033a5e0c46211ecc2f087c3d76d78981029d8232: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 03 Aug 2022 14:06:57 +0200 - rev 1158
Push 475 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:07:02 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
449ff5a70a32209b9799ea0b39ecdfde4d9a8278: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 26 Jul 2022 07:04:53 +0200 - rev 1157
Push 474 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Jul 2022 05:04:58 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
d2fd930806faec83608c9b029095515d29bb2c55: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 07 Jul 2022 21:26:35 +0200 - rev 1156
Push 473 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2022 19:26:40 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
a8a73897ada62b8799c435998aab4e283558bcc3: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:58:15 +0200 - rev 1155
Push 472 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:58:21 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
90a362915d8e6ba2b78d3b1d2c3b350c90f2b26c: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:46:57 +0200 - rev 1154
Push 471 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:47:03 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
42640a1844e5faa54abfe84d8c6fea4e0ff7369f: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:16:06 +0200 - rev 1153
Push 470 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:16:12 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
b0e3a748043e8134cd7bdf8e769cd6baf50b6305: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:42:48 +0200 - rev 1152
Push 469 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:42:53 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
7ed895eab86df53f88bba2774c2800dbd90ab081: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:42:47 +0200 - rev 1151
Push 469 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:42:53 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
b2de56b3adc07fbae11257f07a4cc6f90db666c1: Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Tue, 03 May 2022 15:06:15 +0200 - rev 1150
Push 468 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 May 2022 13:06:21 +0000
Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
f4942a9de76ee543fb4e9ed29d792e55d4b6f63f: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:33:50 +0200 - rev 1149
Push 467 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:33:56 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
3f3d52e31c8c90098e45b70025733aa963fd8132: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:33:50 +0200 - rev 1148
Push 467 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:33:56 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
fc49152e6e41644d9caf444c2db3a9523b9ea151: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
Akmal <akmalxster@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:02:12 +0200 - rev 1147
Push 466 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 07:02:17 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
78bbf0f471e6ff29cd56c896dae637b110d9cbe3: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:02:12 +0200 - rev 1146
Push 466 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 07:02:17 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
87a9d753d529f40c91bf86ebf7db7e69f8806dfa: Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:02:12 +0200 - rev 1145
Push 466 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 07:02:17 +0000
Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
23b956afbeaa9137a7735bdb4046bdeba308014b: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
uz team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:uz> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:35:21 +0100 - rev 1144
Push 465 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:35:27 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
493b01f6f7a5285d0ed27fec919d3d2036c2abee: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
Jeff Beatty <jbeatty@mozilla.com> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:35:21 +0100 - rev 1143
Push 465 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:35:27 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
f2b59b0a2d0b7fbb91b2fcb519db4db8b2e70d9a: Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 18 Mar 2022 08:17:10 +0100 - rev 1142
Push 464 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Mar 2022 07:17:15 +0000
Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
9bf0718f3dc3c70e34fdf556c3006adde39a1635: Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox
Akmal <uzbadmin@gmail.com> - Wed, 09 Feb 2022 17:53:05 +0000 - rev 1141
Push 463 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Feb 2022 17:53:08 +0000
Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Akmal <uzbadmin@gmail.com>
66a81e69b323206e14f004853ad8a41c8bb8e37b: Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox
Akmal <uzbadmin@gmail.com> - Wed, 09 Feb 2022 17:43:25 +0000 - rev 1140
Push 462 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 09 Feb 2022 17:43:28 +0000
Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Akmal <uzbadmin@gmail.com>
1c24dc11dbbea07621cf75965805af6848c70718: Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox
Akmal <uzbadmin@gmail.com> - Sun, 06 Feb 2022 12:10:13 +0000 - rev 1139
Push 461 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 06 Feb 2022 12:10:16 +0000
Pontoon: Update Uzbek (uz) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Akmal <uzbadmin@gmail.com>
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip