5d49bcb0255fa5f44c2416c11d97d38117e9c760: Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc) default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:55:36 +0200 - rev 898
Push 312 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:55:42 +0000
Remove obsolete files (region.properties, bookmarks.inc)
34b417ad2b450fcf725347517a1e3701b5cba07a: Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:42:51 +0200 - rev 897
Push 311 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:42:57 +0000
Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
a4812ab20b6d1c7de109b62bd831498e1a1b31a8: Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 17 May 2022 15:11:42 +0200 - rev 896
Push 310 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 17 May 2022 13:11:47 +0000
Bug 1443175 - Remove obsolete and empty files
d29c45b2d27b0e64e1df7ed2c4aaec2821e69ca2: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 3.
Axel Hecht <axel@pike.org> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:38:43 +0200 - rev 895
Push 309 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:38:49 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 3.
d22f20d6d11e4a6a33ff40924f64722b288ce473: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
son team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:son> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:38:43 +0200 - rev 894
Push 309 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:38:49 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 2.
d15689d3b78df8dc3f4e9156372efba6497b4873: Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Fri, 06 May 2022 07:38:43 +0200 - rev 893
Push 309 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 06 May 2022 05:38:49 +0000
Bug 1507471 - Convert about:addons messages in extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
8405c6a4c43529f4cbeb30f3b3c93e41032c0206: Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
Mohomodou Houssouba <mh@bollag-areal.ch> - Tue, 03 May 2022 15:01:24 +0200 - rev 892
Push 308 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 03 May 2022 13:01:33 +0000
Bug 1762775 - download folder picker should be available all the time, part 1
93e9b29e6879cb789b318b2dd135285b223ddd09: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
son team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:son> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:29:28 +0200 - rev 891
Push 307 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:29:33 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 3.
fa19a0d68e1dcc77f6ec59388f04c723b0ebed10: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:29:28 +0200 - rev 890
Push 307 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:29:33 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 2.
ea115ccf7c81a2211c728e85e6f7c338c68cf73a: Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
Mohomodou Houssouba <mh@bollag-areal.ch> - Tue, 26 Apr 2022 10:29:28 +0200 - rev 889
Push 307 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:29:33 +0000
Bug 1654054 - Port videocontrols to Fluent, part 1.
8bc1635a2ca3a3124514c32dabe7447ac39c90fc: Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
son team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:son> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:58:20 +0200 - rev 888
Push 306 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:58:25 +0000
Bug 1763313 - Move storage.dtd to fluent, part 1.
7ae2d1e0a8e085864a0f792fc366607eb8d463ad: Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Tue, 19 Apr 2022 08:58:20 +0200 - rev 887
Push 306 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:58:25 +0000
Bug 1763312 - Move sourceeditor.dtd to fluent, part 1.
ee30412da10637ef7cf8aad070cc988b6445ef27: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
son team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:son> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:31:04 +0100 - rev 886
Push 305 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:31:10 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 2.
43cc52a5991674d277cb7eb431c53381c2a9604b: Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
Mohomodou Houssouba <mh@bollag-areal.ch> - Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:31:04 +0100 - rev 885
Push 305 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 25 Mar 2022 07:31:10 +0000
Bug 1732151 - Convert dataReportingNotification to Fluent, part 1.
7055e2f4b40fa6e9107bd7c1c8da0a7bcee973b8: Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 18 Mar 2022 08:12:51 +0100 - rev 884
Push 304 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Mar 2022 07:12:56 +0000
Add brand name for Firefox Focus to brandings.ftl
1541de0c90d66751ae72c24d4fa8105a585cf203: Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:24:29 +0100 - rev 883
Push 303 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:24:35 +0000
Add Mozilla Rally brand names to brandings.ftl
fea2c9877651c344352cc5b45b106f77d9a653ca: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:29:52 +0100 - rev 882
Push 302 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:29:58 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
575d725520b04658aa09949db8cbf85197712935: Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
son team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:son> - Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:22:52 +0100 - rev 881
Push 301 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:22:58 +0000
Bug 1733490 - Convert CSP errors from extensions.properties to Fluent, part 1.
36cb22b07fc304713f67f1de668aced9f6f3b540: Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
son team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:son> - Mon, 06 Dec 2021 08:02:19 +0100 - rev 880
Push 300 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Dec 2021 07:02:24 +0000
Bug 1743347 - Move whyPaused.* strings to Fluent, part 1.
ebe8f04a3aa140501aba18aba120d333157a4414: Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
son team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:son> - Wed, 24 Nov 2021 14:44:34 +0100 - rev 879
Push 299 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:44:40 +0000
Bug 1733495 - Convert plugins.properties to Fluent, part 1.
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 tip