 387 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:33:09 +0000
Bug 1692669: Replace icon group navigation on macOS page context menu, part 1.
edb10ef52b2c242b8c96a98a5e1a7ef13f3fcd21: Bug 1695792 - Update copy for FxA notifications. - part 1
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Mon, 22 Mar 2021 07:21:47 +0100 - rev 1039
Push 386 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:21:54 +0000
Bug 1695792 - Update copy for FxA notifications. - part 1
3fbf7de27c1fbab9f18e2bf2a42af06cef184615: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 19 Mar 2021 12:59:03 +0100 - rev 1038
Push 385 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:59:14 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
98aed0650fd18c6347b001f3e45e7e64f7cc5737: Bug 1691140, add Task Manager to browser tools menu for proton, part 1.
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Thu, 18 Mar 2021 07:34:25 +0100 - rev 1037
Push 384 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 18 Mar 2021 06:34:31 +0000
Bug 1691140, add Task Manager to browser tools menu for proton, part 1.
81215c043f4cf9f1ccfb4935db7eaac5568845c6: Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Tue, 16 Mar 2021 15:27:50 +0100 - rev 1036
Push 383 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:27:56 +0000
Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
28f1f2ff56220f6a1d78c5c2bef63811ff6e2a04: Bug 1695707 - Migrate the DRM panel message to Fluent, part 1
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:37:01 +0100 - rev 1035
Push 382 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Mar 2021 16:37:07 +0000
Bug 1695707 - Migrate the DRM panel message to Fluent, part 1
3b21aaab438b03090ff27faeca179660979efdce: Bug 1690573 - Port Report Site Issue WebExtension strings to Fluent, part 1.
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:30:44 +0100 - rev 1034
Push 381 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:30:50 +0000
Bug 1690573 - Port Report Site Issue WebExtension strings to Fluent, part 1.
c507993d408d0d838c3cb53def0c6c88979b4380: Bug 1690359 - Move task manager to help menu, part 1.
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:05:37 +0100 - rev 1033
Push 380 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:05:42 +0000
Bug 1690359 - Move task manager to help menu, part 1.
483a17cf3f2e349e91e5aaa793682549dec251b8: Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 2.
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:05:37 +0100 - rev 1032
Push 380 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:05:42 +0000
Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 2.
13c4e4f6ddb4d1e75d7dc2cfa4cb766c65c7bdaf: Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 1.
Tulkin <tulkin.translator@gmail.com> - Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:05:36 +0100 - rev 1031
Push 380 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:05:42 +0000
Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 1.
263af3f078e3182184ebfe08928ccb712d46c67a: Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 2.
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Tue, 02 Feb 2021 10:06:13 +0100 - rev 1030
Push 379 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Feb 2021 09:06:18 +0000
Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 2.
948e2d0dea92d0993c12d2efd94c6bf7170ad0ae: Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 1.
akmalxster <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Tue, 02 Feb 2021 10:06:13 +0100 - rev 1029
Push 379 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Feb 2021 09:06:18 +0000
Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 1.
edcf388d79f1a9683e061429807e7323ab2db454: Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 2
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Jan 2021 11:32:49 +0100 - rev 1028
Push 378 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2021 10:32:55 +0000
Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 2
26764e8c07cfafe9c1f2a15d024526a6ed51d8ba: Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 1
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Thu, 28 Jan 2021 11:32:49 +0100 - rev 1027
Push 378 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2021 10:32:55 +0000
Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 1
78f822d8f96403b44065d1879b71995a537b8755: Bug 1524836 - Move new HTML about:config page from browser to toolkit
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 26 Jan 2021 12:55:55 +0100 - rev 1026
Push 377 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Jan 2021 11:56:01 +0000
Bug 1524836 - Move new HTML about:config page from browser to toolkit
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip