ca3b075fcc828c9351573fcdd5ca96273a979179: Pontoon: Update Turkish (tr) localization of Firefox default tip
Selim Şumlu <selim@sum.lu> - Sat, 21 May 2022 10:13:19 +0000 - rev 3177
Push 1787 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 21 May 2022 10:13:22 +0000
Pontoon: Update Turkish (tr) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Selim Şumlu <selim@sum.lu>
caf5ae2abb52293f70a1e9744ff7bca5acdf86bb: Pontoon: Update Turkish (tr) localization of Firefox
Selim Şumlu <selim@sum.lu> - Tue, 17 May 2022 20:03:51 +0000 - rev 3176
Push 1786 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 20:03:53 +0000
Pontoon: Update Turkish (tr) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Selim Şumlu <selim@sum.lu>
f07c98705934770ef8c479d63b8a388ed001ce57: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:57:31 +0200 - rev 3175
Push 1785 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:57:37 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
e5e79b704c7560a39f864c8cc7f62f91f8946326: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:45:46 +0200 - rev 3174
Push 1784 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:45:53 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
3275de60b67d12405f03dad9e696f99a187044d1: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:14:53 +0200 - rev 3173
Push 1783 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:14:59 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
9700b993dfd11471ad9f9ac606eb2d5c727aee7c: Pontoon: Update Turkish (tr) localization of Firefox
Selim Şumlu <selim@sum.lu> - Fri, 06 May 2022 12:43:19 +0000 - rev 3172
Push 1782 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 12:43:21 +0000
Pontoon: Update Turkish (tr) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Selim Şumlu <selim@sum.lu>
bd5a0dc58fa6cc1f07ff7aca0584acec5fc92460: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
tr team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:tr> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:41:38 +0200 - rev 3171
Push 1781 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:41:44 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
87408a0f2b7b43aa9d35dba7cb0d9f34b565ed48: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Rail Aliev <rail@openoffice.org> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:41:37 +0200 - rev 3170
Push 1781 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:41:44 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
4b664656fa8d48d163c018aaccfa852959652754: Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
Erkan Kaplan <erkan@linux-sevenler.org> - Tue, 03 May 2022 15:05:00 +0200 - rev 3169
Push 1780 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 May 2022 13:05:07 +0000
Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
65509bcab4a335ec7069cc554c0716839a0b2c0a: Pontoon: Update Turkish (tr) localization of Thunderbird
Selim Şumlu <selim@sum.lu> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 13:37:47 +0000 - rev 3168
Push 1779 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 13:37:49 +0000
Pontoon: Update Turkish (tr) localization of Thunderbird Co-authored-by: Selim Şumlu <selim@sum.lu>
9649ce12fe1c2824f89a477584ad182724f7cf44: Pontoon: Update Turkish (tr) localization of Thunderbird
Selim Şumlu <selim@sum.lu> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 13:23:40 +0000 - rev 3167
Push 1778 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 13:23:43 +0000
Pontoon: Update Turkish (tr) localization of Thunderbird Co-authored-by: Selim Şumlu <selim@sum.lu>
07e2204b40ac3cd16b30f7ffedfc0fc11bed67b8: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 5.
Selim Şumlu <selim@sum.lu> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:32:35 +0200 - rev 3166
Push 1777 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:32:42 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 5.
089fd72d5538974dc9d8fd08d41939d3474ec186: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 4.
tr team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:tr> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:32:35 +0200 - rev 3165
Push 1777 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:32:42 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 4.
d4ec94d3e54f774b796edbfe22a78fc7de13c91a: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
Turkish team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:tr> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:32:35 +0200 - rev 3164
Push 1777 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:32:42 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
4b3edafa345b34c4e40d382a92d8f481c9a39f6d: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
Selim Sumlu <selim@selimsumlu.com.tr> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:32:35 +0200 - rev 3163
Push 1777 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:32:42 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
ebbb716730de1b20373275f8a8bc8169da366fa6: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
Rail Aliev <rail@i-rs.ru> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:32:35 +0200 - rev 3162
Push 1777 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:32:42 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
199352cce5761fbe769bd8662287cc2062cd1025: Pontoon: Update Turkish (tr) localization of Firefox
Selim Şumlu <selim@sum.lu> - Sat, 23 Apr 2022 10:43:13 +0000 - rev 3161
Push 1776 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 23 Apr 2022 10:43:16 +0000
Pontoon: Update Turkish (tr) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Selim Şumlu <selim@sum.lu>
6031d1c76959c5675c54dde177f3865a52e91d97: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 3.
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:01:07 +0200 - rev 3160
Push 1775 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 07:01:12 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 3.
fd8807e83e3809d74b1039847667cc8c6cc7960a: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
Selim Şumlu <selim@sum.lu> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:01:07 +0200 - rev 3159
Push 1775 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 07:01:12 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 2.
1cc29c9206acae8bda5014fa7b8eb4d14c4392b8: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
tr team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:tr> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 09:01:07 +0200 - rev 3158
Push 1775 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 07:01:12 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip