browser/browser/editBookmarkOverlay.ftl
dcfd82c85d7179bc45319940b6943dac7c0dfc2a
created 2021-09-08 09:16 +0200
pushed 2021-09-08 07:16 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
53fceea5603e7dc75251f596bb23f437566348e9
created 2021-07-23 14:09 +0200
pushed 2021-07-23 12:10 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
16363815f47058336f7d42b6b36ae46197467b8e
created 2020-05-20 08:43 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:43 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
14e543dabc46e7513617c5f69019cbc01d14dde6
created 2020-04-14 08:02 +0200
pushed 2020-04-14 06:02 +0000
Tamil Team [Pootle] Tamil Team [Pootle] - Bug 1624713 - Convert editBookmarkOverlay to Fluent, part 2.
e7b4f46632215dbd17ed97ca5ab60ee02ddc5287
created 2020-04-14 08:02 +0200
pushed 2020-04-14 06:02 +0000
I. Felix I. Felix - Bug 1624713 - Convert editBookmarkOverlay to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip