.hgtags
165e642e1c48529c4c9d10e3dc5090f9e16dcbf3
created 2009-08-13 08:38 -0700
pushed 2009-08-13 15:38 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - Tagging the last common changeset of mozilla-central and mozilla-1.9.2. The tagged changeset represents the branchpoint of the two.
8f711fc8d6c8f75ae008123ba37f703b0adf1450
created 2008-12-01 23:43 -0500
pushed 2008-12-02 04:46 +0000
Philippe M. Chiasson Philippe M. Chiasson - tag l10n-central sq for Thunderbird 3_0b1
776925013973f4fd76ff8f10d790b8ed777d5b51
created 2008-12-01 05:55 -0800
pushed 2008-12-01 13:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_3_1b2_RELEASE for changeset 3572ff1e8a11 GECKO191b2_20081125_RELBRANCH
55100e12a0b7d0a2c830f94ab20aec1527ae39ea
created 2008-12-01 05:55 -0800
pushed 2008-12-01 13:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_3_1b2_BUILD2 for changeset 3572ff1e8a11 GECKO191b2_20081125_RELBRANCH
5adbc47185802d7eb02c43bf1c0ad998c6117001
created 2008-11-25 06:57 -0800
pushed 2008-11-25 14:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_3_1b2_RELEASE for changeset 3572ff1e8a11 GECKO191b2_20081125_RELBRANCH
1dbce6a00afa63591d0ba39191fd46499016bbab
created 2008-11-25 06:57 -0800
pushed 2008-11-25 14:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_3_1b2_BUILD1 for changeset 3572ff1e8a11 GECKO191b2_20081125_RELBRANCH
less more (0) tip