7430660f60953bad26ceb87f57a248199413bd5c: Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:26:06 +0100 - rev 1450
Push 688 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:26:12 +0000
Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
340a26f2ca160840e5a71c77be476b5a30d5d565: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:31:05 +0100 - rev 1449
Push 687 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:31:11 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
12bb2a57775c0984b7ec6718b0c50693007852b9: Bug 1745932 - Move highlighters.properties to fluent, part 1.
Arun Kumar|அருண் குமார் <thangam.arunx@gmail.com> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:24:39 +0100 - rev 1448
Push 686 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:24:45 +0000
Bug 1745932 - Move highlighters.properties to fluent, part 1.
c67d52ad725c04942957db135b848ff543dbae39: Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
Francesco Lodolo <flod+pontoon@mozilla.com> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:24:38 +0100 - rev 1447
Push 686 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:24:45 +0000
Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
2e3a8d1772771368c3eb2d9935573c5bac450dda: Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
ta team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ta> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:24:38 +0100 - rev 1446
Push 686 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:24:45 +0000
Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
abbbeb27aaf20717dac742d5f296aee4d604f2b2: Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
Mohammed Ammar <ksmammar@gmail.com> - Mon, 06 Dec 2021 08:04:10 +0100 - rev 1445
Push 685 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:04:16 +0000
Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
a013dcbd1d98f42aa9a39581fa7acb2ae0d7167e: Pontoon: Update Tamil (ta) localization of Firefox
gobinathal8 <gobinathal8@gmail.com> - Sun, 28 Nov 2021 13:05:42 +0000 - rev 1444
Push 684 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 28 Nov 2021 13:05:46 +0000
Pontoon: Update Tamil (ta) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: gobinathal8 <gobinathal8@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: Mohammed Ammar <ksmammar@gmail.com>
9365b6ebaf00f3adea989a12e498afa7a08e2bc5: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
ta team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ta> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:46:20 +0100 - rev 1443
Push 683 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:46:28 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
ef94c8d8d7b0a3e983a117f42cf9d3f51587f037: Pontoon: Update Tamil (ta) localization of Firefox
Francesco Lodolo [:flod] <flod+pontoon@mozilla.com> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:38:08 +0000 - rev 1442
Push 682 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 12:38:20 +0000
Pontoon: Update Tamil (ta) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Francesco Lodolo [:flod] <flod+pontoon@mozilla.com>
466403166b3fa3a17c401de93f62ee2567684895: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:30:53 +0100 - rev 1441
Push 681 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:30:59 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
a97fa0efa06942c0e374c432b51189ba488c2d41: Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 22 Nov 2021 08:19:58 +0100 - rev 1440
Push 680 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 22 Nov 2021 07:20:04 +0000
Bug 1733496 - Convert key-shortcuts.properties to Fluent, part 1.
6c44b1e61b969f8ce15fa06e5a2e68973957f547: Pontoon: Update Tamil (ta) localization of Firefox
அருண் குமார்|Arun Kumar <thangam.arunx@gmail.com> - Sun, 21 Nov 2021 15:25:06 +0000 - rev 1439
Push 679 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 21 Nov 2021 15:25:09 +0000
Pontoon: Update Tamil (ta) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: pragagrows <pragagrows@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: அருண் குமார்|Arun Kumar <thangam.arunx@gmail.com>
632cd2cf8834a57efdf6e167663930ff4e983550: Pontoon: Update Tamil (ta) localization of Firefox
pragagrows <pragagrows@gmail.com> - Sun, 21 Nov 2021 15:14:57 +0000 - rev 1438
Push 678 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sun, 21 Nov 2021 15:15:00 +0000
Pontoon: Update Tamil (ta) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: pragagrows <pragagrows@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: அருண் குமார்|Arun Kumar <thangam.arunx@gmail.com>
94d1947445e79c258516abf8cfeb426bb62c02e2: Pontoon: Update Tamil (ta) localization of Firefox
pragagrows <pragagrows@gmail.com> - Thu, 18 Nov 2021 14:55:15 +0000 - rev 1437
Push 677 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Thu, 18 Nov 2021 14:55:18 +0000
Pontoon: Update Tamil (ta) localization of Firefox Co-authored-by: Khaleel Jageer <jskcse4@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: pragagrows <pragagrows@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: gobinathal8 <gobinathal8@gmail.com> Co-authored-by: Mohammed Ammar <ksmammar@gmail.com>
9938d6fb0e22a084d8c53dcb7e0753f99b406130: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
ta team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ta> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:57:05 +0100 - rev 1436
Push 676 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:57:11 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 2
c30398eb8f4f21a3195fa5afc4ee8e02b3b346b1: Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
Gauthamraj Elango <vallavan2valluvan@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 Nov 2021 12:57:05 +0100 - rev 1435
Push 676 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Nov 2021 11:57:11 +0000
Bug 1521792 - Migrate unknownContentType dialog to FTL, part 1
b88706f4c3ca21be6544cf2aef98183695b84c73: Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 2
Arun Kumar|அருண் குமார் <thangam.arunx@gmail.com> - Wed, 27 Oct 2021 15:56:14 +0200 - rev 1434
Push 675 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 27 Oct 2021 13:56:20 +0000
Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 2
041bbf3b176aa8d5b7620f687103201020028363: Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
ta team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ta> - Wed, 27 Oct 2021 15:56:14 +0200 - rev 1433
Push 675 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 27 Oct 2021 13:56:20 +0000
Bug 1684876 - Migrate Play Tab and Play Tabs to Fluent, part 1
94659c83c9d820384aa4d505d5777571c4caecd6: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 5
ta team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ta> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:37:44 +0200 - rev 1432
Push 674 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:37:51 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 5
421fd16f68ccdde74465d19392d6e619cbbb59c4: Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 4
Tamil Team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:ta> - Fri, 01 Oct 2021 14:37:44 +0200 - rev 1431
Push 674 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:37:51 +0000
Bug 1731684 - Migrate places.dtd to Fluent, part 4
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 tip