476b5f2a52c2408eb0d34825cb29cdefd615972f: Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:34:35 +0000 - rev 809
Push 231 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:34:39 +0000
Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Hamza Foziljonov <hamza.foziljonov@gmail.com>
b6c528f3fe5763f56d231e988e9b8aefe43e8119: Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:15:34 +0000 - rev 808
Push 230 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:15:38 +0000
Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com>
6fd2084b3efe292921f6e698bcf67b58d0161305: Bug 1588925 - Fix broken identifier for about:support d3d9 video crash guard string, part 1
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Thu, 17 Oct 2019 08:25:47 +0200 - rev 807
Push 229 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 17 Oct 2019 06:25:54 +0000
Bug 1588925 - Fix broken identifier for about:support d3d9 video crash guard string, part 1
d4f18b5ebbcb17df2db78dcc0749beb47240a0d3: Bug 1588793 - Sync Now label is blank on startup, part 1.
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Wed, 16 Oct 2019 08:31:59 +0200 - rev 806
Push 228 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 16 Oct 2019 06:32:05 +0000
Bug 1588793 - Sync Now label is blank on startup, part 1.
f96502d1fb001d5a0872666b3effee00ad47a91a: Bug 1549049 - Unify Sync Now buttons logic, part 1.
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Mon, 14 Oct 2019 09:41:02 +0200 - rev 805
Push 227 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 14 Oct 2019 07:41:09 +0000
Bug 1549049 - Unify Sync Now buttons logic, part 1.
3ed85d2603a51fbca179c790443c43a478b181f3: Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 1.
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:21:27 +0200 - rev 804
Push 226 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Oct 2019 05:21:35 +0000
Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 1.
b31e5d9388d8d1682e185014e752cc849137d3e9: Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 2
Tulkin <tulkin.translator@gmail.com> - Mon, 07 Oct 2019 14:47:29 +0200 - rev 803
Push 225 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 07 Oct 2019 12:47:35 +0000
Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 2
cdeea9fcdec51761bfb444ff14e3d58fb7456c99: Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 1
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Mon, 07 Oct 2019 14:47:29 +0200 - rev 802
Push 225 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 07 Oct 2019 12:47:35 +0000
Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 1
4df3b2837c4c6f77d3bd091fda935d80da15133b: Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox for Android
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Sat, 05 Oct 2019 18:53:18 +0000 - rev 801
Push 224 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 05 Oct 2019 18:53:21 +0000
Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox for Android Localization authors: - Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com>
8f65566c5523441a05dedeec7449f711bc3b9df3: Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Sat, 05 Oct 2019 18:38:42 +0000 - rev 800
Push 223 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 05 Oct 2019 18:38:45 +0000
Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com>
b292081e7f2402c152e8ee8acd3d5cfaffa600a0: Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Sat, 05 Oct 2019 18:14:37 +0000 - rev 799
Push 222 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 05 Oct 2019 18:14:41 +0000
Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com>
006a6cc569e1b73a45a0b4cb56985bc8c2a9cc84: Bug 1550549 - Convert XUL textboxes to HTML inputs in pageInfo.xul, part 1.
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Fri, 04 Oct 2019 09:02:48 +0200 - rev 798
Push 221 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 04 Oct 2019 07:03:04 +0000
Bug 1550549 - Convert XUL textboxes to HTML inputs in pageInfo.xul, part 1.
365b795fccd750cd9d290f0f4be29643b173b7b2: Bug 1508156 - Use fluent for the default application choice section of about:preferences, part 1
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:50:32 +0200 - rev 797
Push 220 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 23 Sep 2019 07:50:45 +0000
Bug 1508156 - Use fluent for the default application choice section of about:preferences, part 1
a7eeff522787f068fc3b5ffd849655f26791ea72: Bug 1435915 - Migrate Preferences Password FIPS dialog, part 1.
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Mon, 23 Sep 2019 09:50:31 +0200 - rev 796
Push 220 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 23 Sep 2019 07:50:45 +0000
Bug 1435915 - Migrate Preferences Password FIPS dialog, part 1.
3c3af827fde079eb55abfa9b7c699569dcb134d2: Bug 1581185 - Migrate the pageActionContextMenu to FTL, part 1.
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Thu, 19 Sep 2019 10:10:53 +0200 - rev 795
Push 219 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 19 Sep 2019 08:11:05 +0000
Bug 1581185 - Migrate the pageActionContextMenu to FTL, part 1.
9c5c3799d12ccbd8d9adcad5fb6dab6bac6c444c: Remove unnecessary trailing/leading whitespaces
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:40:04 +0200 - rev 794
Push 218 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Sep 2019 11:40:15 +0000
Remove unnecessary trailing/leading whitespaces
476f4250c406b70d1da7947ffb88d8e974231044: Bug 1561443 - Move _getErrorMessageFromCode from NetErrorChild.jsm to aboutNetError.js
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:37:13 +0200 - rev 793
Push 217 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Sep 2019 11:37:26 +0000
Bug 1561443 - Move _getErrorMessageFromCode from NetErrorChild.jsm to aboutNetError.js
a98b5f397b356ca2a4debf922b32c869b71870b7: Bug 1561443 - Move _getErrorMessageFromCode from NetErrorChild.jsm to aboutNetError.js
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:37:13 +0200 - rev 792
Push 217 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Sep 2019 11:37:26 +0000
Bug 1561443 - Move _getErrorMessageFromCode from NetErrorChild.jsm to aboutNetError.js
e5a20a17464651fe263c4a82ccedebf76bbc3cf8: Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 4
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:23:25 +0200 - rev 791
Push 216 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 16 Sep 2019 08:23:36 +0000
Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 4
c70b2771d20b29728e34dfdeacfe214913e5ee90: Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 3
Tulkin <tulkin.translator@gmail.com> - Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:23:25 +0200 - rev 790
Push 216 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 16 Sep 2019 08:23:36 +0000
Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 3
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip