e1ab7feffe4b81a3b9ab8c8d6491e5f8c7825864: Bug 1608199 - Port devtools/client/styleeditor.dtd to Fluent, part 2. default tip
Vanja Tumbas (:civas) - Mon, 24 Feb 2020 09:29:30 +0100 - rev 1658
Push 669 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Feb 2020 08:29:51 +0000
Bug 1608199 - Port devtools/client/styleeditor.dtd to Fluent, part 2.
7c2838aa48324de1bc642e745e2313875f938dd3: Bug 1608199 - Port devtools/client/styleeditor.dtd to Fluent, part 1.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Mon, 24 Feb 2020 09:29:30 +0100 - rev 1657
Push 669 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 24 Feb 2020 08:29:51 +0000
Bug 1608199 - Port devtools/client/styleeditor.dtd to Fluent, part 1.
64ee969b3bbeb395fca622f1a13f3efa3881ebb4: Bug 1613801 - Don't include brand name in the window title on Mac., part 2.
Andrej Tilinger (:ofimaestro.legenda) - Wed, 19 Feb 2020 11:06:02 +0100 - rev 1656
Push 668 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:06:21 +0000
Bug 1613801 - Don't include brand name in the window title on Mac., part 2.
c91981760e688ca3312bf745afc77a710ff7af84: Bug 1613801 - Don't include brand name in the window title on Mac., part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Wed, 19 Feb 2020 11:06:01 +0100 - rev 1655
Push 668 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:06:21 +0000
Bug 1613801 - Don't include brand name in the window title on Mac., part 1.
d047e4e29ab896dd200fc6f5a06cecd595a49545: Bug 1608215 - Migrate pippki to Fluent, part 3.
Vanja Tumbas (:civas) - Mon, 17 Feb 2020 09:33:04 +0100 - rev 1654
Push 667 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Feb 2020 08:33:23 +0000
Bug 1608215 - Migrate pippki to Fluent, part 3.
ab6d7ca3caf55ebeaed2d3ad7f94faa1d3df8947: Bug 1608215 - Migrate pippki to Fluent, part 2.
Filip Miletic <filmil%gmail.com@mozilla.org> - Mon, 17 Feb 2020 09:33:04 +0100 - rev 1653
Push 667 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Feb 2020 08:33:23 +0000
Bug 1608215 - Migrate pippki to Fluent, part 2.
c1fb07a8dd8973ee181b04d860aa291d6920f86a: Bug 1608215 - Migrate pippki to Fluent, part 1.
Filip Miletic <filmil%%gmail.com@mozilla.org> - Mon, 17 Feb 2020 09:33:04 +0100 - rev 1652
Push 667 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 17 Feb 2020 08:33:23 +0000
Bug 1608215 - Migrate pippki to Fluent, part 1.
30d5410b94e261fda84a8c4d34b8b3cab90135d6: Pontoon: Update Serbian (sr) localization of Firefox
Марко Костић (Marko Kostić) <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com> - Sat, 15 Feb 2020 11:06:01 +0000 - rev 1651
Push 666 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 15 Feb 2020 11:06:04 +0000
Pontoon: Update Serbian (sr) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Марко Костић (Marko Kostić) <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com>
46946dc07835169eb55877c405e3db9ed2c1f1c8: Pontoon: Update Serbian (sr) localization of Firefox
Марко Костић (Marko Kostić) <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com> - Sat, 15 Feb 2020 10:44:27 +0000 - rev 1650
Push 665 by pontoon@mozilla.com at Sat, 15 Feb 2020 10:44:30 +0000
Pontoon: Update Serbian (sr) localization of Firefox Localization authors: - Марко Костић (Marko Kostić) <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com>
533f21d13ed647685699a9665221a80256081532: Bug 1608167 - Migrate setDesktopBackground to Fluent, part 4.
Марко Костић (Marko Kostić) <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com> - Thu, 13 Feb 2020 08:52:05 +0100 - rev 1649
Push 664 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 13 Feb 2020 07:52:23 +0000
Bug 1608167 - Migrate setDesktopBackground to Fluent, part 4.
ac0853d34b511fb37daaa6814b5b08c99a7e91db: Bug 1608167 - Migrate setDesktopBackground to Fluent, part 3.
Vanja Tumbas (:civas) - Thu, 13 Feb 2020 08:52:05 +0100 - rev 1648
Push 664 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 13 Feb 2020 07:52:23 +0000
Bug 1608167 - Migrate setDesktopBackground to Fluent, part 3.
cabf407470732791b69d11a3ba6a50148b42f2a1: Bug 1608167 - Migrate setDesktopBackground to Fluent, part 2.
Filip Miletic <filmil%gmail.com@mozilla.org> - Thu, 13 Feb 2020 08:52:05 +0100 - rev 1647
Push 664 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 13 Feb 2020 07:52:23 +0000
Bug 1608167 - Migrate setDesktopBackground to Fluent, part 2.
1de5bed36f8d6eb4482b11c1fc61fab90bda251f: Bug 1608167 - Migrate setDesktopBackground to Fluent, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Thu, 13 Feb 2020 08:52:05 +0100 - rev 1646
Push 664 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 13 Feb 2020 07:52:23 +0000
Bug 1608167 - Migrate setDesktopBackground to Fluent, part 1.
190e6c624c0a8732f94a6e91d6f77d1e7098aba3: Bug 1612723 - move reader mode l10n to use keycode, part 3.
Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org> - Fri, 07 Feb 2020 16:08:36 +0100 - rev 1645
Push 663 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 07 Feb 2020 15:08:52 +0000
Bug 1612723 - move reader mode l10n to use keycode, part 3.
9db46586264e6b486e6ffec2f3ff5cf40174d771: Bug 1612723 - move reader mode l10n to use keycode, part 2.
Marko Andrejić <marko.andrejic93@gmail.com> - Fri, 07 Feb 2020 16:08:36 +0100 - rev 1644
Push 663 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 07 Feb 2020 15:08:52 +0000
Bug 1612723 - move reader mode l10n to use keycode, part 2.
6286585e288e0e23066a19fd4cdf18d91a271686: Bug 1612723 - move reader mode l10n to use keycode, part 1.
Axel Hecht <l10n@mozilla.com> - Fri, 07 Feb 2020 16:08:36 +0100 - rev 1643
Push 663 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 07 Feb 2020 15:08:52 +0000
Bug 1612723 - move reader mode l10n to use keycode, part 1.
6058f5744533bd9a9b7e9b14e2f93d52520a4b27: Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 1.
Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org> - Sun, 02 Feb 2020 08:06:41 +0100 - rev 1642
Push 662 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sun, 02 Feb 2020 07:06:57 +0000
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 1.
3dbb824f776c93fce8785d55ec14d23c7a59a50e: Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 8.
Francesco Lodolo <francesco.lodolo@mozillaitalia.org> - Sat, 01 Feb 2020 15:28:36 +0100 - rev 1641
Push 661 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Feb 2020 14:28:54 +0000
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 8.
5c58484f6cd24f5a3d6cc9aab392285d52ea426c: Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 7.
Marko Andrejić <marko.andrejic93@gmail.com> - Sat, 01 Feb 2020 15:28:36 +0100 - rev 1640
Push 661 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Feb 2020 14:28:54 +0000
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 7.
bd94c913bbd58b9d15c9ce830872c11799b7aded: Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 6.
Andrej Tilinger (:ofimaestro.legenda) - Sat, 01 Feb 2020 15:28:35 +0100 - rev 1639
Push 661 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Feb 2020 14:28:54 +0000
Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 6.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip