browser/browser/browserContext.ftl
3a4524cbc34a5df79ad4476470e66c820014aa71
created 2021-02-02 10:02 +0100
pushed 2021-02-02 09:02 +0000
Filip Miletic Filip Miletic - Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 1.
50d9df9b4a0839efcd7aea82d770c16cb25cb675
created 2020-11-29 21:25 +0000
pushed 2020-11-29 21:25 +0000
Isidora Jukić Isidora Jukić - Pontoon: Update Serbian (sr) localization of Firefox
482ab5bd968b858af70a5790732a72edd4fc163d
created 2020-08-17 15:58 +0200
pushed 2020-08-17 13:58 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
2bbfdf707524268b79eccd84bfe3c3de787e783f
created 2020-06-29 12:06 +0000
pushed 2020-06-29 12:06 +0000
Isidora Jukić Isidora Jukić - Pontoon: Update Serbian (sr) localization of Firefox
09c59e831e25959002e699c5ec22c97db5738092
created 2020-06-02 10:26 +0200
pushed 2020-06-02 08:27 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
84aedf9ae4fe9008dd912f0f56d839dd6c43097c
created 2020-05-20 08:42 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:42 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
53256257958077dc13bf9d142f8c9c78d545af2b
created 2020-05-08 21:53 +0000
pushed 2020-05-08 21:53 +0000
Isidora Barad Dur Isidora Barad Dur - Pontoon: Update Serbian (sr) localization of Firefox
11c949c1476a370577e304a43495430937cc5d73
created 2020-04-03 17:54 +0000
pushed 2020-04-03 17:54 +0000
Isidora Barad Dur Isidora Barad Dur - Pontoon: Update Serbian (sr) localization of Firefox
5c58484f6cd24f5a3d6cc9aab392285d52ea426c
created 2020-02-01 15:28 +0100
pushed 2020-02-01 14:28 +0000
Marko Andrejić Marko Andrejić - Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 7.
8c25f9c8a49079f5ec61b1e7710764a497c4e801
created 2019-12-18 17:53 +0100
pushed 2019-12-18 16:53 +0000
Марко Костић (Marko Kostić) Марко Костић (Marko Kostić) - Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 8.
219a4f85148b7c450794fa169adc31fe4a65a25d
created 2019-12-18 17:53 +0100
pushed 2019-12-18 16:53 +0000
Marko Andrejić Marko Andrejić - Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 7.
b5ca1b436c2a0cbf4fa6a5c2f9c06019f3472b36
created 2019-12-18 17:53 +0100
pushed 2019-12-18 16:53 +0000
Marko Andrejic (:facyber) Marko Andrejic (:facyber) - Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 6.
19bea27babcd645600d7427b010cc609d1ba1c24
created 2019-12-18 17:53 +0100
pushed 2019-12-18 16:53 +0000
Marko Andrejic (:zeka) Marko Andrejic (:zeka) - Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 5.
bd8bb7b8aa00cd79f77f737d4a6c8231c14562f8
created 2019-12-18 17:53 +0100
pushed 2019-12-18 16:53 +0000
Vanja Tumbas (:civas) Vanja Tumbas (:civas) - Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 4.
e49464a3fbad886b6ae89f81c2692d2a7edd8102
created 2019-12-18 17:53 +0100
pushed 2019-12-18 16:53 +0000
Andrej Tilinger (:ofimaestro.legenda) Andrej Tilinger (:ofimaestro.legenda) - Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 3.
f278404dda0d843a6c12d8d3be4d5c0a4c89a8d6
created 2019-12-18 17:53 +0100
pushed 2019-12-18 16:53 +0000
Filip Miletic Filip Miletic - Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 2.
e593c1ea09f9255d5c3cc7c0be8dc0c267099c07
created 2019-12-18 17:53 +0100
pushed 2019-12-18 16:53 +0000
Axel Hecht Axel Hecht - Bug 1600528 - Migrate Migrate browserContext.inc to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip