other-licenses/branding/firefox/brand.properties
b51d1dde71cb7cc1a28a4414aeac64a9d6712b9b
created 2008-10-22 20:08 +0530
pushed 2008-10-22 14:38 +0000
Krishnababu Krothapalli Krishnababu Krothapalli - Applying the patch submitted through BZ 455236
1bd9af25dd62770d3d5bc63f9c7623313e422435
created 2008-09-19 13:09 +0200
pushed 2008-09-19 11:09 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - bug 449856, initial migration of te localization, corresponding to the L10N_CENTRAL_IMPORT_TAG
less more (0) tip