775d81ac50d312b93770a22e30fdea8ad97f88d4: Bug 1707459 - Copy locale files from extensions/irc to suite/chatzilla default tip
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 22 Jun 2021 08:12:47 +0200 - rev 1240
Push 513 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 22 Jun 2021 06:12:54 +0000
Bug 1707459 - Copy locale files from extensions/irc to suite/chatzilla
9b0c9b4df15fcad770ff140549cd7adab7abad25: Bug 1682022 - Forking some misc AppMenu strings for sentence casing, part 3.
Gayan Kalhara <gkgkalhara@gmail.com> - Thu, 10 Jun 2021 11:10:22 +0200 - rev 1239
Push 512 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:10:27 +0000
Bug 1682022 - Forking some misc AppMenu strings for sentence casing, part 3.
dc0b90755baec03438f017ba83a657bf88f3604d: Bug 1682022 - Forking some misc AppMenu strings for sentence casing, part 2.
si team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:si> - Thu, 10 Jun 2021 11:10:21 +0200 - rev 1238
Push 512 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:10:27 +0000
Bug 1682022 - Forking some misc AppMenu strings for sentence casing, part 2.
d4b1aa235cccea93279799e5d83135ef557e986e: Bug 1682022 - Forking some misc AppMenu strings for sentence casing, part 1.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Thu, 10 Jun 2021 11:10:21 +0200 - rev 1237
Push 512 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:10:27 +0000
Bug 1682022 - Forking some misc AppMenu strings for sentence casing, part 1.
9d3c509121436d6c921b78a5c4eab781f901dea9: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Mon, 07 Jun 2021 10:01:48 +0200 - rev 1236
Push 511 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 07 Jun 2021 08:01:54 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
3b056e4e691f814f3c163e9087194e4826e39e87: Bug 1691762 - Moving save to Pocket button panel string into fluent, part 2.
s.grammer <cmp.prtctn@gmail.com> - Mon, 07 Jun 2021 09:44:17 +0200 - rev 1235
Push 510 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 07 Jun 2021 07:44:25 +0000
Bug 1691762 - Moving save to Pocket button panel string into fluent, part 2.
c5aa89bf6b56db622659fc76d46bb26cd2023b35: Bug 1691762 - Moving save to Pocket button panel string into fluent, part 1.
Danishka Navin <danishka@gmail.com> - Mon, 07 Jun 2021 09:44:17 +0200 - rev 1234
Push 510 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Mon, 07 Jun 2021 07:44:25 +0000
Bug 1691762 - Moving save to Pocket button panel string into fluent, part 1.
28a5324e9130edbd38ef340751b77d07b70b6a25: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 11 May 2021 14:53:56 +0200 - rev 1233
Push 509 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 11 May 2021 12:54:02 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
8ac13e05f500c46cecccad278051bd37708bbd34: Bug 1706334 - Improving accessible text on Add Engine items, part 1.
callkalpa <callkalpa@gmail.com> - Tue, 11 May 2021 14:39:30 +0200 - rev 1232
Push 508 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 11 May 2021 12:39:36 +0000
Bug 1706334 - Improving accessible text on Add Engine items, part 1.
3be61b0153f744ddd026ddd868175c58274868a6: Bug 1703003 - Migrate remove/cancel button in Bookmark panel to Fluent - part 2
Zareefa Borham <zareefaborham@rocketmail.com> - Thu, 08 Apr 2021 07:45:19 +0200 - rev 1231
Push 507 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Apr 2021 05:45:25 +0000
Bug 1703003 - Migrate remove/cancel button in Bookmark panel to Fluent - part 2
139e61b405e415ad1b81799871d0efc4cc33ec2b: Bug 1703003 - Migrate remove/cancel button in Bookmark panel to Fluent - part 1
Gayan Kalhara <gkgkalhara@gmail.com> - Thu, 08 Apr 2021 07:45:19 +0200 - rev 1230
Push 507 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Apr 2021 05:45:25 +0000
Bug 1703003 - Migrate remove/cancel button in Bookmark panel to Fluent - part 1
a4499d078c010d4fb28f3599f38ea43ff95f5589: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 06 Apr 2021 18:07:34 +0200 - rev 1229
Push 506 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 06 Apr 2021 16:07:39 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
ede1b925126b39aec25404a47a845f0d82d53e03: Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 1.
Gayan Kalhara <gkgkalhara@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:27:32 +0100 - rev 1228
Push 505 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:27:38 +0000
Bug 1688960 - Moving save to Pocket button into toolbar, part 1.
95e0ebc1855b8f012ea9f64a4438da2902143a75: Bug 1692669: Replace icon group navigation on macOS page context menu, part 1.
Gayan Kalhara <gkgkalhara@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Mar 2021 07:27:31 +0100 - rev 1227
Push 505 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Mar 2021 06:27:38 +0000
Bug 1692669: Replace icon group navigation on macOS page context menu, part 1.
f0f6db621c5f3956246426edc19f4869c2614c24: Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 19 Mar 2021 12:50:15 +0100 - rev 1226
Push 504 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:50:21 +0000
Bug 1586984 - Add empty FTL files to repository to avoid English fallback
3554bb831865ee651bb73cc74a3f4293f7e69c15: Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Tue, 16 Mar 2021 15:22:38 +0100 - rev 1225
Push 503 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 16 Mar 2021 14:22:44 +0000
Bug 1694678: update fxa and remote tabs sync now buttons, part 1.
19b5f6b4b00dbc4ab24ac5cad432268494c883dc: Bug 1690573 - Port Report Site Issue WebExtension strings to Fluent, part 1.
Gayan Kalhara <gkgkalhara@gmail.com> - Fri, 26 Feb 2021 19:25:39 +0100 - rev 1224
Push 502 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:25:45 +0000
Bug 1690573 - Port Report Site Issue WebExtension strings to Fluent, part 1.
80829e34259ec14582dbd33e03c3446ecf84664a: Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 2.
si team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:si> - Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:59:58 +0100 - rev 1223
Push 501 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:00:05 +0000
Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 2.
096044df68a86d6ca2c9d93297e2473fe6080d0a: Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 1.
Gayan Kalhara <gkgkalhara@gmail.com> - Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:59:58 +0100 - rev 1222
Push 501 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 05 Feb 2021 12:00:05 +0000
Bug 1689366 - simplify bookmark panel, part 1.
943e57f24a1cb95949f9f02b89c8f64bacf247bd: Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 2.
Gayan Kalhara <gkgkalhara@gmail.com> - Tue, 02 Feb 2021 10:01:03 +0100 - rev 1221
Push 500 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Feb 2021 09:01:08 +0000
Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 2.
8dfef859bbf9973c33a7ad5f362263df50171b39: Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 1.
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za> - Tue, 02 Feb 2021 10:01:03 +0100 - rev 1220
Push 500 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 02 Feb 2021 09:01:08 +0000
Bug 1685779 - Add keyboard shortcut to Back/Forward button tooltip, part 1.
b1634d6e8506f4caef7d33c7e2b2ccb1722a38e9: Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 4
Zareefa Borham <zareefaborham@rocketmail.com> - Thu, 28 Jan 2021 11:27:18 +0100 - rev 1219
Push 499 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2021 10:27:24 +0000
Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 4
3c35ac2b10973e2137db2122969411bcbde39193: Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 3
Kalpa Welivitigoda <callkalpa@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Jan 2021 11:27:18 +0100 - rev 1218
Push 499 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2021 10:27:24 +0000
Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 3
abda91e4459973dcc001fe6311e2edaaf1ce1c85: Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 2
Gayan Kalhara <gkgkalhara@gmail.com> - Thu, 28 Jan 2021 11:27:18 +0100 - rev 1217
Push 499 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2021 10:27:24 +0000
Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 2
1ba14ccf1b2ad32d06712c05e5c060ffb2b2844b: Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 1
si team [Pootle] <https://wiki.mozilla.org/L10n:Teams:si> - Thu, 28 Jan 2021 11:27:18 +0100 - rev 1216
Push 499 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 28 Jan 2021 10:27:24 +0000
Bug 1510797 - Migrate about:webrtc to Fluent, part 1
c9e111eaad0e9e866e33a1f23442a0aa97b5d26d: Bug 1524836 - Move new HTML about:config page from browser to toolkit
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Tue, 26 Jan 2021 12:50:27 +0100 - rev 1215
Push 498 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Jan 2021 11:50:33 +0000
Bug 1524836 - Move new HTML about:config page from browser to toolkit
b01b266946e2aeb10f67b77ab91fe46d7a698d66: Bug 1599774 - Add branding for Firefox Profiler
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Fri, 22 Jan 2021 08:15:39 +0100 - rev 1214
Push 497 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Fri, 22 Jan 2021 07:15:45 +0000
Bug 1599774 - Add branding for Firefox Profiler
63959c4ceebe9fa865d967c50794f9134551bc57: Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 6.
callkalpa <callkalpa@gmail.com> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:08:20 +0100 - rev 1213
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:08:26 +0000
Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 6.
3c2396ae54db51bb93b477f495a8b7960a89f363: Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 5.
Gayan Kalhara <gkgkalhara@gmail.com> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:08:20 +0100 - rev 1212
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:08:26 +0000
Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 5.
c99e3b5cb91e9e85ac06a2e0627c329b0545741d: Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 4.
Kalpa Welivitigoda <callkalpa@gmail.com> - Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:08:20 +0100 - rev 1211
Push 496 by flodolo@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Jan 2021 15:08:26 +0000
Bug 1683419 - Fork the Help menu strings for use in the AppMenu, part 4.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 tip