browser/browser/browser.ftl
f5c1ecc5c918c131fd90347b5dee9d9c558e1dc3
created 2020-09-28 08:12 +0200
pushed 2020-09-28 06:12 +0000
Zareefa Borham Zareefa Borham - Bug 1634042 - Adding page action labels to fluent, part 4.
1359b95153f8807e1b0579815f2e582bda2e0b63
created 2020-09-28 08:12 +0200
pushed 2020-09-28 06:12 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1634042 - Adding page action labels to fluent, part 3.
e2a60fb9d0ce5b0a4721ea8a0179ad46019ce9ba
created 2020-09-28 08:12 +0200
pushed 2020-09-28 06:12 +0000
Gayan Kalhara Gayan Kalhara - Bug 1634042 - Adding page action labels to fluent, part 2.
5f3ea4c3db0691ebe7a2d1e689f58d27d1769d3e
created 2020-09-28 08:12 +0200
pushed 2020-09-28 06:12 +0000
si team [Pootle] si team [Pootle] - Bug 1634042 - Adding page action labels to fluent, part 1.
5df5f07afe0edc91905e426e6b802d33734e71fa
created 2020-09-23 12:05 +0200
pushed 2020-09-23 10:05 +0000
Zareefa Borham Zareefa Borham - Bug 1645619 - Migrate address bar placeholder to Fluent, part 1.
6f82f838e4036ff832a0e65564e8df0310d6f1b0
created 2020-09-15 07:15 +0200
pushed 2020-09-15 05:15 +0000
callkalpa callkalpa - Bug 1663879 - convert full screen and pointer lock warnings to fluent, part 2.
4941bdc6691c0e58a5b7ce67a97f79de2756d363
created 2020-09-15 07:15 +0200
pushed 2020-09-15 05:15 +0000
Gayan Kalhara Gayan Kalhara - Bug 1663879 - convert full screen and pointer lock warnings to fluent, part 1.
973896c90ffc8e4952620cc076e1cf1c2ebc6608
created 2020-08-17 15:56 +0200
pushed 2020-08-17 13:57 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete strings and reformat files
60eec6da4f9818b296b5e52cc93c65582e587575
created 2020-06-02 10:25 +0200
pushed 2020-06-02 08:25 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
d6508f25697964a396f9c65b3ee9d3cfea34533a
created 2020-05-26 06:57 +0200
pushed 2020-05-26 04:57 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1626842 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 1
45f3eecb2cb1ea110570472cf62a8b0a44b0a58d
created 2020-05-20 08:41 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 06:41 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Remove obsolete files and reformat files
cfbb4307e9b8956218dbee4c59ab24995403577a
created 2020-05-20 07:57 +0200
pushed 2020-05-20 05:59 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1638362 - Rename urlbar-go-end-cap l10n id to urlbar-go-button, part 1.
c629dce4fc267a111e9ec15ea5f7a68b227841d0
created 2020-05-14 15:13 +0200
pushed 2020-05-14 13:14 +0000
callkalpa callkalpa - Bug 1631122 - Convert URL bar dtd strings in browser.xhtml to Fluent, part 4.
b3d9c8576c13a7f3f2a624300ac9fcfdf9f60da0
created 2020-05-14 15:13 +0200
pushed 2020-05-14 13:14 +0000
Gayan Kalhara Gayan Kalhara - Bug 1631122 - Convert URL bar dtd strings in browser.xhtml to Fluent, part 3.
d5d08ad0797a8d155739f7f3ce67b752fa6f6494
created 2020-05-14 15:13 +0200
pushed 2020-05-14 13:14 +0000
si team [Pootle] si team [Pootle] - Bug 1631122 - Convert URL bar dtd strings in browser.xhtml to Fluent, part 2.
81162590dbb7900474a8f3194e0f234ffefa1c39
created 2020-05-14 15:13 +0200
pushed 2020-05-14 13:14 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1631122 - Convert URL bar dtd strings in browser.xhtml to Fluent, part 1.
cd325b98760faa74b916ebcd9506edf0c4e9cca2
created 2020-04-22 08:40 +0200
pushed 2020-04-22 06:40 +0000
si team [Pootle] si team [Pootle] - Bug 1629832 - use tooltips on all our caption control buttons, part 2
41dc8ebb75bdb85198d355ffa79175b47da0a69a
created 2020-04-22 08:40 +0200
pushed 2020-04-22 06:40 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1629832 - use tooltips on all our caption control buttons, part 1
6c4f4e19ff2a47fb0a683f53a3ce555c7551bfb6
created 2020-04-22 08:40 +0200
pushed 2020-04-22 06:40 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1609562 - Migrate popup-notifications.inc to Fluent, part 3.
5beb72afb374ade57c7c7a2f6c76ecbda9aa8993
created 2020-04-22 08:40 +0200
pushed 2020-04-22 06:40 +0000
si team [Pootle] si team [Pootle] - Bug 1609562 - Migrate popup-notifications.inc to Fluent, part 2.
00abe2063ddacabf4d70006918109a043e0c33ef
created 2020-04-22 08:40 +0200
pushed 2020-04-22 06:40 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1609562 - Migrate popup-notifications.inc to Fluent, part 1.
f63c8d478db86af8f72cf9083f363ebcb5e33a50
created 2020-02-19 11:05 +0100
pushed 2020-02-19 10:05 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1613801 - Don't include brand name in the window title on Mac., part 1.
71b4fab391fb62cc0cbc6e73cc8ef39691771fcf
created 2020-02-01 15:26 +0100
pushed 2020-02-01 14:27 +0000
Francesco Lodolo Francesco Lodolo - Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 9.
09e2f3899f0d32a7279f7b03aac0c87656983c72
created 2020-02-01 15:26 +0100
pushed 2020-02-01 14:27 +0000
si team [Pootle] si team [Pootle] - Bug 1608022 - Migrate browser-sets to Fluent, part 3.
01104615fc4e6f23cc8daeb2fe9a88505a5597bb
created 2020-01-16 14:03 +0100
pushed 2020-01-16 13:03 +0000
Zareefa Borham Zareefa Borham - Bug 1606909 - Port Tips from the experiment behind a pref, part 1.
23977271e5f65e3860810aebdaafc582a47d7367
created 2020-01-10 11:26 +0100
pushed 2020-01-10 10:26 +0000
Zareefa Borham Zareefa Borham - Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 5
00e805fc91394e4fd6612007b4c37f3768accbe0
created 2020-01-10 11:26 +0100
pushed 2020-01-10 10:26 +0000
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) Francesco Lodolo (:flod) - Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 4
b6a8cd1130ecc0a9b80350bd100c49f3429a521c
created 2020-01-10 11:26 +0100
pushed 2020-01-10 10:26 +0000
rohana rohana - Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 3
a9230fa5bc54c607232337050479de048dc4f1c9
created 2020-01-10 11:26 +0100
pushed 2020-01-10 10:26 +0000
callkalpa callkalpa - Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 2
7b764a605894a92cd7b9b2e94178ef095d9db9ae
created 2020-01-10 11:26 +0100
pushed 2020-01-10 10:26 +0000
Gayan Kalhara Gayan Kalhara - Bug 1605217 - Migrate Identity Panel to Fluent., part 1
8bfc4233310b4022d2ca407aebccb79462894d22
created 2019-12-01 10:01 +0100
pushed 2019-12-01 09:01 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1599303 - Migrate bookmark panel to Fluent, part 1.
f3d3a891dc0a59aebbfa50d41335db03b372d4e8
created 2019-11-23 15:15 +0100
pushed 2019-11-23 14:15 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1591328 - Migrate browser window title to Fluent, part 1
5269fa5aef57d4dbc97158fff91e540c6ce8afed
created 2019-10-31 07:38 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:38 +0000
Imesh Imesh - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 3
267ec5e6f6c3e509745f88d3cb926df301ea8668
created 2019-10-31 07:38 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:38 +0000
Kalpa Welivitigoda Kalpa Welivitigoda - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 2
8783b2707513d3f3233d0d9c3301aaaeee9c401e
created 2019-10-31 07:38 +0100
pushed 2019-10-31 06:38 +0000
Gayan Kalhara Gayan Kalhara - Bug 1591003 - Migrate urlbar notification tooltips to Fluent, part 1
023359e475bfa219cfa775406cdd0fd48da54bcb
created 2019-10-11 07:12 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 05:12 +0000
callkalpa callkalpa - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 3.
9d6eda0d71195685577cd5413e095154e5d8f6a7
created 2019-10-11 07:12 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 05:12 +0000
Gayan Kalhara Gayan Kalhara - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 2.
8e3639218c1f666d3d3e2892a0c4d1d4821c6814
created 2019-10-11 07:12 +0200
pushed 2019-10-11 05:12 +0000
si team [Pootle] si team [Pootle] - Bug 1563026 - Migrate search one-offs xul fragment to use fluent, part 1.
a4645d49c07f01c62fe2546be390e37ba84002ee
created 2019-10-07 14:43 +0200
pushed 2019-10-07 12:43 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1586246 - Convert autohide-context to Fluent, part 1
ab10bb853d3d13d853dcf11030b32c5e6d6b6499
created 2019-09-19 10:06 +0200
pushed 2019-09-19 08:06 +0000
Gayan Kalhara Gayan Kalhara - Bug 1581185 - Migrate the pageActionContextMenu to FTL, part 1.
720687193fc9b119c02614243c28e59a9c88e098
created 2019-09-16 10:19 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:19 +0000
Imesh Imesh - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 5
6709f466dd986e564bff611f5ad934db6b56ee7f
created 2019-09-16 10:19 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:19 +0000
Kalpa Welivitigoda Kalpa Welivitigoda - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 4
e6b05aec57185d7f2571425e5ce8e4fcb1828fad
created 2019-09-16 10:19 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:19 +0000
callkalpa callkalpa - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 3
06f619ca1496cb186c2b82b29e3e7ab0eb53b623
created 2019-09-16 10:19 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:19 +0000
Gayan Kalhara Gayan Kalhara - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 2
454c7f299ba6a2a1ed7aee9e578e9e431811d2d3
created 2019-09-16 10:19 +0200
pushed 2019-09-16 08:19 +0000
Dwayne Bailey Dwayne Bailey - Bug 1579540 - Migrate the notification-popup-box element to ftl, part 1
abc6833ccd1c5cc314a7f28c7803349867d65861
created 2019-09-12 10:13 +0200
pushed 2019-09-12 08:49 +0000
Gayan Kalhara Gayan Kalhara - Bug 1579540 - Migrate urlbar.viewSiteInfo.label from dtd to ftl, part 1
less more (0) tip