browser/browser/preferences/clearSiteData.ftl
2e0555d9a0ef4f5aaba0ed56171925f29dc221f3
created 2018-04-26 09:39 +0200
pushed 2018-04-26 07:39 +0000
Besnik Bleta Besnik Bleta - Bug 1442542 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::ClearSiteData properties strings to Fluent, part 1. THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_RELEASE
6874b387ac4b239c4fb5302fd68085a1479b8cb2
created 2018-04-12 14:19 +0200
pushed 2018-04-12 12:19 +0000
Besnik Bleta Besnik Bleta - Bug 1451992 - Migrate Preferences::Subdialogs::ClearSiteData to Fluent, part 1.
less more (0) tip