569e7e2a813e3d00bda1c8bb0059e2a1e38f994d: Bug 1608923 - add accessible labels to PiP controls, part 1.
Filip Miletic <filmil%%gmail.com@mozilla.org> - Tue, 21 Jan 2020 08:21:24 +0100 - rev 1627
Push 657 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Jan 2020 07:21:37 +0000
Bug 1608923 - add accessible labels to PiP controls, part 1.
7a1b2e0908432731d4fe0a6987ebaa0a820c1044: Bug 1606909 - Port Tips from the experiment behind a pref, part 1.
Marko Andrejić <marko.andrejic93@gmail.com> - Thu, 16 Jan 2020 14:04:38 +0100 - rev 1626
Push 656 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:04:47 +0000
Bug 1606909 - Port Tips from the experiment behind a pref, part 1.
d4c1dd7c07c371426d1b827de8b90a2d004ea2e9: Bug 1605467 - Migrate text action shortcuts to Fluent, part 1.
Marko Andrejić <marko.andrejic93@gmail.com> - Thu, 16 Jan 2020 14:04:37 +0100 - rev 1625
Push 656 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:04:47 +0000
Bug 1605467 - Migrate text action shortcuts to Fluent, part 1.
7db91b3dd8ab8da48c8c09b12a36c863d56e789a: Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 5
Марко Костић (Marko Kostić) <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com> - Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:27:41 +0100 - rev 1624
Push 655 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Jan 2020 10:27:49 +0000
Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 5
dd9e44ddb82f821be262279a2172bcd788829f5c: Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 4
Marko Andrejić <marko.andrejic93@gmail.com> - Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:27:41 +0100 - rev 1623
Push 655 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Jan 2020 10:27:49 +0000
Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 4
34062dc7b3279e93eedfe74bebd57e7aea35752b: Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 3
Vanja Tumbas <tumbas93@gmail.com> - Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:27:41 +0100 - rev 1622
Push 655 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Jan 2020 10:27:49 +0000
Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 3
98dcaa7ebee312a2e84f60446db0765a6308ccb8: Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 2
Marko Andrejic (:zeka) - Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:27:41 +0100 - rev 1621
Push 655 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Jan 2020 10:27:49 +0000
Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 2
e0e8bf2dd9e80e382a7a2e360776744057feb749: Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 1
Vanja Tumbas (:civas) - Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:27:41 +0100 - rev 1620
Push 655 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 10 Jan 2020 10:27:49 +0000
Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 1
e1d0e0a20911f1281da7a05af5a79ed3a9ce98bb: Bug 1592043 - Migrate toolbox options strings from DTD to FTL, part 3
Marko Andrejić <marko.andrejic93@gmail.com> - Thu, 09 Jan 2020 09:25:07 +0100 - rev 1619
Push 654 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 09 Jan 2020 08:25:15 +0000
Bug 1592043 - Migrate toolbox options strings from DTD to FTL, part 3
4d8c13929e4dc5559f75865955566252626d2fcf: Bug 1592043 - Migrate toolbox options strings from DTD to FTL, part 2
Vanja Tumbas <tumbas93@gmail.com> - Thu, 09 Jan 2020 09:25:07 +0100 - rev 1618
Push 654 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 09 Jan 2020 08:25:15 +0000
Bug 1592043 - Migrate toolbox options strings from DTD to FTL, part 2
5f17e767f1b55f9fdc164b8f65bf9ce8d9f13df5: Bug 1592043 - Migrate toolbox options strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
Vanja Tumbas (:civas) - Thu, 09 Jan 2020 09:25:07 +0100 - rev 1617
Push 654 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 09 Jan 2020 08:25:15 +0000
Bug 1592043 - Migrate toolbox options strings from DTD to FTL, part 1
b3fee596f1161e725894afb6188af120517edce2: Pontoon: Update Serbian (sr) localization of Firefox
Isidora Barad Dur <barad.dur@yahoo.com> - Wed, 08 Jan 2020 17:54:03 +0000 - rev 1616
Push 653 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Wed, 08 Jan 2020 17:54:07 +0000
Pontoon: Update Serbian (sr) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Марко Костић (Marko Kostić) <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com> - Isidora Barad Dur <barad.dur@yahoo.com>
3f494082e35e839b6b83f0b76c59b98e5fe94dea: Bug 1604960 - Migrate Text Actions to Fluent, part 1.
Marko Andrejić <marko.andrejic93@gmail.com> - Fri, 27 Dec 2019 08:25:20 +0100 - rev 1615
Push 652 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 27 Dec 2019 07:25:33 +0000
Bug 1604960 - Migrate Text Actions to Fluent, part 1.
ebb175a4d8aa9e4cbc0564dbde9935eac1efeb6a: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 18:38:05 +0100 - rev 1614
Push 651 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:38:31 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
61b9212a5f878855dd2e9b19b4e052359db9bc73: Bug 1443175 - Remove empty files (without strings or completely empty)
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 18:25:59 +0100 - rev 1613
Push 650 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:26:24 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove empty files (without strings or completely empty)
0c5ceacb1a9e1d6d7da05e68acbabd192493b0e0: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 18:25:51 +0100 - rev 1612
Push 649 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:26:17 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete files
8c25f9c8a49079f5ec61b1e7710764a497c4e801: Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 8.
Марко Костић (Marko Kostić) <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com> - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:53:08 +0100 - rev 1611
Push 648 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:53:34 +0000
Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 8.
219a4f85148b7c450794fa169adc31fe4a65a25d: Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 7.
Marko Andrejić <marko.andrejic93@gmail.com> - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:53:08 +0100 - rev 1610
Push 648 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:53:34 +0000
Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 7.
b5ca1b436c2a0cbf4fa6a5c2f9c06019f3472b36: Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 6.
Marko Andrejic (:facyber) - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:53:08 +0100 - rev 1609
Push 648 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:53:34 +0000
Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 6.
19bea27babcd645600d7427b010cc609d1ba1c24: Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 5.
Marko Andrejic (:zeka) - Wed, 18 Dec 2019 17:53:08 +0100 - rev 1608
Push 648 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:53:34 +0000
Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 5.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip