2d0c8921ec76c841023f67f8a3095d36397e09dc: Bug 1663879 - convert full screen and pointer lock warnings to fluent, part 2.
Mozilla Pontoon <pontoon@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Sep 2020 07:20:12 +0200 - rev 1001
Push 368 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Sep 2020 05:20:17 +0000
Bug 1663879 - convert full screen and pointer lock warnings to fluent, part 2.
c852b270c8789adc6b99881617b49261c8d62634: Bug 1663879 - convert full screen and pointer lock warnings to fluent, part 1.
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Tue, 15 Sep 2020 07:20:12 +0200 - rev 1000
Push 368 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Sep 2020 05:20:17 +0000
Bug 1663879 - convert full screen and pointer lock warnings to fluent, part 1.
f4396dc76de1e97ad542cc6e66ab3968872d8622: Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox
Akmal <uzbadmin@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Sep 2020 14:54:17 +0000 - rev 999
Push 367 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Sep 2020 14:54:20 +0000
Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Akmal <uzbadmin@gmail.com>
6e494efd03f78f71e8e3819c8570c941d84f834b: Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Mon, 31 Aug 2020 18:44:49 +0000 - rev 998
Push 366 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 31 Aug 2020 18:44:53 +0000
Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com>
8f3952da2edf0f6f32a93103a1f19a24ea97ad30: Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Mon, 31 Aug 2020 18:35:20 +0000 - rev 997
Push 365 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 31 Aug 2020 18:35:23 +0000
Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com>
706e8b6d0b1facb225fb9bc78dd19a4b68f23a7c: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 27 Aug 2020 14:48:25 +0200 - rev 996
Push 364 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 27 Aug 2020 12:49:09 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
bc3d55b3e9e49955152a1603d758b55131b3f7d9: Bug 1659956 - Add Mozilla VPN branding
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 21 Aug 2020 11:19:02 +0200 - rev 995
Push 363 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 21 Aug 2020 09:19:44 +0000
Bug 1659956 - Add Mozilla VPN branding
04c7d33cdcb3bb8154821d79c4cf193c873037cb: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 20 Aug 2020 12:49:00 +0200 - rev 994
Push 362 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 20 Aug 2020 10:49:42 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
4c5476b313d8ed5ccf583b88e8a1d10df52d37dc: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 17 Aug 2020 16:01:58 +0200 - rev 993
Push 361 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Aug 2020 14:02:41 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
9b500e1a054dfdc86f4f66d0cb7c62e5c46339e9: Bug 1647692 - Add language packs and dictionaries to about:support, part 1.
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:39:20 +0200 - rev 992
Push 360 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 25 Jun 2020 12:39:35 +0000
Bug 1647692 - Add language packs and dictionaries to about:support, part 1.
5aab73e1c7912559fc302242cc298e11ca96f124: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 23 Jun 2020 18:53:45 +0200 - rev 991
Push 359 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 23 Jun 2020 16:53:59 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
5b9050072554b024d814e0db91c035a0c9f6538d: Bug 1645165 - fix header labels in the browser data migration dialog, part 1.
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Mon, 15 Jun 2020 11:36:11 +0200 - rev 990
Push 358 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 15 Jun 2020 09:36:22 +0000
Bug 1645165 - fix header labels in the browser data migration dialog, part 1.
d6ccc68631ffcac995df94cd414f45dc56ac9c1e: Bug 1643321 - reorganize data type strings for migration from other browsers, part 2.
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 Jun 2020 08:08:29 +0200 - rev 989
Push 357 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Jun 2020 06:08:37 +0000
Bug 1643321 - reorganize data type strings for migration from other browsers, part 2.
7ea285be339b40973db32abad914869a1df45526: Bug 1643321 - reorganize data type strings for migration from other browsers, part 1.
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Jun 2020 08:08:29 +0200 - rev 988
Push 357 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Jun 2020 06:08:37 +0000
Bug 1643321 - reorganize data type strings for migration from other browsers, part 1.
b26911b0599b848c1d4e6a45f07f1fcf25803db8: Bug 1637617 - Adjusted message margins to prevent panel closing; added panel header to main view panel, part 1.
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:13:05 +0200 - rev 987
Push 356 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 10:13:12 +0000
Bug 1637617 - Adjusted message margins to prevent panel closing; added panel header to main view panel, part 1.
caebb6f69b84d1c4b6c9dac0c67f4bb8ef29a738: Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 3.
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:13:05 +0200 - rev 986
Push 356 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 10:13:12 +0000
Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 3.
e7d0db3c6685bcff6d41168e9a34564f79cc79d2: Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 2.
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:13:05 +0200 - rev 985
Push 356 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 10:13:12 +0000
Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 2.
e6006295a0e9c86f27b2ac216380e18718033381: Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 1.
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:13:05 +0200 - rev 984
Push 356 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 04 Jun 2020 10:13:12 +0000
Bug 1518234 - Migrate the browser migration wizard, part 1.
ce27ba06e3208ca877db3c262afeada934f26393: Remove obsolete files and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 02 Jun 2020 10:30:24 +0200 - rev 983
Push 355 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Jun 2020 08:30:49 +0000
Remove obsolete files and reformat files
3213abe34b4a6f580ca0bb43ca440ddf9bb81d43: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 02 Jun 2020 09:37:09 +0200 - rev 982
Push 354 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Jun 2020 07:37:32 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 tip