b2d0d9f13adb353589fd87a0240726c8d3debe27: Pontoon: Update Urdu (ur) localization of Firefox default tip
Moazzam <moazzam.ali@msn.com> - Sun, 22 May 2022 13:10:19 +0000 - rev 1844
Push 892 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 22 May 2022 13:10:22 +0000
Pontoon: Update Urdu (ur) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Moazzam <moazzam.ali@msn.com>
b7d5298364a9b12fd64744aec396414e40165096: Pontoon: Update Urdu (ur) localization of Firefox
Moazzam <moazzam.ali@msn.com> - Sun, 22 May 2022 12:52:38 +0000 - rev 1843
Push 891 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 22 May 2022 12:52:41 +0000
Pontoon: Update Urdu (ur) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Shahbaz - محمد شہباز عالم <shahbazalam17feb@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: Moazzam <moazzam.ali@msn.com>
0e8b76db8b06775d16d335a2ec9762d98e96bedd: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:58:08 +0200 - rev 1842
Push 890 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:58:14 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
a7d24890eeedede9a8ccd7bc26cf313ed3452ff2: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:46:44 +0200 - rev 1841
Push 889 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:46:50 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
6833824606504c2eef410f7919964f80a737d8b9: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:15:54 +0200 - rev 1840
Push 888 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:16:00 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
67a7dfecc2f0eeeafc3fa1b33d59c7a2ef6947e2: Pontoon: Update Urdu (ur) localization of Firefox
عمر <um.qshi@gmail.com> - Sun, 08 May 2022 06:53:26 +0000 - rev 1839
Push 887 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 08 May 2022 06:53:29 +0000
Pontoon: Update Urdu (ur) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: عمر <um.qshi@gmail.com>
b45e74d627fa85488d3cc92349061c303f7b05fd: Pontoon: Update Urdu (ur) localization of Firefox
عمر <um.qshi@gmail.com> - Sun, 08 May 2022 06:42:55 +0000 - rev 1838
Push 886 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 08 May 2022 06:42:58 +0000
Pontoon: Update Urdu (ur) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: عمر <um.qshi@gmail.com>
df2082bc317be9116009fb18e55b9b29cacf917e: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
ur team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ur> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:42:36 +0200 - rev 1837
Push 885 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:42:41 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
e7ba97c043dd99e74118b3a15cd43be209b6e660: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Huda Sarfraz [pootle] <huda.sarfraz@gmail.com> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:42:36 +0200 - rev 1836
Push 885 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:42:41 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
eb310681e743f7719742cb5332c945f1d39b9307: Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
Md Shahbaz Alam <shahbazalam17feb@gmail.com> - Tue, 03 May 2022 15:06:03 +0200 - rev 1835
Push 884 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 May 2022 13:06:09 +0000
Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
c54e41d03f3262d2bd3da79c09334ba0dbb3b605: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 4.
عمر <um.qshi@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:33:37 +0200 - rev 1834
Push 883 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:33:44 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 4.
5e3c244b2d3b7461394608d7d0803c808717ec30: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
Shahbaz - محمد شہباز عالم <shahbazalam17feb@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:33:37 +0200 - rev 1833
Push 883 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:33:44 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
1981abee30fddedc1adce7881fd26c6ad6a8f914: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
ur team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ur> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:33:37 +0200 - rev 1832
Push 883 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:33:44 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
b575d9ac49134dc4cbbf95547670ed1f927c2c72: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
Huda Sarfraz [pootle] <huda.sarfraz@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:33:37 +0200 - rev 1831
Push 883 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:33:44 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
a67da8fefdedab57789167211a8aea9be0a4d9af: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 4.
عمر <um.qshi@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:02:01 +0200 - rev 1830
Push 882 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 07:02:06 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 4.
cfc4112f04c466e7fe1133a5d0b07626f617c1b1: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 3.
Shahbaz - محمد شہباز عالم <shahbazalam17feb@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:02:01 +0200 - rev 1829
Push 882 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 07:02:06 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 3.
336fa09ad3523ab88200033926e6bef020c290d2: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
um.qshi <um.qshi@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:02:01 +0200 - rev 1828
Push 882 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 07:02:06 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
3bfc3239d430a608ac4f1670771a600c74220d62: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
ur team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ur> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:02:01 +0200 - rev 1827
Push 882 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 07:02:06 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
bf3b688f86ba80e3f5747189c813af6307810b89: Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
ur team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ur> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:02:01 +0200 - rev 1826
Push 882 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 07:02:06 +0000
Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
599fe64223d2abe2fb375105aaecba241b3526fc: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 3.
ur team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ur> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:35:09 +0100 - rev 1825
Push 881 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:35:15 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 3.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip